Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you for your wonderful service! The four cookie jars were perfect, exceeding my expectations. I have placed two more different orders recently and one is already on it's way. I am...
~Ida - UT

Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4961
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
To nice to walk on
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are the perfect gift my friends and family loved them but they don't want anyone to walk on them so some of them are framing their's.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 23, 2011
I decided to get this doormat for my mom for a Christmas gift and personalize it with our family (there are just enough characters to include our whole family) as sort of a goofy gift. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it turned out. My husband and I got a good laugh over how similar the characters we chose to represent each member of our family actually resemble the family members! I think this may be the hit of our Christmas gifts this year. It's a better quality doormat than I was expecting, too. Everything was correctly personalized, and it arrived at my home much quicker than I expected. VERY happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall!
OUR HOME DOORMAT
By THOMAS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARDSTOWN, KY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT.
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - June 18, 2011
I didn't expect to like the rug as much as I did. The quality of the materials and the printings is just like in the picture. It even comes with an anti slipping pad on the bottom. Excellent product!
great gift
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is adorable! Perfect gift, especially for a housewarming party. Every family member will love how they're shown on the mat. Good quality & fast shipping!
Great Father's Day Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 3, 2011
Bought this for a proud Grandpa. He loved it! Put each grandchild character on the doormat. It was great quality for the $.
Incase you have a large family...
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like the mat! My kids think it is cool. However, we have 5 children. It would have been better if the children being the same age could have different clothing, items to hold, styles, etc. to make the kids more unique. Overall, I would purchase the item again!
Loved the Mat to Pretty to Use
By Sandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this mat for my daughter and her family,,,,she loved it and has decided to frame it and hang it on the wall in the entrance to her home,,,,I think that's a great idea.
Awesome Family doormat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - May 24, 2011
Shipping was super fast and the doormat was awesome. I would buy again and would suggest to a friend.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this Doormat and thought it was such a cute and unique idea. The characters are generalized to match almost any family. In person the mat was adorable. It seemed reliable enough to withstand outside conditions. It is way to pretty to dirty up outside, though. I am very pleased with this purchase, and my mother absolutely loved it :)
Personalized Mat
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the whole family. Personalization Mall is just the best.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 8, 2011
As cute as can be, and a great price/value!
great gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give it to my niece! It was nicer than I had expect3ed...larger ande more sturdy too! she will love it!! thanks!
Great product
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved it.
Wowzie!
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife received the doormat and was totally surprised and excited. It's so nice, she wanted to frame it and hang it on the wall! I convinced her that it was okay to actually use as a doormat, but she decided to put it near the kitchen sink rather than get it dirty by the front door. Keep up the great work!
Nice addition to your home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - April 4, 2011
My family and I love this welcome mat.
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
What can I say, another great product from Personalization!!
Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for our church preschool doormats, and they are a HIT! They are a great price, and the parents, children, and teachers all LOVE them! If we had it in our budget, I'd order them for each classroom door!
This site is my best find ever......
By Janette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago I did a google search looking for unique wedding gifts and found your on line store.I placed my order and found your service,price and item quality to be outstanding, I just don't know how you do it, but I'm glad you do! I shop with you for anything I need, and sometimes don't need, and have NEVER been dissapointed. Thank you Personalization Mall. Jan T.
I like the way the product looked.
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family really like how the doormat looked.
Great Products! Great Company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - January 19, 2011
I have ordered numerous styles of door mats and they are great and wear wonderfully, indoors or outdoors. This company makes it so easy to work with them that I use them exclusively for personalization.
Cute mat
By ANGELICA U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mat! Only wish it was a little larger. Overall very nice.
Great product, quick turnaround!
By Andrew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mat in less than a week, and it looks fantastic. Customer service was also very responsive. Thank you!
Spring Family doormat
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a housewarming gift for my son and his family. It arrived quickly and I was so happy when I opened the box! I love it and I know they will be thrilled when I give it to them. It is everything I expected and more! What a fun and unique gift idea! Thank you!
Great gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend, and when it arrived I was very pleased. First, it came FAST. Second, it was exactly as it was shown on the website (so no surprises). I like it a lot, and I know my friend will, too.
Perfect
By Joel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholls, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister and her family. My husband liked it so much that he wants one for us too. I have a feeling we'll know what to get everyone for Christmas this year.
Personalized Doormat
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browning, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my niece and her family. It is a very good quality and a beautiful mat. However, I doubt it will be used as a doormat because it is such a great gift and they said something about framing it!!
Spring door mats
By Bettie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons really liked seeing their names on the mat. It arrived very quickly. Good price!
Doormats
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these personalized doormats. I bought two, one for my Sister and her family and the other for my family. They are so cute and qwerky. Everyone comments on them.
Great Product - Fun for Family and Friends
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will go into Easter baskets for our children and their families. Everyone loves our Pool Family Characters Personalized Doormat, so we decided to get both of our sons one of their own. Our grandkids enjoy finding their characters and making sure not to step on themselves.
Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a perfect gift for the "hard to buy for" people.
I was surprized of how well this product was made. The price was great too.
Your friends and family will love it!
I liked it so much that I had to have one myself.
Keep up the good work!
Adorable!
By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about my new little family that I just had to have this doormat. It is just as cute in person as it is on the web. It seems to be well-made; I am anticipating it to hold up well.
Very Special
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my mat. My husband loves it also. I really bought it to put at my garage door, but my husband loved it so much that he put it at the front door. I have viewed many things that I may purchase from your Mall. Thanks from all of up that really love these types of items.
Great Surprize
By PAULETTE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the item and I'm sure the recipients will be also. It seems durable and is more colorful than I expected -- a bit better than the description and picture on-line. The delivery time/service was great; no waiting and waiting and waiting!!
The perfect Christmas Gift for someone who has everything!
By Teresa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Absolutely the best gift ideas for someone who has everything, who is very hard to buy for or if you are looking for something that is very special. My item arrived two days after order was placed!! I highly recommend Personalization Mall for anyone and everyone who is looking for that perfect gift! I am once again 100% satisfied. I have bought Christmas, wedding and baby gifts from this company in the past and consider this website my favorite when it comes to gift giving.
Perfect
By Maria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable gift for any family
Fab, Fab, Fabulous!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for the sister-in-law who has everything! She loved it!
More family members!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the door mat - absolutely adorable. It brings our family to life! One thing though - I wish there were more choices for family members! More hair styles or clothing to accommodate more siblings without them all looking alike. Thanks!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - November 24, 2013
I was very pleased with the doormat. Only "cons" would be that the lettering for names should have been bigger and bolder and the mat itself could have been a little thicker. This was a gift and the recipient and kids LOVED it. That is the ultimate goal so overall I was very happy with it!
BEAUTIFUL FAREWELL GIFT
By Eileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS DOOR MATS FOR 2 FRIENDS THAT WERE MOVING AND BOTH LOVED IT. I THINK I WILL ORDER MORE FOR THE FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS TIME. VERY GOOD QUALITY, NICE COLORS, EASY TO PERSONALIZE AND DELIVERED ON TIME
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved