Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4961
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL FAREWELL GIFT
By Eileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS DOOR MATS FOR 2 FRIENDS THAT WERE MOVING AND BOTH LOVED IT. I THINK I WILL ORDER MORE FOR THE FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS TIME. VERY GOOD QUALITY, NICE COLORS, EASY TO PERSONALIZE AND DELIVERED ON TIME
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringtown, PA) - April 30, 2013
I ordered the doormat and small flag for my daughter as a gift. It was exactly as shown and expected. I have no problems with it, or any other order I get from Personalization mall.
Terrific Doormat
By Saudah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is terrific...My son loves seeing his name on it whenever we come home and all of our guests love it too..It's very durable....and cleans easy but because the background colors are so light, it gets dirty pretty quickly...that's my only complaint...I also purchased a Halloween doormat which was just as terrific and durable...These doormats are always a HIT!!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 28, 2012
Very cute....grandmother loved it. Was a little "cracked" looking from being rolled up for too long, but I'm pretty sure that will work it's way out. The detail is great and colors are very bright! Huge hit. Will order from again.
cute, but thinner than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 13, 2012
The picture on the mat is adorable, the only negative was that the mat was much thinner than I expected an indoor/outdoor mat to be. I think it will be best used indoors
Match with our garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - March 24, 2012
Love the quality of the doormat. Bought it to match with our garden flag. I really wish we could do more on the personalizing part of it. But it does the job.
great, unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 22, 2011
Excellent gift idea..bride was super happy with it!
Adorable
By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute....too cute to have anyone step on...also a little thinner than what I would want at my front door, but still love it.
Darling doormat
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute doormat. Ordered for my daughter and her family. The characters are perfect. Very nice gift.
GREAT QUALITY
By peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CANT WAIT TO GIVE THIS FOR A FATHERS DAY GIFT. ITS A GREAT QUALITY MAT, SHIPPING WAS FAST TOO. THE ONLY THING I WISH WAS THAT THERE WERE MORE OPTIONS OF THE CARACTORS WE CAN PICK
Door Mat
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent colors on this door mat, very fun gift idea. We are happy with the product.
Home sweet home!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door mat for my cousin who was hosting our family Easter dinner. Everyone was bringing flowers or food to share, but I wanted her to have a lasting token of our appreciation for hosting the event. It arrived before Easter and she loved it!
Almost too cute to actually use!
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item as a gift and find it super cute! The mat is thin so it's not something that would actually catch dirt from. Imaging this will show wear quickly if used in front of kitchen sink too. Additionally, there's no cushion. Truly just a cute mat in front of laundry area or low traffic area.
family doormat--personalized
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute item-exactly as described-once again I am not disapointed in my purchase from this store.
okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 13, 2013
This is nice but looks rather cheap...it would probably get ruined rather quickly but it is a nice touch for the price!
Cute but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - March 4, 2013
I ordered two of this characters doormat. The picture on the mat was very cute and its color was vivid, but I have 2 negatives. 1) The mat was much thinner than I expected. I was going to use this as an outdoor mat, but I think this is way too thin for that. 2) We didn't have many choices on the personalizing characters. I have a fair skin and dark brown hair not curled. There is no such, so I was forced to choose a little dark skin with black hair. Overall, I bought this because it was on sale. Otherwise, I wouldn't probably buy at the regular price with shipping and handling fees.
Maybe for indoor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 25, 2013
The picture on the mat was very cute and its color was vivid, but I have 2 negatives. 1) The mat was much thinner than I expected. I was going to use this as an outdoor mat, but I think this is way too thin for that. 2) The personalizing parts/choices are not sufficient. I have a fair skin and dark brown hair not curled. There is no such, so I was forced to choose a little dark skin with black hair. Overall, I bought this because it was on sale. Otherwise, I wouldn't probably buy at the regular price with shipping and handling fees.
Not enough choices
By Cristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy this idea and I went ahead and bought it... However, the reason I was hesitant was bc there were not enough choices for hair color/length for some of the people I wanted to put on there. It was kind of a joke at Mother's Day which it DEFINATELY was not supposed to be joke. The Grandma did not have many choices that even looked liked a "Grandma", but there were "Grandpa" looking ones. There needs to be more choices for the little girls as well. There are many girls that have light brown hair not only dark brown and blonde or red.
Cute mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 22, 2011
The mat is very cute. It is the third one I buy.
Unfortunately, it is not too strong. Washing it few times wears it off very soon. The borders break too. But as I say, it is cute design.
Cute mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - September 11, 2011
the backing is great & sturdy but the front is pretty thin/dense so it doesn't do much for water absorption (in front of shower) or dirt removal (@ door) so will be used as a shoe mat only. Image turned out really cute but we had to leave 1 name off because it only allowed 8...
where are the colored people?
By Shopper (blue bell , PA) - March 31, 2011
I cant order this product just because there are no other ethnicities available!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved