Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
~Deb - WI

Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4961
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
CUTE AND PLEASED
By REBECCA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this mat as a gift to my kids and they loved it. Colors and characters are true to the picture. I would have liked it to come in a bigger size, but this works for them. So cute you don't want to use it as a doormat. Service great and shipping was fast.
PERFECT!
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. The quality was great and it was so cute. I got it as a house warming gift for my sister and she just loved it. Especially the dogs.
Very Satisfied
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Everyone Loves This!! So Nice I hung it up, don't want to dirty it. Top Quality. Makes everyone Smile when they see it.
A little whimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 11, 2013
The is a really cute items. Color is fabulous, with no shadows or issues. It's a great whimisical mat for the price.
Awesome mats!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the mats! Bought one for my family, my parents loved it so that I purchased one for them. Great quality and price. It looks so nice one really don't want anyone to walk on it.

EXCELLENT!
By laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so surprised when i received the doormat! it is a great size,the colors are great, and the characters are so cute! i am so glad i purchased this mat.
Love it!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out SOOOO CUTE!!! Now I want to make them for everyone! Really a unique and special gift to give someone. The mat itself is excellent quality, turned out beautiful
katie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, IL) - December 4, 2012
This is the second doormat I've ordered. They make excellent gifts for friends and relatives. The price was excellent, doormat had brilliant colors, and makes a wonderful statement wherever you put it. I would absolutely order more. What a fantastic personalized gift to give!
Great gift idea!
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is better in person than I could have imagined. Great quality, sturdy backing, bright colors, large size. It's fantastic. I bought this for my grandparents for Christmas. It features the 3 grandkids and 2 great-grandkids. I can't wait to give it to them. I know they will love it!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGUS, MA) - August 11, 2012
i love my personalized door mat and so doesnt everyone who sees it!
Our family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 1, 2012
I love the welcome mat. The faces on the mat were just great..it gave everyone a laugh when they came over from the character poses. Evern the mailman said that it was a great!!
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 25, 2012
This is a very cute way to welcome people to your house. I will be giving many of these as gifts in the future.
great gift idea and you can't beat the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 12, 2012
I ordered the mat and flag. I was so pleased with these items. They are just what I had hoped. Simply adorable. This would make a great gift for new home owners or new parents. I love them love them love them.
Cute mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - April 30, 2012
As with all my purchases, this one is as nice as the other. I know it will be very much liked.
awesoem family mat
By Lana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, picture is exactly as it is, good quality, super fast shipping
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 29, 2012
The doormat looks really cute. Can't wait to give it to my friend. I know she'll love it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - April 24, 2012
Purchased this as a little Easter surprise for my daughter and her family. They were so thrilled she doesn't want to step on it and is going to frame it and put it in their "family room"! Thanks for a great product.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - April 23, 2012
This doormat is perfect. Heavier than I thought it would be and I like the rubber backing. I rec'd it right away and my husband and I are delighted! Will be ordering more for my family for sure.
Family Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - April 20, 2012
We love our new family doormats. They turned out awesome. The colors are very bright and all names were spelled correctly! I gave one as a gift to my sister and her family, and she was also thrilled! Such a cute idea for a gift! Very impressed with all items I have ordered from Personalization Mall within the past couple of the months! I'm addicted!
Very well received gift from adults to toddlers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WI) - April 14, 2012
This welcome mat is just darling & so personalized that our sons & their families were just wowed. The daughters-in-law were both concerned about getting it dirty as she loves it sooo much. I see she put it in front of her refrigerator instead of outside the front door. Highly recommended!!!
Spring Character Mat
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is SOOOOO adorable. Just love it. Very sturdy and colorful. A great gift idea for anybody.
Loved It!
By DOLORES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this mat to friends as a gift and everyone who sees it luvs it. The only downside is that its so cute you wont want anyone to step on it.
Personalized doormat surprises family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - April 9, 2012
The personalized doormat is CUTE! What a surprise for my daughter, son-in-law and grandson. Shipping was super fast too! Everything I order is always as expected and wonderful.
Very Cute!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have many doormats from Personalization Mall and love them all. I ordered this due to the great sale price. Wish you offered characters with glasses.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 19, 2012
I LOVED this mat! We are so proud to put it on our front doorstep for all of Spring and Summer. It looks even cuter in person.
Keep on Ordering!
By Candyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of these that I have ordered for my mother. As the family continues to grow, I keep reordering and adding new grandbabies! She loves it and all her friends comment on how cute it is at her door.
The PERFECT gift for my daughter's family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - February 25, 2012
Very pleased with the look, the size, and especially the clarity of the printing and the pictures on the door mat. The pictures, although carton characters, they really reflected the look of the Dad and Mom, the 5 children in their family- all with different colored hair - and even the dog - very cute. All the names were spelled correctly and this really reflected the family. Good work! Thank you very much!
I love this web site
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquilla, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Aunt for Christmas and she loved it, said she was going to hang it on the wall so no one would walk on it.
Awesome rug!!!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a run made for my daycare provider and so I put a few kids on it as well as the family pets and it turned out so cute!!! My daycare provider loved it!!! It looks so cute in front of her door as a welcome mat!! Wonderful quality, timely shipping, great prices!!!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
Doormat overall good but could be a little thicker.
To nice to walk on
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are the perfect gift my friends and family loved them but they don't want anyone to walk on them so some of them are framing their's.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 23, 2011
I decided to get this doormat for my mom for a Christmas gift and personalize it with our family (there are just enough characters to include our whole family) as sort of a goofy gift. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it turned out. My husband and I got a good laugh over how similar the characters we chose to represent each member of our family actually resemble the family members! I think this may be the hit of our Christmas gifts this year. It's a better quality doormat than I was expecting, too. Everything was correctly personalized, and it arrived at my home much quicker than I expected. VERY happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall!
OUR HOME DOORMAT
By THOMAS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARDSTOWN, KY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT.
Excellent Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - June 18, 2011
I didn't expect to like the rug as much as I did. The quality of the materials and the printings is just like in the picture. It even comes with an anti slipping pad on the bottom. Excellent product!
great gift
By Theresa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is adorable! Perfect gift, especially for a housewarming party. Every family member will love how they're shown on the mat. Good quality & fast shipping!
Great Father's Day Gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 3, 2011
Bought this for a proud Grandpa. He loved it! Put each grandchild character on the doormat. It was great quality for the $.
Incase you have a large family...
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do like the mat! My kids think it is cool. However, we have 5 children. It would have been better if the children being the same age could have different clothing, items to hold, styles, etc. to make the kids more unique. Overall, I would purchase the item again!
Loved the Mat to Pretty to Use
By Sandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this mat for my daughter and her family,,,,she loved it and has decided to frame it and hang it on the wall in the entrance to her home,,,,I think that's a great idea.
Awesome Family doormat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - May 24, 2011
Shipping was super fast and the doormat was awesome. I would buy again and would suggest to a friend.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this Doormat and thought it was such a cute and unique idea. The characters are generalized to match almost any family. In person the mat was adorable. It seemed reliable enough to withstand outside conditions. It is way to pretty to dirty up outside, though. I am very pleased with this purchase, and my mother absolutely loved it :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved