Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormat - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4961
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Product - Fun for Family and Friends
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will go into Easter baskets for our children and their families. Everyone loves our Pool Family Characters Personalized Doormat, so we decided to get both of our sons one of their own. Our grandkids enjoy finding their characters and making sure not to step on themselves.
Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a perfect gift for the "hard to buy for" people.
I was surprized of how well this product was made. The price was great too.
Your friends and family will love it!
I liked it so much that I had to have one myself.
Keep up the good work!
Adorable!
By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about my new little family that I just had to have this doormat. It is just as cute in person as it is on the web. It seems to be well-made; I am anticipating it to hold up well.
Very Special
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my mat. My husband loves it also. I really bought it to put at my garage door, but my husband loved it so much that he put it at the front door. I have viewed many things that I may purchase from your Mall. Thanks from all of up that really love these types of items.
Great Surprize
By PAULETTE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the item and I'm sure the recipients will be also. It seems durable and is more colorful than I expected -- a bit better than the description and picture on-line. The delivery time/service was great; no waiting and waiting and waiting!!
The perfect Christmas Gift for someone who has everything!
By Teresa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Absolutely the best gift ideas for someone who has everything, who is very hard to buy for or if you are looking for something that is very special. My item arrived two days after order was placed!! I highly recommend Personalization Mall for anyone and everyone who is looking for that perfect gift! I am once again 100% satisfied. I have bought Christmas, wedding and baby gifts from this company in the past and consider this website my favorite when it comes to gift giving.
Perfect
By Maria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable gift for any family
Fab, Fab, Fabulous!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for the sister-in-law who has everything! She loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved