Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
    ~Margarita - CA

    Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Doormat - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4961
    Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Door Mat
    By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent colors on this door mat, very fun gift idea. We are happy with the product.
    Home sweet home!
    By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this door mat for my cousin who was hosting our family Easter dinner. Everyone was bringing flowers or food to share, but I wanted her to have a lasting token of our appreciation for hosting the event. It arrived before Easter and she loved it!
    Almost too cute to actually use!
    By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item as a gift and find it super cute! The mat is thin so it's not something that would actually catch dirt from. Imaging this will show wear quickly if used in front of kitchen sink too. Additionally, there's no cushion. Truly just a cute mat in front of laundry area or low traffic area.
    family doormat--personalized
    By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute item-exactly as described-once again I am not disapointed in my purchase from this store.
    okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 13, 2013
    This is nice but looks rather cheap...it would probably get ruined rather quickly but it is a nice touch for the price!
    Cute but thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - March 4, 2013
    I ordered two of this characters doormat. The picture on the mat was very cute and its color was vivid, but I have 2 negatives. 1) The mat was much thinner than I expected. I was going to use this as an outdoor mat, but I think this is way too thin for that. 2) We didn't have many choices on the personalizing characters. I have a fair skin and dark brown hair not curled. There is no such, so I was forced to choose a little dark skin with black hair. Overall, I bought this because it was on sale. Otherwise, I wouldn't probably buy at the regular price with shipping and handling fees.
    Maybe for indoor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 25, 2013
    The picture on the mat was very cute and its color was vivid, but I have 2 negatives. 1) The mat was much thinner than I expected. I was going to use this as an outdoor mat, but I think this is way too thin for that. 2) The personalizing parts/choices are not sufficient. I have a fair skin and dark brown hair not curled. There is no such, so I was forced to choose a little dark skin with black hair. Overall, I bought this because it was on sale. Otherwise, I wouldn't probably buy at the regular price with shipping and handling fees.
    Not enough choices
    By Cristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really enjoy this idea and I went ahead and bought it... However, the reason I was hesitant was bc there were not enough choices for hair color/length for some of the people I wanted to put on there. It was kind of a joke at Mother's Day which it DEFINATELY was not supposed to be joke. The Grandma did not have many choices that even looked liked a "Grandma", but there were "Grandpa" looking ones. There needs to be more choices for the little girls as well. There are many girls that have light brown hair not only dark brown and blonde or red.
    Cute mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 22, 2011
    The mat is very cute. It is the third one I buy.
    Unfortunately, it is not too strong. Washing it few times wears it off very soon. The borders break too. But as I say, it is cute design.
    Cute mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - September 11, 2011
    the backing is great & sturdy but the front is pretty thin/dense so it doesn't do much for water absorption (in front of shower) or dirt removal (@ door) so will be used as a shoe mat only. Image turned out really cute but we had to leave 1 name off because it only allowed 8...
    where are the colored people?
    By Shopper (blue bell , PA) - March 31, 2011
    I cant order this product just because there are no other ethnicities available!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved