Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
    ~Kay - ID

    Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Doormat - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4961
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (77)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    To nice to walk on
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These doormats are the perfect gift my friends and family loved them but they don't want anyone to walk on them so some of them are framing their's.
    Cute mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - September 11, 2011
    the backing is great & sturdy but the front is pretty thin/dense so it doesn't do much for water absorption (in front of shower) or dirt removal (@ door) so will be used as a shoe mat only. Image turned out really cute but we had to leave 1 name off because it only allowed 8...
    Loved the Mat to Pretty to Use
    By Sandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this mat for my daughter and her family,,,,she loved it and has decided to frame it and hang it on the wall in the entrance to her home,,,,I think that's a great idea.
    Awesome Family doormat.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - May 24, 2011
    Shipping was super fast and the doormat was awesome. I would buy again and would suggest to a friend.
    Absolutely Adorable!
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I came across this Doormat and thought it was such a cute and unique idea. The characters are generalized to match almost any family. In person the mat was adorable. It seemed reliable enough to withstand outside conditions. It is way to pretty to dirty up outside, though. I am very pleased with this purchase, and my mother absolutely loved it :)
    Personalized Mat
    By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for the whole family. Personalization Mall is just the best.
    Darling doormat
    By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute doormat. Ordered for my daughter and her family. The characters are perfect. Very nice gift.
    Great product
    By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loved it.
    Wowzie!
    By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife received the doormat and was totally surprised and excited. It's so nice, she wanted to frame it and hang it on the wall! I convinced her that it was okay to actually use as a doormat, but she decided to put it near the kitchen sink rather than get it dirty by the front door. Keep up the great work!
    Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these for our church preschool doormats, and they are a HIT! They are a great price, and the parents, children, and teachers all LOVE them! If we had it in our budget, I'd order them for each classroom door!
    I like the way the product looked.
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family really like how the doormat looked.
    Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - November 24, 2013
    I was very pleased with the doormat. Only "cons" would be that the lettering for names should have been bigger and bolder and the mat itself could have been a little thicker. This was a gift and the recipient and kids LOVED it. That is the ultimate goal so overall I was very happy with it!
    Spring Family Personalized Doormat
    By Joye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat was absolutely delightful. It was even better than I expected. Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been fantastic. This is the 2nd doormat I've ordered and both have been so unique and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this product or anything else this company sells. They are awesome!!
    Very Satisfied
    By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable. Everyone Loves This!! So Nice I hung it up, don't want to dirty it. Top Quality. Makes everyone Smile when they see it.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 28, 2012
    Very cute....grandmother loved it. Was a little "cracked" looking from being rolled up for too long, but I'm pretty sure that will work it's way out. The detail is great and colors are very bright! Huge hit. Will order from again.
    Love it!
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out SOOOO CUTE!!! Now I want to make them for everyone! Really a unique and special gift to give someone. The mat itself is excellent quality, turned out beautiful
    Family Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - April 20, 2012
    We love our new family doormats. They turned out awesome. The colors are very bright and all names were spelled correctly! I gave one as a gift to my sister and her family, and she was also thrilled! Such a cute idea for a gift! Very impressed with all items I have ordered from Personalization Mall within the past couple of the months! I'm addicted!
    Very well received gift from adults to toddlers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WI) - April 14, 2012
    This welcome mat is just darling & so personalized that our sons & their families were just wowed. The daughters-in-law were both concerned about getting it dirty as she loves it sooo much. I see she put it in front of her refrigerator instead of outside the front door. Highly recommended!!!
    Match with our garden flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - March 24, 2012
    Love the quality of the doormat. Bought it to match with our garden flag. I really wish we could do more on the personalizing part of it. But it does the job.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 19, 2012
    I LOVED this mat! We are so proud to put it on our front doorstep for all of Spring and Summer. It looks even cuter in person.
    Keep on Ordering!
    By Candyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third one of these that I have ordered for my mother. As the family continues to grow, I keep reordering and adding new grandbabies! She loves it and all her friends comment on how cute it is at her door.
    Awesome rug!!!
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a run made for my daycare provider and so I put a few kids on it as well as the family pets and it turned out so cute!!! My daycare provider loved it!!! It looks so cute in front of her door as a welcome mat!! Wonderful quality, timely shipping, great prices!!!
    Great Product - Fun for Family and Friends
    By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will go into Easter baskets for our children and their families. Everyone loves our Pool Family Characters Personalized Doormat, so we decided to get both of our sons one of their own. Our grandkids enjoy finding their characters and making sure not to step on themselves.
    Adorable!
    By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited about my new little family that I just had to have this doormat. It is just as cute in person as it is on the web. It seems to be well-made; I am anticipating it to hold up well.
    Very Special
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love my mat. My husband loves it also. I really bought it to put at my garage door, but my husband loved it so much that he put it at the front door. I have viewed many things that I may purchase from your Mall. Thanks from all of up that really love these types of items.
    Great Surprize
    By PAULETTE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm pleased with the item and I'm sure the recipients will be also. It seems durable and is more colorful than I expected -- a bit better than the description and picture on-line. The delivery time/service was great; no waiting and waiting and waiting!!
    Spring Family Characters Personalized Doormat
    By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a perfect gift for the "hard to buy for" people.
    I was surprized of how well this product was made. The price was great too.
    Your friends and family will love it!
    I liked it so much that I had to have one myself.
    Keep up the good work!
    Doormats
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these personalized doormats. I bought two, one for my Sister and her family and the other for my family. They are so cute and qwerky. Everyone comments on them.
    Cute mat
    By ANGELICA U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute mat! Only wish it was a little larger. Overall very nice.
    Great product, quick turnaround!
    By Andrew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my mat in less than a week, and it looks fantastic. Customer service was also very responsive. Thank you!
    Great Family Gift
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland , NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave these 2 each of my daughters for Mother's Day...they loved them and so did their kids.
    Great Products! Great Company!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - January 19, 2011
    I have ordered numerous styles of door mats and they are great and wear wonderfully, indoors or outdoors. This company makes it so easy to work with them that I use them exclusively for personalization.
    where are the colored people?
    By Shopper (blue bell , PA) - March 31, 2011
    I cant order this product just because there are no other ethnicities available!
    Cute mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 22, 2011
    The mat is very cute. It is the third one I buy.
    Unfortunately, it is not too strong. Washing it few times wears it off very soon. The borders break too. But as I say, it is cute design.
    Personalized Doormat
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browning, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my niece and her family. It is a very good quality and a beautiful mat. However, I doubt it will be used as a doormat because it is such a great gift and they said something about framing it!!
    Spring door mats
    By Bettie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandsons really liked seeing their names on the mat. It arrived very quickly. Good price!
    Perfect
    By Joel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholls, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my sister and her family. My husband liked it so much that he wants one for us too. I have a feeling we'll know what to get everyone for Christmas this year.
    Spring Family doormat
    By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a housewarming gift for my son and his family. It arrived quickly and I was so happy when I opened the box! I love it and I know they will be thrilled when I give it to them. It is everything I expected and more! What a fun and unique gift idea! Thank you!
    Great gift!
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend, and when it arrived I was very pleased. First, it came FAST. Second, it was exactly as it was shown on the website (so no surprises). I like it a lot, and I know my friend will, too.
    Door Mat
    By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent colors on this door mat, very fun gift idea. We are happy with the product.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved