Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spring Family Characters Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Illustrated Spring Family Character Personalized Wall Plaque - 4962
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Spring Family Characters
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across PersonalizationMall.com while searching for a gift for my clients that just purchased a vacation spot. The Spring Family Characters plaque is perfect. The ordering process went smooth and the plaque was delivered timely. This is one of the rare times in which what I ordered exceeded my expectations. I showed the plaque to my Broker in Charge who then ordered one for the Office. This is truly a wonderful and economical gift!!!!
Christmass Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - December 31, 2012
nice
Slate Personalized Plaque
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my daughter and her family for their vacation condo at Deep Creek Lake, MD. I received it 3 days after I ordered it. Amazing !! Quality was great. We are very pleased with this gift. Five Stars ! !
So happy! Perfect Grandparent present! :)
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is everything I hoped I was ordering! Perfect for my in-laws who have a gazebo... Used the pic of Grandpa, my daughter, and Grandma as charactures. They were spot on resembling them. Nice slate! Great quality!
LOVE this plaque! Second one I've purchased!
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the first one, the beach scene, as a housewarming gift for a good friend of mine and her family. It came out great and they loved it. The colors are so bright and beautiful. This one, I bought for my brother and sister-in-law. I'm giving it to them on Christmas morning. I can't wait for my sister-in-law to see it. She's going to go nuts over it! The only reason I don't have one for myself is I'm not married and I don't have any kids yet. But when I do have my own family, I'd love one of these plaques for our home!
Love it. Very Cute!
By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Xmas for my parents camper and it turned out great! Just wish they had a little different selections for animals since all aren't one, solid color...
Spring Family Characters© Personalized Slate Plaque
By Sukanta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good and nice looking, stardy,ever lasting, a very good gift item for the family. Strongly reccomend this item.
Family slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - April 22, 2012
We have this hanging in the living room. I love it. Very good quality. Real slate.
Absolutely love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - October 3, 2011
This was even better than I expected!! It is very well made and just as described. Will definitely buy from again!
Love this plaque!
By gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilson, NC) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter and her new husband love this plaque. We surprised them and had it hanging on the front door when they returned home from their trip. We received lots of hugs and smiles for this gift. Highly recommend this plaque for newlyweds. Adorable!
Spring Family
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I bought one similar but I had another child and had to add her to the list so I bought this one. I put them outside on the house and they take the weather great. I have only had one break and that is bc the wind beat the daylights out of it. Would buy again.
great housewarming gift
By Dina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and his wife loved the way the family was represented on this plaque. Great housewarming gift!!!!
House Plaque
By Aurora M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque looked beautiful..... better than I expected!

Great quality and size
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, NH) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in great "heavy" quality and it looks like it's hand painted. I love it!
Perfect gift!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this. What nice quality! I can't wait to give the gift!
Excellent gift.
By Marlana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as Christmas present. It is adorable and seems very high quality. Exactly as the preview depicted. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the leather band that is used to hang the slate plaque. I am scared it might not be strong enough to last especially since the plaque is a little heavy. Not sure what to do about that. Might be able to put a different kind of hanger on it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved