Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
    ~Andrea -

    Cuddles Of Love Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

    Personalized Teddy Bears - Cuddles of Love Design - 4967
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Product features I like.
    By Loretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steeleville, IL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was bigger than I thought it would be and could'nt be any cuter!!!
    Just the softest and love the name on the t-shirt, loved everything about it!!!
    Teddy Bear with personalized t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 18, 2012
    Very high quality workmanship, fast delivery...She loved it!!!!
    Soft & Cuddly
    By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the teddy bear, it was so soft and I know my little granddaughter will love it. Is just the right size. I was very happy with it.
    Everything I Hoped For And More
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 7, 2011
    I bought this cute little bear for a lady who was celebrating her 93rd birthday.
    She loves it and can't stop hugging it. Having it personalized with her name made it all the more special. The turn-around time and the delivery was exceptional too. I think this item appeals to all "little girls" of all ages.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 26, 2011
    Its an awesome experience to order a product because you will get it same as preview item. I had an personalized teddy-bear with name on it.
    Adorable teddy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - August 20, 2011
    The bear is so adorable. Quality is very good. Every one that sees it, wants one.
    Happy Kids...
    By Patti N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton City, WA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The child that this was sent to, had just had a pretty extensive surgery on her face and she loves this bear that has her name on it and won't put her down !!! Very happy with my order, Thank you, Patti
    Cute and Cuddley
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than what I expected! My great aunt asked for a stuffed animal. She will be so surprised to see her name on it.
    Teddy Bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, NJ) - February 23, 2014
    I was happy with the product but not the service. I paid extra for the item to be delivered on a specific day and wasted my money. My grand daughter received it three days later than scheduled. Will not use this specific company again!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved