Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cuddles Of Love Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bears - Cuddles of Love Design - 4967
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cuddle bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonora, CA) - July 23, 2012
I ORDERED 2 BEARS FOR MY 2 NEWBORN GRANDDAUGHTERS WHO ARE IN THE HOSPITAL NICU. THE BEARS ARE LOVELY AND VERY CUDDLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SIGHT TO OTHERS.
Product features I like.
By Loretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steeleville, IL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bigger than I thought it would be and could'nt be any cuter!!!
Just the softest and love the name on the t-shirt, loved everything about it!!!
Teddy Bear with personalized t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 18, 2012
Very high quality workmanship, fast delivery...She loved it!!!!
Soft & Cuddly
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the teddy bear, it was so soft and I know my little granddaughter will love it. Is just the right size. I was very happy with it.
Everything I Hoped For And More
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 7, 2011
I bought this cute little bear for a lady who was celebrating her 93rd birthday.
She loves it and can't stop hugging it. Having it personalized with her name made it all the more special. The turn-around time and the delivery was exceptional too. I think this item appeals to all "little girls" of all ages.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 26, 2011
Its an awesome experience to order a product because you will get it same as preview item. I had an personalized teddy-bear with name on it.
Adorable teddy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - August 20, 2011
The bear is so adorable. Quality is very good. Every one that sees it, wants one.
Happy Kids...
By Patti N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton City, WA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The child that this was sent to, had just had a pretty extensive surgery on her face and she loves this bear that has her name on it and won't put her down !!! Very happy with my order, Thank you, Patti
Cute and Cuddley
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than what I expected! My great aunt asked for a stuffed animal. She will be so surprised to see her name on it.
Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, NJ) - February 23, 2014
I was happy with the product but not the service. I paid extra for the item to be delivered on a specific day and wasted my money. My grand daughter received it three days later than scheduled. Will not use this specific company again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved