Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
    ~Amber - TX

    Brother Personalized Character Frame customer reviews

    Brother Cartoon Character Personalized Picture Frames - 4971
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Over the moon
    By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I,m over the moon with the photo frame that I ordered for my grandsons to take back to the UK.
    Total satisfaction all round.
    Margaret
    Little Torch Key,Florida
    My little brother and me
    By jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love it. The color is beautiful. I am very happy with it. Already one person saw it and would like to order. Thankyou
    Good Quality!!!
    By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this frame and I was surprised.....It's more than I expected....Loved it!!!
    Excellent
    By Lettimarie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The detail was very nice and the time frame to receive it was great. I ordered on a Monday and received it that Friday. I will definitely shop here again.
    Nice
    By Janis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift.Its good quality and being personalized makes it special.She loved it.I highly recommend this.
    My Little Brother and Me
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my great grandson's first birthday...will frame he and his big brother.
    I'm delighted with the quality of this product as well as the professional packing and shipping. Shipping a little pricey, but was worth it to guarantee I got it on time.
    Very happy customer.other.
    love -Love-LOVE
    By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You get the picture, or my pleasure with this personalized frame in this case.
    The quality of this product, both materials and appearance, exceeding my expectation. I wanted something special for my two grandsons who were getting a little brother. The blue is stiking on the frame and the characters, cute. I put it in their room a few days before the big event and they enjoyed "reading" the names at the bottom. I especially appreciated that I could personalize it the way I wanted (We're the Big Brothers). I will definately be back to this site.
    beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - May 6, 2013
    Good quality
    neat
    By Lidis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just fabulous for my big boy room or a present to the grandparens!
    kaw517
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!!
    What you see is what you get
    By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I received this frame. It's exactly what you see online and more. The quality of this frame is more than I expected. My grandson will be thrilled to have a beautiful picture of his new little brother and him in his own beautiful frame.
    Precious Frame
    By Mykel-Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in love from the moment I saw this frame. It's double the fun with the characters at the bottom! I know my mother-in-law is going to cherish it. The frame is very sturdy and the colors are as bright as they are shown on line. I'm so happy with it, I may have to order one for myself!
    Love it!
    By Keri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is gorgeous, turned out even better than i expected!
    baby brother fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
    i ended up ordering 2 of these, one for thechild and one for the parents. The finished product is just darling
    Just What I Expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - April 11, 2013
    This frame is truly a nice idea! The parents I purchased it for loved it as well. They are going to showcase it next to the other frame from Personalizationmall.com they already have.
    Great frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - March 2, 2012
    It is a beautiful frame and is just what we were expecting! Thank you!
    Great Gift for Big Brother or Sister!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 8, 2012
    My son received this frame when our daughter was born and he absolutely loved it. He proudly displays the picture of him and his sister on his desk. We have since given this as a Big Brother/Big Sister gift to two of our friends. It's a great gift that both the parents and the sibling love. Great quality and style too.
    Thoughtful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 6, 2012
    Got this as a gift for a friend's baby shower. Personalizing gift made it so much special. Frame has a nice shine that gives it an extra nice touch to it.
    Good quality & price
    By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice personalized frame for the new baby. Came quickly. I love personalization mall!
    Little Brother picture frame
    By JACALYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 4 grandchildren and gave the first and second children big sister and big brother frames. I've searched since then for an appropriate frame for the next two, and finally found them. They arrived quickly and they are precious.
    Great Gift!!!
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized picture frame is just too cute for words! The frame itself is much bigger in person than I expected and the little characters are adorable! I'm excited to give this as a gift to a new mom of two boys! Super fast shipping, excellent quality and overall terrific product (as usual)!!
    little brothers
    By RAJANI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good and reached our expected level...thankq keep it up...
    Never Disappointed
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of your merchandise is great! I ordered the Brother Personalized Frame for my grandsons, and I love it. Sometimes you are not sure what you are going to get when you order online, and I have never been disappointed in anything I have received from Personalizationmall.com. I will continue to order in the future.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 5, 2011
    What a great idea that you can preview your item before ordering. Delivery was fast too. Overall very happy with the frame and the service.
    Excellent Quality!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2013
    Love this frame, the quality is excellent, the design is awesome.
    Bought it as a Christmas present for my nephews and I am pretty sure they are going to love it as much as I do.
    It was ship very fast.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved