Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Brother Personalized Character Frame customer reviews

Brother Cartoon Character Personalized Picture Frames - 4971
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 6, 2012
Got this as a gift for a friend's baby shower. Personalizing gift made it so much special. Frame has a nice shine that gives it an extra nice touch to it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - September 28, 2014
I just love the frame I ordered. The quality is amazing and it looks great. I would highly recommend this frame.
Excellent Quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2013
Love this frame, the quality is excellent, the design is awesome.
Bought it as a Christmas present for my nephews and I am pretty sure they are going to love it as much as I do.
It was ship very fast.
Just What I Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - April 11, 2013
This frame is truly a nice idea! The parents I purchased it for loved it as well. They are going to showcase it next to the other frame from Personalizationmall.com they already have.
Love it!
By Keri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is gorgeous, turned out even better than i expected!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 5, 2011
What a great idea that you can preview your item before ordering. Delivery was fast too. Overall very happy with the frame and the service.
Baby brother fame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - October 27, 2015
I bought this for my oldest daughter. She wanted a special frame to put her baby brothers picture in.
Little Brother picture frame
By JACALYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 grandchildren and gave the first and second children big sister and big brother frames. I've searched since then for an appropriate frame for the next two, and finally found them. They arrived quickly and they are precious.
Never Disappointed
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of your merchandise is great! I ordered the Brother Personalized Frame for my grandsons, and I love it. Sometimes you are not sure what you are going to get when you order online, and I have never been disappointed in anything I have received from Personalizationmall.com. I will continue to order in the future.
baby brother fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
i ended up ordering 2 of these, one for thechild and one for the parents. The finished product is just darling
Great Gift!
By Rica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - September 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents loved this gift. So did "big" brother!
Good quality & price
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized frame for the new baby. Came quickly. I love personalization mall!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved