Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Brother Personalized Character Frame customer reviews

Brother Cartoon Character Personalized Picture Frames - 4971
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Baby brother fame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - October 27, 2015
I bought this for my oldest daughter. She wanted a special frame to put her baby brothers picture in.
Great Gift!
By Rica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - September 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents loved this gift. So did "big" brother!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 7, 2015
Bought for my cousin's 4 children, they loved it!
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - March 2, 2012
It is a beautiful frame and is just what we were expecting! Thank you!
Never Disappointed
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of your merchandise is great! I ordered the Brother Personalized Frame for my grandsons, and I love it. Sometimes you are not sure what you are going to get when you order online, and I have never been disappointed in anything I have received from Personalizationmall.com. I will continue to order in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 5, 2011
What a great idea that you can preview your item before ordering. Delivery was fast too. Overall very happy with the frame and the service.
Little Brother picture frame
By JACALYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 grandchildren and gave the first and second children big sister and big brother frames. I've searched since then for an appropriate frame for the next two, and finally found them. They arrived quickly and they are precious.
Good quality & price
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized frame for the new baby. Came quickly. I love personalization mall!
Great Gift for Big Brother or Sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 8, 2012
My son received this frame when our daughter was born and he absolutely loved it. He proudly displays the picture of him and his sister on his desk. We have since given this as a Big Brother/Big Sister gift to two of our friends. It's a great gift that both the parents and the sibling love. Great quality and style too.
Love it!
By Keri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is gorgeous, turned out even better than i expected!
baby brother fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
i ended up ordering 2 of these, one for thechild and one for the parents. The finished product is just darling
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved