Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Brother Personalized Character Frame customer reviews

Brother Cartoon Character Personalized Picture Frames - 4971
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - September 28, 2014
I just love the frame I ordered. The quality is amazing and it looks great. I would highly recommend this frame.
Excellent Quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2013
Love this frame, the quality is excellent, the design is awesome.
Bought it as a Christmas present for my nephews and I am pretty sure they are going to love it as much as I do.
It was ship very fast.
Just What I Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - April 11, 2013
This frame is truly a nice idea! The parents I purchased it for loved it as well. They are going to showcase it next to the other frame from Personalizationmall.com they already have.
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - September 29, 2012
The parents loved this gift but so did the sibling. I haven't seen the frame personally but I'm sure it's of the same quality that keeps me returning to Personalization Mall
Great Gift
By Arianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a baby shower and wanted to include the older brothers. When mom opened the box she was speechless, she totally loved the frame and since it had the personalized names she was super excited! :) Her 2 older sons loved that they were included in the frame! Makes an awesome gift!!
Adorable
By margo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again a wonderful personalized gift- Personalization Mall always does a great job for me and my stuff always comes quickly. This frame was adorable.I can't wait to give it!
Adorable Frame!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for family friends expecting their second boy. My previous experience with Personalization Mall told me it would be a quality product that would arrive quickly. This frame totally lived up to my expectations! It is a sturdy, beautifully made frame that is sure to delight our friends!
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 6, 2012
Got this as a gift for a friend's baby shower. Personalizing gift made it so much special. Frame has a nice shine that gives it an extra nice touch to it.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - March 2, 2012
It is a beautiful frame and is just what we were expecting! Thank you!
Perfect Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 16, 2012
Best quality ever...
Great Gift for Big Brother or Sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 8, 2012
My son received this frame when our daughter was born and he absolutely loved it. He proudly displays the picture of him and his sister on his desk. We have since given this as a Big Brother/Big Sister gift to two of our friends. It's a great gift that both the parents and the sibling love. Great quality and style too.
Big brother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 30, 2011
Although I never got to see this gift the recipients loved it, especially the "2 year old" big brother. The parents commented at how thoughtful to include the sibling as part of the gift.
I would definitely recommend this product and Personalization Mall for future gift giving.
Love it!
By Keri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is gorgeous, turned out even better than i expected!
baby brother fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
i ended up ordering 2 of these, one for thechild and one for the parents. The finished product is just darling
Frame
By ENRIQUE JOSE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like it.
Good quality & price
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized frame for the new baby. Came quickly. I love personalization mall!
Never Disappointed
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of your merchandise is great! I ordered the Brother Personalized Frame for my grandsons, and I love it. Sometimes you are not sure what you are going to get when you order online, and I have never been disappointed in anything I have received from Personalizationmall.com. I will continue to order in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 5, 2011
What a great idea that you can preview your item before ordering. Delivery was fast too. Overall very happy with the frame and the service.
So many options....
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the options available to personalize this gift. Age, hair color, etc. so many very personal choice... it is very fun to shop at Personalization.com
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 28, 2011
This is an adorable frame and nice touch for new parents/new "big" siblings!
Little Brother picture frame
By JACALYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 grandchildren and gave the first and second children big sister and big brother frames. I've searched since then for an appropriate frame for the next two, and finally found them. They arrived quickly and they are precious.
Great Gift!!!
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame is just too cute for words! The frame itself is much bigger in person than I expected and the little characters are adorable! I'm excited to give this as a gift to a new mom of two boys! Super fast shipping, excellent quality and overall terrific product (as usual)!!
little brothers
By RAJANI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good and reached our expected level...thankq keep it up...
Good Quality!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame and I was surprised.....It's more than I expected....Loved it!!!
Excellent
By Lettimarie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail was very nice and the time frame to receive it was great. I ordered on a Monday and received it that Friday. I will definitely shop here again.
Nice
By Janis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift.Its good quality and being personalized makes it special.She loved it.I highly recommend this.
Over the moon
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I,m over the moon with the photo frame that I ordered for my grandsons to take back to the UK.
Total satisfaction all round.
Margaret
Little Torch Key,Florida
My little brother and me
By jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it. The color is beautiful. I am very happy with it. Already one person saw it and would like to order. Thankyou
My Little Brother and Me
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my great grandson's first birthday...will frame he and his big brother.
I'm delighted with the quality of this product as well as the professional packing and shipping. Shipping a little pricey, but was worth it to guarantee I got it on time.
Very happy customer.other.
kaw517
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
What you see is what you get
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received this frame. It's exactly what you see online and more. The quality of this frame is more than I expected. My grandson will be thrilled to have a beautiful picture of his new little brother and him in his own beautiful frame.
Precious Frame
By Mykel-Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in love from the moment I saw this frame. It's double the fun with the characters at the bottom! I know my mother-in-law is going to cherish it. The frame is very sturdy and the colors are as bright as they are shown on line. I'm so happy with it, I may have to order one for myself!
love -Love-LOVE
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You get the picture, or my pleasure with this personalized frame in this case.
The quality of this product, both materials and appearance, exceeding my expectation. I wanted something special for my two grandsons who were getting a little brother. The blue is stiking on the frame and the characters, cute. I put it in their room a few days before the big event and they enjoyed "reading" the names at the bottom. I especially appreciated that I could personalize it the way I wanted (We're the Big Brothers). I will definately be back to this site.
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - May 6, 2013
Good quality
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 10, 2012
Frame was very nice...the backing was a little flimsy, but was in tact. Cute idea for Big Brother/Sister. Loved the colors and selections of the kids.
neat
By Lidis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just fabulous for my big boy room or a present to the grandparens!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved