Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I just happened upon it while searching for unique Christmas ornaments. I have received 4 photo ornaments and have been so pleased that I just ordered some more today. I can't...
    ~Aida - PA

    Brother Personalized Character Frame customer reviews

    Brother Cartoon Character Personalized Picture Frames - 4971
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Big brother loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 30, 2011
    Although I never got to see this gift the recipients loved it, especially the "2 year old" big brother. The parents commented at how thoughtful to include the sibling as part of the gift.
    I would definitely recommend this product and Personalization Mall for future gift giving.
    Love it!
    By Keri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is gorgeous, turned out even better than i expected!
    baby brother fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - September 12, 2011
    i ended up ordering 2 of these, one for thechild and one for the parents. The finished product is just darling
    Frame
    By ENRIQUE JOSE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like it.
    Good quality & price
    By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice personalized frame for the new baby. Came quickly. I love personalization mall!
    Never Disappointed
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of your merchandise is great! I ordered the Brother Personalized Frame for my grandsons, and I love it. Sometimes you are not sure what you are going to get when you order online, and I have never been disappointed in anything I have received from Personalizationmall.com. I will continue to order in the future.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 5, 2011
    What a great idea that you can preview your item before ordering. Delivery was fast too. Overall very happy with the frame and the service.
    So many options....
    By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love the options available to personalize this gift. Age, hair color, etc. so many very personal choice... it is very fun to shop at Personalization.com
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 28, 2011
    This is an adorable frame and nice touch for new parents/new "big" siblings!
    Little Brother picture frame
    By JACALYN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 4 grandchildren and gave the first and second children big sister and big brother frames. I've searched since then for an appropriate frame for the next two, and finally found them. They arrived quickly and they are precious.
    Great Gift!!!
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized picture frame is just too cute for words! The frame itself is much bigger in person than I expected and the little characters are adorable! I'm excited to give this as a gift to a new mom of two boys! Super fast shipping, excellent quality and overall terrific product (as usual)!!
    little brothers
    By RAJANI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good and reached our expected level...thankq keep it up...
    Good Quality!!!
    By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this frame and I was surprised.....It's more than I expected....Loved it!!!
    Excellent
    By Lettimarie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The detail was very nice and the time frame to receive it was great. I ordered on a Monday and received it that Friday. I will definitely shop here again.
    Nice
    By Janis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift.Its good quality and being personalized makes it special.She loved it.I highly recommend this.
    Over the moon
    By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I,m over the moon with the photo frame that I ordered for my grandsons to take back to the UK.
    Total satisfaction all round.
    Margaret
    Little Torch Key,Florida
    My little brother and me
    By jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love it. The color is beautiful. I am very happy with it. Already one person saw it and would like to order. Thankyou
    My Little Brother and Me
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my great grandson's first birthday...will frame he and his big brother.
    I'm delighted with the quality of this product as well as the professional packing and shipping. Shipping a little pricey, but was worth it to guarantee I got it on time.
    Very happy customer.other.
    kaw517
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!!
    What you see is what you get
    By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I received this frame. It's exactly what you see online and more. The quality of this frame is more than I expected. My grandson will be thrilled to have a beautiful picture of his new little brother and him in his own beautiful frame.
    Precious Frame
    By Mykel-Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in love from the moment I saw this frame. It's double the fun with the characters at the bottom! I know my mother-in-law is going to cherish it. The frame is very sturdy and the colors are as bright as they are shown on line. I'm so happy with it, I may have to order one for myself!
    love -Love-LOVE
    By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You get the picture, or my pleasure with this personalized frame in this case.
    The quality of this product, both materials and appearance, exceeding my expectation. I wanted something special for my two grandsons who were getting a little brother. The blue is stiking on the frame and the characters, cute. I put it in their room a few days before the big event and they enjoyed "reading" the names at the bottom. I especially appreciated that I could personalize it the way I wanted (We're the Big Brothers). I will definately be back to this site.
    beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - May 6, 2013
    Good quality
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 10, 2012
    Frame was very nice...the backing was a little flimsy, but was in tact. Cute idea for Big Brother/Sister. Loved the colors and selections of the kids.
    neat
    By Lidis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just fabulous for my big boy room or a present to the grandparens!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved