Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Keep up the good work! Everything I've received has been top quality. :)
~Jill - PA

Sister Personalized Character Frame customer reviews

Sister Cartoon Character Personalized Picture Frames - 4972
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - February 9, 2013
Excellent item for the price.
Happy
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this picture frame.
My Big Sister & Me
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my great grandson's first birthday...will frame he and his big sister.
I'm delighted with the quality of this product as well as the professional packing and shipping. Shipping a little pricey, but was worth it to guarantee I got it on time.
Very happy customer.other.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - January 22, 2011
I changed the wording up a little. It was a great birthday present for my niece who just turned one. I used "Im the little cousin". My daughter and niece are the only cousins- so it was perfect! Everyone at the party loved it!
Excellent
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is 2+ years old ... she loves being the big sister and she really liked the frame! So did Mommy and Daddy! Excellent quality as always!
Very nice keepsake frame
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Would definitely order again.
Little Sister Frame
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and both the little boy that received it and his Mom just absolutely loved it. They stated they had never seen anything like it before. Thomas just loves seeing anything with his name on it and it is even better now to have something with his new baby sister's name. Thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - March 10, 2012
I ordered this frame as a gift for my husband's niece. Of course I liked it because I bought; but when it arrived I was so impressed. It is beautiful, the quality is great and looks much more expensive. The mother loved it and was so impressed with the "personalization".
Getting to know you.
By Annick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frames. They are sturdy and the personalization is well done. I would have liked to have been able to choose other colors.
Big Sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 19, 2011
This is really cute picture frame. I just wish there were more choices of colors in the frame and more choices in the hair.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2011
This has become my "go to" gift for older siblings when a new baby is born. I have always gotten compliments on how cute it turns out. Personalization Mall has such quick processing and shipping too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved