Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sister Personalized Character Frame customer reviews

Sister Cartoon Character Personalized Picture Frames - 4972
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Precious
By Melanee Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son and daughter in law who have a 17 month old daughter with another daughter due in two weeks. They were thrilled with it and already have it on the dresser in the new nursery.

I have been so,happy with every product I have ordered from Personalization Mall and as soon as our newest grand daughter arrives I'll be ordering something with her birthdate and size on it.

Thanks for great proud pacts and fast delivery.
Little Sister Frame
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and both the little boy that received it and his Mom just absolutely loved it. They stated they had never seen anything like it before. Thomas just loves seeing anything with his name on it and it is even better now to have something with his new baby sister's name. Thank you so much!
A big sister little love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 29, 2013

A perfect frame, for big sister to put by her bed, she loves her little brother

dearly. She wanted a little sister, but she said she will keep her little

brother she didn't know boys can be cute as well.
Very nice keepsake frame
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Would definitely order again.
Big Sister Frame
By clara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly an exceptional gift for anyone looking to make a new arrival without taking any attention away from the older sibling, the workmanship is exceptional and it would make a beautiful addition to any collection.
Perfect gift!
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality & appearance are both excellent! The recipient loved this gift. Highly recommend as a big sister/big brother gift.
Excellent
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is 2+ years old ... she loves being the big sister and she really liked the frame! So did Mommy and Daddy! Excellent quality as always!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - March 10, 2012
I ordered this frame as a gift for my husband's niece. Of course I liked it because I bought; but when it arrived I was so impressed. It is beautiful, the quality is great and looks much more expensive. The mother loved it and was so impressed with the "personalization".
Love it love it Love it!!
By Sahar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 girls, from their newborn baby sister. Wrote on it "My big sisters & Me" and gave it to them the day she came from the hospital. I bought 3 of them the same. They loved it soo much especially the characters at the bottom, one being the big sister, middle sister and small sister in the middle. I took a picture of all three of them together and now each one has the frame in their room. This frame would be cherished for life, where ever my three daughters are, each would have hers with her. Thank you so much!! We love it!!!
Great gift for the big sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011
My granddaughter loves to tote pictures around of her cousin (her pal), so it seemed only right to give her a picture to tote of her baby brother!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2011
This has become my "go to" gift for older siblings when a new baby is born. I have always gotten compliments on how cute it turns out. Personalization Mall has such quick processing and shipping too!
Big Sister gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 19, 2011
This is really cute picture frame. I just wish there were more choices of colors in the frame and more choices in the hair.
Getting to know you.
By Annick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the frames. They are sturdy and the personalization is well done. I would have liked to have been able to choose other colors.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - January 22, 2011
I changed the wording up a little. It was a great birthday present for my niece who just turned one. I used "Im the little cousin". My daughter and niece are the only cousins- so it was perfect! Everyone at the party loved it!
Sister Personalized Character Frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized character frame I ordered.
Both the big sister and big brother were very impressed. I was satisfied as always with the product and service. Thanks!
Exactly as pictured
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is so adorable. It looks just as it's pictured.
LOVING IT
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I PURCHASE THIS PARTICULAR ITEM AND I LOVED IT. ALL THE FRAMES I DESIGN AND CREATE COME OUT EXCELLENT. THIS WEBSITE IS A DAILY TRAVEL FOR ME IM CONSTANTLY PURCHASING PERSONALIZED FRAMES FOR ALL.
Happy
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this picture frame.
My Big Sister & Me
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my great grandson's first birthday...will frame he and his big sister.
I'm delighted with the quality of this product as well as the professional packing and shipping. Shipping a little pricey, but was worth it to guarantee I got it on time.
Very happy customer.other.
Just perfect
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was even better than the photo makes it out to be. What a great gift this was to give!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - February 9, 2013
Excellent item for the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved