Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
    ~Katherine - IL

    Sister Personalized Character Frame customer reviews

    Sister Cartoon Character Personalized Picture Frames - 4972
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2011
    This has become my "go to" gift for older siblings when a new baby is born. I have always gotten compliments on how cute it turns out. Personalization Mall has such quick processing and shipping too!
    Big Sister gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - February 19, 2011
    This is really cute picture frame. I just wish there were more choices of colors in the frame and more choices in the hair.
    Getting to know you.
    By Annick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the frames. They are sturdy and the personalization is well done. I would have liked to have been able to choose other colors.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - January 22, 2011
    I changed the wording up a little. It was a great birthday present for my niece who just turned one. I used "Im the little cousin". My daughter and niece are the only cousins- so it was perfect! Everyone at the party loved it!
    Sister Personalized Character Frame
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second personalized character frame I ordered.
    Both the big sister and big brother were very impressed. I was satisfied as always with the product and service. Thanks!
    Exactly as pictured
    By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. It is so adorable. It looks just as it's pictured.
    LOVING IT
    By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I PURCHASE THIS PARTICULAR ITEM AND I LOVED IT. ALL THE FRAMES I DESIGN AND CREATE COME OUT EXCELLENT. THIS WEBSITE IS A DAILY TRAVEL FOR ME IM CONSTANTLY PURCHASING PERSONALIZED FRAMES FOR ALL.
    Happy
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this picture frame.
    My Big Sister & Me
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my great grandson's first birthday...will frame he and his big sister.
    I'm delighted with the quality of this product as well as the professional packing and shipping. Shipping a little pricey, but was worth it to guarantee I got it on time.
    Very happy customer.other.
    Just perfect
    By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The was even better than the photo makes it out to be. What a great gift this was to give!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - February 9, 2013
    Excellent item for the price.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved