Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection© Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4979
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bent
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item....but it was bent when placed in the envelope so now it has a crease.
Magnet for spring Character collection
By Carolyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would be 5 stars but is a Christmas gift and hasn't been weather tested yet. Very cute and just as represented.
Very Cute Little Yard Stake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 12, 2011
This is an adorable addition to our yard. The stake is a bit shorter than I would have liked, but it's super sturdy and the magnet with my family is too cute!! Love that I can purchase other magnets and change according to seasons and holidays, etc. I gave it 4 stars only because I would have loved the stake to be taller.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - August 2, 2012
This product is very unique. I love that you can change the magnets with every season but the actual product is smaller than I expected.
Great gift idea
By Sue V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the quality of the product I bought. I love the idea that the sign is magnatized and can be changed out. I plan to buy more of the magnets as gifts also. I only gave it a 4 star because I wish it was taller.
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CA) - May 6, 2014
Personalzationmall.com They offer a very high quality product. I have made several purchases from them and they have always shipped me great high quality products. Awesome company.
Great!
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order received quickly and as expected.
Thank You!
Great Product!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item! The details are awesome & they personalized it great!
Really fun.
By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets. This is a little more vibrant in person than on screen, which was a nice plus.
Love this!
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family matches the individual car window decals I ordered a couple of years ago which are still on the window of my car.
Another Winner!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of 11 signs that I own. I particularly like the "character" signs like this one. They are clever and very cute. Good job, Personalization Mall!
Absolutely adorable
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail and super cute. My Mom loved it!
Better Than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IL) - December 23, 2015
OH My was i ever shocked to get this open to see what it looked like! I was thinking well this will probably be ruined the first time i stick it outside in our Western Wind. But i was Shocked its Metal and its heavy duty sign! I get responds from everyone who sees it how neat it is!
More High Quality Fun - Bought by Request
By JK T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a Yard Stake with a customized winter magnet for our daughter and her husband for Christmas. She loved it and said she would like another non-winter magnet for it. We ordered and customized this and another magnet for her birthday. Her birthday is only two weeks after Christmas, so I ordered the two new magnets as soon as possible without knowing whether or not they'd arrive in time. Both arrived quite timely - on her birthday - and we couldn't have hoped for more or better. She loves them and so do their boys. Theirs is a blending family and the opportunities to customize these with the family name along with their individual names goes a far way to bring home that they're under the umbrella of one family (even though the children don't all have the same last name) and that they're able to be individuals within it. The kids (ages 5-10) also like that they're "character" has their hair color, etc. Quality. Fun. Practical. "Therapeutic." Can't ask for more!
Perfect Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 24, 2014
Very nice quality and printing. Love that the scenes are magnetic and can be changed out for the season.
Great Sign!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd one I purchased. Very eye catching! Love it!
Yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (You gstown, FL) - April 20, 2015
Received my yard stake and was very pleased.. Exactly as pictured, happy with quality.. Have already placed order for another one as a gift..
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 21, 2012
My brother and I ordered this for our parents for Christmas. It came with the names of all of their grandchildren. The characters and personalization is so adorable! My brother and I absolutely love it, and we know our parent's will too! It's a great way to showcase the grandchildren! Awesome gift, would definitely recommend this to others.
Conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - May 21, 2011
Gave as a gift to my daughter and family. The two granddaughters especially loved it since all members of the family including the pets are listed by name. They put it close to their door entrance under hanging flower baskets and it looks great. I would recommend to families with small children and pets since they are thrilled with such things.
Spring Character Collection Magnetic
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Estoy muy satisfecha y contenta con todos los productos que he adquirido en Personalization, me gusta la calidad y sus disenos!!
pretty and sturdy
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the magnet sign adorable, most importantly the yard stake
holder is wonderful quality and very sturdy. The "triangle piece" design that holds it upright in the grass is great. Too many other yard signs flop over time. Highly recommend this two piece item - magnetic sign and holder. This sign identifies our seasonal campsite - I'm going to have one made soon for our yard at home. The question is which design to pick!?
AWESOME COLORFUL GREETING
By julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Yard stake is just the best greeting! Everyone coming into the house stops to admire it. It is just the best..............love it
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 23, 2011
This magnet made my day when it arrived. I is so precious, and the dogs just did it for me. My boyfriend had a fit over the magnet except he wanted his name first-ha! Will order again, this is my second order.
IMPRESSED!!
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for mothers day for my mom - she loves little things like this - to my amazement - it looked just like the picture on line. I was very imressed and my mom loves it!

I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a small little personalized yard peice. It is only about a foot and half maybe two feet - the picture makes it look larger than it is - but other then that ... very pleased
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
Product excellent. Great quality very sturdy.
Perfect
By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in my garden!
Great summer magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
I loved this magnet. Super cute! Everyone comments and loves it. Comes exactly as pictured. Very happy with purchase.
Personalized Magnet
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and full of colors! Just wish it wouldn't fade so fast due to being in the sun. Have 1 for all holidays!
Awesome
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second sign I ordered as a Christmas gift. These yard signs are simply awesome and great quality. I know my kids are going to love them.
Yard stack and magnet
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these make a great gift. The stake is made well, and it's so easy to change the magnets with the holidays or seasons. I love it so much I bought some for my sister for her birthday.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved