Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection© Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4979
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Really fun.
By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets. This is a little more vibrant in person than on screen, which was a nice plus.
Perfect
By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in my garden!
Great summer magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
I loved this magnet. Super cute! Everyone comments and loves it. Comes exactly as pictured. Very happy with purchase.
Love this!
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family matches the individual car window decals I ordered a couple of years ago which are still on the window of my car.
Great!
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order received quickly and as expected.
Thank You!
Great Product!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item! The details are awesome & they personalized it great!
Another Winner!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of 11 signs that I own. I particularly like the "character" signs like this one. They are clever and very cute. Good job, Personalization Mall!
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CA) - May 6, 2014
Personalzationmall.com They offer a very high quality product. I have made several purchases from them and they have always shipped me great high quality products. Awesome company.
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
Product excellent. Great quality very sturdy.
LOVE THIS!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these character signs, we have them in lots of holidays and they really are a cute touch to the flower garden!
AWESOME COLORFUL GREETING
By julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Yard stake is just the best greeting! Everyone coming into the house stops to admire it. It is just the best..............love it
Adorable GIft
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is as cute as it is sturdy.Great buy for price and shipped soooo fast
fun to look at
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 18, 2011
Love this lawn decoration. The customized family is so cute and I like that you can switch out the magnet for other seasons.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 23, 2011
This magnet made my day when it arrived. I is so precious, and the dogs just did it for me. My boyfriend had a fit over the magnet except he wanted his name first-ha! Will order again, this is my second order.
Spring Character Collection Magnetic
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Estoy muy satisfecha y contenta con todos los productos que he adquirido en Personalization, me gusta la calidad y sus disenos!!
Awesome
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second sign I ordered as a Christmas gift. These yard signs are simply awesome and great quality. I know my kids are going to love them.
IMPRESSED!!
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for mothers day for my mom - she loves little things like this - to my amazement - it looked just like the picture on line. I was very imressed and my mom loves it!

I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a small little personalized yard peice. It is only about a foot and half maybe two feet - the picture makes it look larger than it is - but other then that ... very pleased
Conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - May 21, 2011
Gave as a gift to my daughter and family. The two granddaughters especially loved it since all members of the family including the pets are listed by name. They put it close to their door entrance under hanging flower baskets and it looks great. I would recommend to families with small children and pets since they are thrilled with such things.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved