Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE LOVE LOVE your site! I pick lots of gifts, party favors and items for my Wedding from your site!
    ~Arynn - ID

    Character Collection© Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stakes - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4979
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for in front of our camper. This should work perfect. Everyone else has a sign that tells who the campers belong to. Now we have one too. Great Service too!
    Cute!
    By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my son and it is so cute! Love it!
    to cute
    By rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPLace, LA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was purchased as a gift. Too cute.
    adorable
    By patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (londonderry, NH) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a wonderful gift for someone who has everything.....the person loved it that i bought it for
    Great Idea for a gift
    By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved being able to personalize this gift. This was for my mom and she loves to work in her garden.
    Great gift idea
    By Sue V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am impressed with the quality of the product I bought. I love the idea that the sign is magnatized and can be changed out. I plan to buy more of the magnets as gifts also. I only gave it a 4 star because I wish it was taller.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - August 2, 2012
    This product is very unique. I love that you can change the magnets with every season but the actual product is smaller than I expected.
    Very Cute Little Yard Stake.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 12, 2011
    This is an adorable addition to our yard. The stake is a bit shorter than I would have liked, but it's super sturdy and the magnet with my family is too cute!! Love that I can purchase other magnets and change according to seasons and holidays, etc. I gave it 4 stars only because I would have loved the stake to be taller.
    very cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - May 17, 2011
    The yard stake and the cartoon picture are awesome! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that the magnet on the back of the picture is lacking at the top, so the sign flops a bit at the top. Nothing some tape won't fix, probably just a fluke. I would certainly recommend it.
    Welcome Family Name Sign for yard
    By Scott & Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality! Great housewarming gift.
    Perfect for the animal lover!
    True to picture online!
    thanks,
    Love this
    By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is nice and sturdy and looks great in my front flower bed. It would be nice though if they created a "middle child" as opposed to just big sister little sister. My middle is a little upset that her person is so small, but I didn't want the big sister to look identical to the middle sister. Otherwise, I love it.
    Great personalized item
    By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Feel the item was cute and interesting. Wish there was more choices for the characters, but it is a great item.
    Yard Stake needs to be longer
    By Barry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size and quality of the sign itself is good, but the yard stake is way too short. A few more character options would be nice for the children.
    Slightly Disappointed
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnet does not stick well. I put it in the yard 2 days ago and the bottom wont stay down. It flaps up. The design is pretty and the magnet is pretty. It just doesnt stick well, which defeates the purpose.
    Disappointed
    By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had received a yard stake with magnet from one of my daughter in laws 2 years ago. Wanted another one for the front yard. When I put this one outside, not 24 hours later the magnet had peeled downward and would no long stick. The weather had been wonderful, so this is not a factor. Was disappointed when I complained and was instructed to return this item for evaluation. Won't order this item again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved