Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
~Charlotte - MO

Irish Clover Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Irish Shamrock Personalized Coffee Mug  - 4989
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love the personalized mug/etc
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for my granddaughter. Everyone had there own name mug but her. We were scrolling to pick one when we came across the display. Not only is her last name on the display,but she is our little Irish Shamrock!! (her mug had to have green on it, so the shamrocks were a plus). Had her first and middle name put on it and it is perfect! Now she gets to have tea and cocoa in her own mug!!!
I have ordered other types of mugs in the past from here for family members and being able to make them personal is a huge success.
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAFETY HARBOR, FL) - March 23, 2013
I purchased these mugs for the occasion. The mugs are perfect size for your first cup or two of coffee in the morning. I am very pleased with the quality and timely delivery of this purchase.
Great mugs
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my parents...they were married on St. Patrick's Day in 1951...it has been 62 years and I will be giving them these mugs at their party we are throwing...they both drink coffee every night and will love them, I'm sure.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 9, 2012
Again, excellent quality. Only thing - my mistake - I thought item was sold as a pair. It is a single mug.
Great coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 16, 2012
Good quality mugs with good clean clear printing. They look really nice.
nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 21, 2011
Very nice product. A+ on the quick delivery.
Gift for my Irish Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 6, 2011
I purchased two of these for family members for Christmas. I know they will love them.
Quality Mug for a Low Price
By Martin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug for anyone of Irish descent, or who just loves shamrocks and Irish stuff. My initial order was a gift, but I will be ordering some for myself, too.
Great Gift for the Price...
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I am totally pleased with my purchase from The Personalization Mall. The mug is made of good strong quality, and the lettering is clear to read, just an overall value for the money. I have been doing business with TPM, for the past two years, and would not buy anywhere else. Everything is always in great condition, the delivery is prompt, and the orders are always accurate. Buy this mug for an "Irish Friend" like I did, you won't be disappointed... A very satisfied customer...
Shamrock Shower Personalized Irish Mug
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my supervisor who is Irish and proud of it! She has Irish items all over her office. There was enough room for me to put both her first and last name on this mgu. I added a Starbucks card and it made a great gift - she loved it!
Great gift!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 19 year old son. We love the mug, just wish the print was a little bolder. Other than that, we are very pleased! I may have to order one for myself ;)
Cups in Texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 18, 2011
Very nice inexpensive gift.
nice Irish mug
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute mug for the Irish person in your family. The personalization didn't seem to fit correctly on the mug for shorter names. We had a 4 character name and there was some white space on either side; understandable but would have appreciated filling it in with another shamrock or two. However I understand these are templates so only mentioning my opinion. Quality seemed fine when it arrived. Quick processing/shipping especially around the holidays. Thanks!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved