Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Irish Cheer Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Party Tub Cooler - Irish Shamrock Design - 4990
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy company stood behind their product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - November 1, 2011
Received the tub and it had a chip in the metal. I contacted the company and they handled it immediately and replaced it with no problem. I'm am very happy to deal with good customer service.
perfect engagement gift!
By sharlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my friend and her fiance for their engagement. I wanted something that they would both enjoy and use often. They are all about a good backyard BBQ so this was perfect! The party tub was a perfect size to fit on
a side table. It was great quality and the engraving was well done!
This made an amazing gift!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it!!
Superfast Shipping for a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 31, 2011
This item was shipped directly to the gift recipient. They LOVED it! I didn't get to see it because I didn't want to pay for shipping twice. It also shipped SUPERFAST! Thanks so much for having such a great gift item and sending it out so quickly! :)
Great Wedding Present
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with purchase. I can't wait to give it to my friends. I loved that I could preview the bucket with the personalisation. It is a great size and much more reasonably priced than other sellers.
Pro Shopper
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tub is beautiful! The engraving really makes it a special stand out gift! Gave it to an Irish cousin as a bridal shower gift and she was thrilled with it. I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time for the shower, but I received it just 3 days after ordering! Fabulous!
Super Cute Wedding Gift!
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have loved one of these when I got married. Very nice gift - not as heavy as I thought it would be - only concern is that it might dent? Beautiful engraving, very fast delivery.
Many compliments
By Barb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked my new irish tub. I filled it with wine bottles and everyone gave me compliments on it. I even gave your web site to my cousin!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - March 10, 2013
I am very pleased withther party tub. I purchased as a gift and it is exactly what I wanted and was exactly as pictured. Recipient loved it! What a great gift!
Fabulous gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this bucket of cheer so many times. Engagement gift, shower gift, new home gift, it is great. Monogrammed & with or without the shamrocks. Lasts forever. Looks great w soda & beverages in it or a huge plant or towels rolled.
Partry Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 6, 2011
This is a classy looking party tub...will be perfect to chill our champagne for my son's upcoming wedding!
Love it!
By Barry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone who has everything! Ordered on December 20th - delivered in time for Christmas. Will order from Personalization Mall again. Will tell friends and family to check out the site.
A great house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. Augustine, FL) - October 26, 2014
I bought this Irish Party tub as a house warming gift and they absolutely loved it! The personalization with the irish clovers was perfectly done!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved