Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Irish Cheer Personalized Premium Pocket Flask customer reviews

Engraved Irish Shamrock Stainless Steel Pocket Flask - 4991
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I like it!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is was a gift for one of my friends. I really like this product and would recommend it to others.
irish cheer
By stefanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newmarket, NH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it went over very well with the boy. you should have seen it.
great product, if it wasn't damaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - March 25, 2011
I ordered this flask for my boyfriend's birthday. It arrived on time - just one day before St. Patrick's day! He was very impressed with the engraving, but I was upset to find a large ding/gash in the side seam of the flask. So far it doesn't leak, but I expected that it would arrive in better condition.
He Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IOWA CITY, IA) - March 15, 2011
I gave this flask to a close friend and he loved first of all that it was a flask but mostly because it was personalized. The engraving was superbly done and he can not wait to show it off. We're in college so everyone has one of those, except his is unique, given that it has his name on it. I highly recommend it.
Awesome gift for an Irish boy!
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend Brian for Valentine's Day because he has always wanted a flask. I thought, what better than a flask with a SHAMROCK on it?! He absolutely loved it and loved that I got his last name put on it. Customer service was also so friendly as there had been a mix-up with my order, and I was sent the wrong product by accident. They sent my correct order within the next day, so I still had it just in time to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day! Awesome and nice quality product.
Irish flasks
By toby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they are wonderful. The quality is nice and it looks like I payed a fortune to have them engraved. Very reasonably priced!
excellent
By Levi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was such a great gift idea. and it was so quick for delivery. thank you so much
highly recomended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - January 1, 2013
great product, very prompt delivery, most reasonable price
Just the right size and very easy to carry
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized flask for my son-in-law and he was thrilled with it.. The product it self was great the engraving was awesome.. What a wonderful gift that will be used for many years.. The delivery was outstanding also. It came in a nice box and was well packaged.

Thank-You
Linda A
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 6, 2012
I purchased this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Said "Only Jameson will go in here!"
Jack Daniels Flask
By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 'Irish Cheer' Flask that I purchased from Personalization Mall is very high quality and looks great. The engraving is classy and perfect, delivery was lightning fast and communication was awesome. I highly recommend both this company and the product. Sincerely, Richard
Very Nice Flask
By Dan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flask is everything I could hope for. Very well made, high quality materials, and stylish. The engraving was very nice and was as nice as depicted in the photo. I would definately buy more from this company.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 15, 2013
Ordered this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 4, 2011
Its something he's always wanted
Great gift for your irish man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - February 25, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday & he damn near drooled at my feet lol This is a perfect thing for the irish drinker! I'm very pleased with the product & quality :D
Perfect!
By samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my flask arrived a bit later than expected, however it is exactly what I was looking for! I plan on giving it to my boyfriend of almost a year and a half for Valentines Day. With his strong Irish roots..... and love for alcohol (:P) I think he will be most pleased!! The only thing that could've been a little different is the first letter of the name was a little larger. In the photo C of Culligan seems significantly larger, but the H in my Hickey is about the same size as the rest of the name.
Perfect Pick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - March 12, 2012
Couldn't go wrong...bought this as a St Patty's Day gift for my college aged kids, and they loved it! Well made and fun gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - August 7, 2011
It was great and I am very happy with it
Great gift
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was shipped very fast!! I got this for a friend as a gag gift and she loves it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved