Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Irish Cheer Personalized Premium Pocket Flask customer reviews

Engraved Irish Shamrock Stainless Steel Pocket Flask - 4991
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Jack Daniels Flask
By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 'Irish Cheer' Flask that I purchased from Personalization Mall is very high quality and looks great. The engraving is classy and perfect, delivery was lightning fast and communication was awesome. I highly recommend both this company and the product. Sincerely, Richard
Very Nice Flask
By Dan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flask is everything I could hope for. Very well made, high quality materials, and stylish. The engraving was very nice and was as nice as depicted in the photo. I would definately buy more from this company.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 15, 2013
Ordered this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 4, 2011
Its something he's always wanted
Great gift for your irish man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - February 25, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday & he damn near drooled at my feet lol This is a perfect thing for the irish drinker! I'm very pleased with the product & quality :D
Perfect!
By samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my flask arrived a bit later than expected, however it is exactly what I was looking for! I plan on giving it to my boyfriend of almost a year and a half for Valentines Day. With his strong Irish roots..... and love for alcohol (:P) I think he will be most pleased!! The only thing that could've been a little different is the first letter of the name was a little larger. In the photo C of Culligan seems significantly larger, but the H in my Hickey is about the same size as the rest of the name.
Perfect Pick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - March 12, 2012
Couldn't go wrong...bought this as a St Patty's Day gift for my college aged kids, and they loved it! Well made and fun gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - August 7, 2011
It was great and I am very happy with it
Great gift
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was shipped very fast!! I got this for a friend as a gag gift and she loves it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved