Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

An Irish Toast Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Irish Beer Mug - Glass Four Leaf Clover Design - 4993
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
rec'd them quickly
packaged very well so no damage
good quality
good pricing
Excellent Mug!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very solid quality mug. Love the Shamrock!
AWESOME
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He loved it. He used it the first day. It's very durable and the product was packaged very well. I recieved it very quickly also. I love PersonalizationMall.com :)
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order great quality!
A Merrier Christmas
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend, who also happens to be my favorite Irishman, loved this mug. I was nervous that it might be too large, but it's perfect and not that heavy! LOVE the shamrock!
Very Nice
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug. I puchased as a Christmas gift. I'm very impressed with the quality. Picture is true to item. Shipping was very fast.
An excellent gift for a beer lover.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 18, 2012
This makes an attractive and useful gift for any special occasion.
The personalization makes it unique.
Love the mug!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to recieve the mug. It came in very soon after i purchased it and was perfect. I cant wait to give it as a gift for the holiday. I know the person is going to love it.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 27, 2012
I am extremely impressed with the mug! It is exactly what it looks like, it is a bit heavy but a great alcohol or other beverage mug and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary! Would recommend to anyone!
Love the mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 30, 2012
Product arrived quickly and turned out better than I expected! I can't wait to give it as a gift. I know my fiance will love it!!
Quality Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - January 23, 2012
This is a very nice piece of glassware. Good quality, nice size too.
I definitely recommend it!
Excellent!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these Irish mugs for my father and my father-in-law for Christmas! They are heavy duty and not cheaply made. Once again I very pleased with my purchase!
Best gift for an irishman
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield Park, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as a holiday gift. He particuliarly thought the shamrock was awesome. The product was quality and came very quickly after I ordered it.
Love it
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my Boyfriend on St. Patricks day and he loves it!
Christmas Gift
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WV) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good quality glass and the etching was very pretty.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved