Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

An Irish Toast Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Irish Beer Mug - Glass Four Leaf Clover Design - 4993
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best gift for an irishman
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield Park, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as a holiday gift. He particuliarly thought the shamrock was awesome. The product was quality and came very quickly after I ordered it.
AWESOME
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He loved it. He used it the first day. It's very durable and the product was packaged very well. I recieved it very quickly also. I love PersonalizationMall.com :)
Excellent Mug!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very solid quality mug. Love the Shamrock!
An excellent gift for a beer lover.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 18, 2012
This makes an attractive and useful gift for any special occasion.
The personalization makes it unique.
A Merrier Christmas
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend, who also happens to be my favorite Irishman, loved this mug. I was nervous that it might be too large, but it's perfect and not that heavy! LOVE the shamrock!
Very Nice
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug. I puchased as a Christmas gift. I'm very impressed with the quality. Picture is true to item. Shipping was very fast.
Irish sons
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a mug to my Irish sons on St. Paddy's day. They were awesome. The mugs were very heavy and the printing looked great. They arrived on time and everyone got to drink green beer from their new mug on March 17.
Great gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
rec'd them quickly
packaged very well so no damage
good quality
good pricing
Christmas Gift
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WV) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good quality glass and the etching was very pretty.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 27, 2012
I am extremely impressed with the mug! It is exactly what it looks like, it is a bit heavy but a great alcohol or other beverage mug and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary! Would recommend to anyone!
I scored big w/my boss!!!
By Andrew N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss put in a starter for my car last year, and wouldn't take any money. When I gave him this glass, he went nuts!! It has a wonderful heavy, solid feel to it, and the inscription is just amazing!!!
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order great quality!
Love the mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 30, 2012
Product arrived quickly and turned out better than I expected! I can't wait to give it as a gift. I know my fiance will love it!!
Love it
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my Boyfriend on St. Patricks day and he loves it!
Excellent!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these Irish mugs for my father and my father-in-law for Christmas! They are heavy duty and not cheaply made. Once again I very pleased with my purchase!
Quality Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - January 23, 2012
This is a very nice piece of glassware. Good quality, nice size too.
I definitely recommend it!
Love the mug!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to recieve the mug. It came in very soon after i purchased it and was perfect. I cant wait to give it as a gift for the holiday. I know the person is going to love it.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved