Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
~Ellen - TX

An Irish Toast Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Irish Beer Mug - Glass Four Leaf Clover Design - 4993
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great First Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 14, 2011
I received my mug quickly. It is a good looking, heavy mug, with very nice lettering. I am very pleased with this company and I will probably be ordering more soon.
Love the mug!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to recieve the mug. It came in very soon after i purchased it and was perfect. I cant wait to give it as a gift for the holiday. I know the person is going to love it.
Perfect gift for a man!
By Jacalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very durable and great quality! Great gift for the Irish man in your life.
Love it
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my Boyfriend on St. Patricks day and he loves it!
perfect for St. Patrick's Day
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 mugs for my fiance and I to use on St. Patrick's Day, they were a big hit at the party we went to! Very well made, heavy glass mugs.
Excellent!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these Irish mugs for my father and my father-in-law for Christmas! They are heavy duty and not cheaply made. Once again I very pleased with my purchase!
Best gift for an irishman
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield Park, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as a holiday gift. He particuliarly thought the shamrock was awesome. The product was quality and came very quickly after I ordered it.
AWESOME
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for our anniversary. He loved it. He used it the first day. It's very durable and the product was packaged very well. I recieved it very quickly also. I love PersonalizationMall.com :)
Excellent Mug!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very solid quality mug. Love the Shamrock!
Irish sons
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a mug to my Irish sons on St. Paddy's day. They were awesome. The mugs were very heavy and the printing looked great. They arrived on time and everyone got to drink green beer from their new mug on March 17.
Great gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
rec'd them quickly
packaged very well so no damage
good quality
good pricing
Very Nice
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug. I puchased as a Christmas gift. I'm very impressed with the quality. Picture is true to item. Shipping was very fast.
An excellent gift for a beer lover.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 18, 2012
This makes an attractive and useful gift for any special occasion.
The personalization makes it unique.
Definitely satisfied
By Jim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came just as shown online. Personaliztion was wonderful, made an awesome gift. Would recommend it in a hot second! Go Irish!
A Merrier Christmas
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend, who also happens to be my favorite Irishman, loved this mug. I was nervous that it might be too large, but it's perfect and not that heavy! LOVE the shamrock!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved