Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Claddagh Address© Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Irish Claddagh Personalized Address Plaque - Yard Stake - 5131
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 10, 2011
The stake is solid and I especially like that a magnet is used so that you can change out the content when you wish. I bought this for a gift and am pleased with the quality. The only negative thing is the font of the writing is not the best for clarity. A crisper and bolder font would work better for the lettering. The numbers were fine.
Couldn't be happier; ordered one for my husbands grave, & one for my house
By Marjorie JP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, , NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be nice for my husbands grave until we can purchase the headstone. I was really surprised by the quality of the sign & also the quick delivery. The font for the capital T didn't look like a T, but that was the only fault I found. I was so pleased that I ordered another one for my house. I found it to be a great product and very affordable.
Perfect
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, absolutly perfect, this item greatly exceeded my expectations. Thanks.
Even better on my condo door
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have my Claddagh address magnet on the front door to my condo which is on an interior hall of the building. It will never be subjected to the elements, so will stay beautiful for years to come. My address has only three numbers, so I put a space between them that makes it look less crowded. The only suggestion I would have is to either change the font of the writing, or allow people to pick between another style like is offered on some of the other address magnets. I am very pleased with my purchase.
For the Irish lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, MD) - April 19, 2014
Perfect housewarming gift for the Irish lover.
claddagh address
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my magnet! its is beautiful, I can't wait to display it outside on my holder! very happy with product!
Beautiful
By JoAnn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered magnets and as usual they're beautiful. Everyone who walks by my house asks where I got them. This company is wonderful to order from. They stand behind the product. My last order came damaged which was the fault of UPS. I contacted the company and they replaced the order free of charge and it arrived in a few days. I will continue to order from this company as I know I will be happy with every order. Thank you .
Decorative and classy
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one we have purchased! Our kids love them! They last quite awhile in the brutal heat of our SC summers. They do fade a bit after 1 year, of sun exposure, but that can be expected!
Beautiful House Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - March 12, 2012
I gave this as a house warming gift. The family loved it! It is very unique; it is sturdy; and it presents effectively.
nice quality
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this, but it is a heavy metal base with strong magnetic design. Looks just like pictured and is ready to display after opening.
Really nice edition to my yard.
Much nicer than I expected
By Christen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Despite reading the description, I was still unsure of the quality. However, I couldn't be more pleased. The yard sign is heavy and well made. The magnet is nice, too. My only regret is I wish they offered different font options as the font is difficult to read. Either way, I bought it for my home, so I understand the print...but it is hard to read.
Lawnsign
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally surprised by not only the quality of this sign but the quick delivery.
Great product and affordable.
BEAUTIFUL AND TRUE GREEN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LOVE IT !!!!!!! ALL MY FRIENDS WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT IT ,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. THANKS !!!!!!!!!
Amazing
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This home address sign is much better than I had expected. I can't wait to see my son's face on Christmas!
Irish Magnetism
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the yard stakes in the past for friends and couldn't pass this one up for myself. I know I'll be ordering a different magnet for every occasion....they're great!
great way to memorialize loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phillipsburg, NJ) - March 22, 2013
Bought three so far, one for the home address and two as cemetery markers for loved ones. Particulaly love the claddagh option as they all came from Ireland and what better way to memorialize them.
claddagh yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - June 9, 2013
I am very pleased with my yard sign it looks great among all the flowers
personalized yard dign
By Sonja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality fun item to greet visitors and celebrate holidays. I just love this item.
alexandria
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - December 21, 2012
Our order arrived in excellent time. I would use this site again in a minute! I like that we can peronalize everything which makes it so special.
It's even better in person!
By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew it would be nice, but it's beyond nice........all the neighbors have already ordered theirs!
Touch of Class
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law loved this Christmas gift. It really adds a nice touch to the front area of their house. Their neighbors are already asking them about it.
Love it!!
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what our front yard needed!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved