Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that this is my second order with you, having discovered you in a google search. You are among the very best companies with which I have dealt. Website is fast, easy to navigate...
~Julian - NY

Irish Pride Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Irish Shamrock Apparel - 5138
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a size larger as recommended and it was right on. Printing is quality.
Family
By Allisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , WA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good sweatshirt for your family pride!
St. Paddy's Day Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - March 15, 2013
I brought this shirt for my grandson for St. Patrick's Day. It fit him nicely and he loved it. Looks more expensive that what it cost.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 19, 2012
I am again so happy with ordering from thus website. My sweatshirts look great. I can not wait to give them to my dad and uncle.
great hoodie
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, CT) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love this hoodie !!!!!!!!!!! the material's are very strong . and there sure to keep you warm :) plus this hoodie is a great way to show off my family's irish pride :)
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 15, 2011
I love this item!
Irish Pride
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandsons called yesterday to let us know that they received the sweatshirts..they were leaving for FL for Spring break and I was hopeing, with it being cool there, that they would receive it before they left. Well, it came a week early. I have not seen the sweatshirts but my daughter-in-law told me that they are very heavy and the printing is perfect. Thank you again for such great service.
I hope he will love it
By Heidi R. (Lewiston, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!, he will look sooo cute in it!
Displaying my Irish Pride!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with my purchase of the Irish Pride hooded sweatshirt. This is a high-quality Hanes product, so that ensures both comfort and durability. Best of all, I got to customize my hooded sweatshirt with my Irish maiden name - I'll be wearing this (with pride!) quite often!
SWEATSHIRT
By Alan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE SWEATSHIRT FOR THE MONEY
Everything was great but the size.
By lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winfield , NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a helpful hint, if you have someone that would normally wear a large, go with the extra large. I ordered the adult large for my boyfriend and it's always most like belly shirt on him. The adult small is more like an adult medium. I actually have to order him the bigger size and I will just keep the one that I got for him as a comfy shirt for me. Other then the size issue, the sweatshirt is beautiful and the shipping was quick.
Great sweatshirt, but runs VERY small!!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sewatshirt is lighter weight but comfortable on the inside. The printing is great; however it runs VERY small. I would order a 14 for a child that wears a 10 for example. Overall we are happy with it...just won't dry it.
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 8, 2011
Sweatshirts run a bit on the small side. Made out of cotten, I'd get a size up for washing purposes. My boyfriend will be able to wear this as long as it doesnt get thrown in the dryer.
Size not true!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 17, 2011
I was so excited to get this product and when they came couldnt wait, then I opened them to wrap them. Really really neat, especially with personalization, but the size is extreemly off! I bought two XL mens for two guys, 6 ft tall, neither of them could wear them because I would say XL probable equivalent to a medium by who it fits!
Garbage
By joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peekskill, NY) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These "sweatshirts" are not sized correctly. you should go at least 4 sizes more. I ordered a youth 14-16 it would fit a child who wears a 8-10. Also,They are more like long sleeve, hooded, tee-shirts - poor quality. Now I am stuck with an expensive rag.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved