Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I always do personalized gifts for family and friends! Your product line are a cut above the other personalized shops.I love it!
    ~Carolyn - CA

    Claddagh Irish Blessing Photo Cube Frame customer reviews

    Irish Blessing Personalized Claddagh Photo Cube Picture Frame - 5142
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Item!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - May 21, 2011
    I love working with Personalization mall!!! They have the best customer services, outstanding quality products and even better you get the personalize them!! I bouth the photo cube for a friends birthday and she loved it. I also bought on for my sisters little engagement celebration. I customize what I wanted to say about their special day and then put their wedding date. She totally love it!!! Thank you!!!
    Irishly delicious
    By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a GREAT buy for me. Great size, durable. I actually purchased it as a gift for my maid of honor in the wedding, who happens to be my sister and Irish. I had "Maid of Honor" engraved instead of a family name.
    Perfectly Personalized
    By Paige B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for a creative and unique baptism gift, I stumbled across this photo cube. After personalizing it- instead of a family name I had the baby's name engraved and adding my favorite Irish prayer for the text, I received the gift in just a few short days. What a beautiful and personal gift this will make, ready to fill with pictures of baby! Thank you, thank you for helping me to create such a wonderful keepsake gift!
    Perfect!
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was absolutely perfect! The claddagh has a special meaning for my husband and I so it was a perfect 5th year anniversary present. I wrote my own verse and was worried about the punctuation, because on the review some commas looked like periods, but it was perfect! I used the maximum of 8 lines and I was worried that it would look crammed, but it looked beautiful!
    awesome
    By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    item shipped quick. perfect gift item. Personalization was perfect. great job
    In love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - February 24, 2014
    I love this product and that you can add your own saying in addition to the templates. It would be really great to see it in a darker wood as well.
    Nice product
    By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo cube frame was very sturdy and well-made. The inscription was perfect.
    Great service and very nice products
    By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time that I ordered from this website, and I was pleasantly surprised. Not only was it easy to find what I wanted, but the personalized items arrived in a very timely manner!
    Great gift for the Irish(wo)man!
    By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality cube with beautiful engraving. easy to put your own photos in, too,
    Great Gift
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it is a wonderful gift. It is high quality, the wood smells great, and completely worth the money. I wrote my own inscription and it came out perfect. Highly recommend! It looks like it was hand-made.
    Perfect little gift for the Irish Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 8, 2011
    This was a gift for my husband's godmother. When I saw the box I thought it would be perfect for her. Not only cute but it had a pratical use (to hold a few pictures) This product is put together with such great craftsmenship. I would recommend it for anyone.
    Simply Beautiful!
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary and personalized it myself. We follow the tradition methods of gift giving and this year was "wood". I was quite shocked at how beautiful this was when I opened the box. I know he's going to love it!
    customized to perfection
    By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 8 of these cubes and customized each one of them with names and phrases. Every single one was perfect and the laser engraving is very precise. They look great and will be highly treasured.
    perfect gift
    By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a wonderful Christmas gift, shipping was so fast. I've already placed another order. Excellent service !
    Write your own Irish Blessing!
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift provides a unique opportunity to write a personalized Irish Blessing. I ordered this cube for my best friend as a remembrance of our trip to Ireland. It holds four decent-sized photos of our vacation and bears a lengthy blessing that is loaded with inside jokes. I love this gift! Excellent quality!
    Love my photo cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monkton, MD) - March 28, 2011
    I ordered the Claddagh Irish Blessing Photo Cube Frame as a baptism gift. I put my nephew's name and baptism info under the claddagh image. The engraving is beautiful and it will make the perfect gift!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved