Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
everything is always good quality and fast service
~Michelle - NY

4 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Family Name Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art - 5145
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very charming gift for a family. I really love it and I know my parents will as well! The personalization makes it extra special!
Beautiful gift for family members
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these at once, crossing my fingers that they'd turn out and be the heartfelt gift I was hoping for. They showed up on Christmas Eve (luckily!) and were very much what I'd hoped. The picture quality isn't completely clear, but because it's canvas, looks like it's meant to be that way. Very classy.

I do wish they'd offered a color option for the pictures, or at least a color touch up option for the black and white, just to enhance them, but I'd definitely buy these again. All three of mine were received with a great response. *LOVE*
Beautiful idea for precious pictures... But very big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 16, 2011
this canvas came out so nice it's just so much bigger than I expected the picture online of the canvas on the wall makes it look alot small
But again it's very nice product
Pick very bright pictures
By Elicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since this was a gift for another family, I had limited pictures to choose from - but they were all from a boating trip in mid-summer. Apparently, they were still a bit too dark. The black/white doesn't showcase the pictures as well as I thought when I saw the preview - though the product itself is outstanding, especially for the price. Just make sure to brighten or choose extra-bright pictures!
4 Photo Collage© Personalized Canvas Art -Excellent Product!
By Sheliza A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 4 Photo Collage© Personalized Canvas Art frame I ordered was perfect!
The picture quality was just fantastic.
Gratitude from one satisfied customer :o)
LOVE IT!!!
By KELLY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELY, NV) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. The pictures look wonderful and it is a great size. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Wonderful Canvas
By Kitty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photos on the canvas is terrific. I have to say that it is a wonderful collage with excellent quality for the low price!
Great Value for Beautiful Gift
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this turned out, it was beautiful and such great value! Cannot believe the price for this. It was a gift for my Mom who was turning sixty and the layout was perfect with the three smaller pictures (one for each of us siblings with our significant others) and the last, bigger one of Mom and Dad.

Needless to say, she loved it. It now hangs by the living area of my parents' home and guests would always comment on it.

Another great gift from Personalization Mall!
Unique Gift!
By Alexis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This collage is awesome. I filled it with my fiance's family photos as a gift for his parents. They loved it! It even made me soon-to-be mother-in-law get teary eyed!
Far exceeded my expectations!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - October 12, 2012
I bought this item as a Christmas gift for my son. I absolutely love the item. I am never disappointed with personalization mall.
Excellent product, excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - August 11, 2012
I organised this gift from France for my sister's 50th birthday. It was delivered well within the timing, and whilst I haven't seen the end result myself, my sister was absolutely thrilled with it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - May 21, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift and it is absolutely perfect! I am sure they will love it.
Absolutely wonderful
By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHEnry, IL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage looks fabulous. Creating it online was so easy, and the hints/tips for picture resolution etc was very helpful. It looks so terrific it will be a challenge for me to actually wait until Christmas to give it to my son and his wife. I am a long time customer of Personalization.com and recommend them to people all the time. I have NEVER been disappointed in anything I have purchased from them
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - January 1, 2013
I ordered this for a friend...she loved it!
My adult children couldn't believe how nice it was and thought it would have cost more than it did for the quality.
Very Affordable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodells, MI) - December 24, 2012
So well made! Gave to boss and family-success!
Perfect!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by the quality! Personalization Mall always delivers!
LOVE!
By Carly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's fantastic! Great quality, quickly received and great packaging! Worth every penny!
Photo collage - great keepsake
By Bianca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day and included pictures of my son, my husband, his deceased father and his grandfather. He absolutely loved it and is looking forward to passing it down to our son!! It was easy to upload the photos and I was especially pleased to see a mock up of the finished product before ordering. It arrived quickly and was exactly as expected. I'm thinking of ordering one for my father too.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - April 20, 2011
This product is great!!! I am so pleased with how it turned out and the quality of it. The size of canvas is perfect. It was a perfect housewarming gift for my sister, everyone loves it.
It arrived very fast and in perfect condition.
Exceeded expectations
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The directions were simple to follow; it was no trouble to design and select the product I wanted. The photo canvas came out even better than I expected and arrived in just a few days, in spite of the ice storm that covered the US. If only other online sites were this easy and provided this much satisfaction!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, NY) - December 7, 2011
Pictures look beautiful on the canvas. Perfect addition to my family room.
long Canvas
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem is that the pictures came out a little dark whenever I changed them to black & white...i am guessing that was my fault when I was personalizing it.
LOVE THIS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tutor Key, KY) - February 16, 2012
SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!! this was so beautiful and i loved it even more then i thought i would!! thank you !!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 9, 2011
I got this for a present for my mother. It is a great piece and the quality is great. Fast production and received in a very timely manner.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved