Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Irish Quotes Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

Personalized Irish Four Leaf Clover Ceramic Beer Stein - 5147
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as Expected
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came exactly as it appeared online and we received it fast...in 2-3 days. Would definitely order from this business again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village , MD) - February 8, 2014
This was my first purchase through personalizationmall. The mugs were perfectly printed. The quality was great and they came much earlier than I anticipated. I would definitely recommend them.
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Shaun R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Uncle and my Dad for fathers day with a slogan I created myself. They said they would cherish it forever. Not happy with the basic mug blank made in china but that is another story. Personalizationmall does a fine job and offers fast turn around and shipping too.
Great man's gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my brother. Personalizationmall.com has wonderful customer service, easy to get in touch with and extremely quick delivery of the product. I am pleased with all three items that I purchased and plan to be back for more!
Great gift!!
By Jerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, VA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased for my boyfriends birthday and know he's going to love it. Very happy with the quality and how fast I received it.
Irish mug
By Gay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law makes his own beer, he is Irish, so this is his Christmas gift. I am sure he will like it.
I loved this item because you can have any personal message on the back.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - August 14, 2012
This is my second time ordering from Personalizationmall.com. The Irish mugs are very high quality, and received the items within days of the order. I purchased the first mug that said Happy 60th Birthday for my husband last year. Several relatives loved the item and wanted to know where I purchased the mug. This year I purchased three more Irish Mugs to give as Christmas gifts to our nephews.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - September 8, 2012
Bought this for an Irish relative. He LOVED it!! I included a birthday note that made the gift "personal and special".....it was a BIG hit. This is a beautiful, well-made, Irish beer stein.
Perfect gift for the Irish!
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stein is exactly as pictured, well made and customized. It's the second one I've ordered for my Irish friends, and they are beautiful!
Irish man's gift
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Irish brother-in-law, he couldn't stop staring at it! The quality of the stein and the beautiful green lettering had him mesmerized, apparently. This is why I keep ordering from this site!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved