Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my frames in the mail today and they exceeded my expectations. Not only are they made of quality wood, they also look amazing! I cannot believe I bought such great looking gifts for such a...
    ~Serena - VA

    Embroidered Shamrock Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

    Embroidered Irish Shamrock Black Hooded Sweatshirt - 5154
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cozy
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter in law loved this sweatshirt. She said it was real quality and very comfortable.
    Delighted
    By Allen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for an Irish friend and he loved it. The fleece is lightweight and the item looks great. Very happy with it.
    He was very pleased!
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This artical of clothing was the correct size, very nicely embroidered and the delivery was promp.
    Great Irish Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Henry, IL) - November 27, 2012
    The sweatshirt I purchased is everything I hoped it would be. The material was perfect, not to heavy to feel overly warm in when indoors. I was concerned about the thread looking like it connected letter to letter, but it did not. Great gift at a great price. I purchased one and when that arrived, I immediately ordered one more!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 8, 2011
    ordered two of these sweatshirts for my son & husband to wear on are boat. Was very pleased on the quality. This website is fantastic I received these items in record time. Will order again.
    One of a Kind Gift to show Irish Pride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 4, 2011
    This shamrock hooded sweatshirt with Family name is really a fabulous gift.
    My sister celebrates our family heritage and has done extensive research on our Irish ancestry. Among the many Irish treasures she owns, this was a fun practical surprise gift. I did wait till there was a 30% discount offered. Well worth the wait!
    Another Satisfied Customer
    By Lawrence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is as advertised. High quality and very attractive. User friendly web site. Prompt service.

    Lawrence Baier
    Lucky Sweatshirt
    By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, MN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall a truly fantastic transaction. Personalization provides excellent quality, fantastic customer service, and overall satisfaction time in and time out. This sweatshirt is sure to become my "lucky charm". High quality material, true to size, and comfortable. Everything a go to sweatshirt should have and more.
    Positive Product Features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 11, 2011
    The quality of the sweatshirt is excellent. The embroidered personalization is excellent as well. Would recommend highly.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - February 23, 2011
    Very pleased with quality and weight with this shirt. Service was excellent.
    Satisfied
    By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Satisfied with quality of product, service and shipping.
    Luck of the Irish
    By Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt does run small, so order the next size up. If you have an Irish friend, ths shamrock is cute and a special recognition of the Irish Heritage (one to be proud of).
    Just what I wanted
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the sweatshirt and the timeliness with which it was delivered.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Henry, IL) - December 6, 2012
    This sweatshirt is the perfect gift. The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 is because the material is a little thinner then I would have liked it. In some ways that is great because otherwise it could be too hot to sit in the house with. The stitching of the name was perfect. The picture makes it look like the letters are connected together with thread, but they are not!
    Highly recommend!
    Sizing
    By Roger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidery is superb, however the sizing is not a true XL, I even had a problem getting my head through the neck and I do not have a big head.

    It is light weight but still a bit heavy for use in this Florida weather, so have to put it away till weather cools and I get smaller.......
    It barely fit him.
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother-in-law normally wears a medium so I ordered an adult male size just to be safe. He could hardly get it over his head and the arms were short as was the length of the sweatshirt. Of course, it was my fault. Anyway I have to say that the lettering was very nice as was the quality of the shirt itself. It probably was mismarked at the factory. He will likely pass this on to his grandson trying not to hurt my feelings. I just wish I had known it ran so small. Live and learn.
    Fabric
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet,, RI) - September 26, 2011
    Nice job, just wish the fabric of the sweatshirt was a little higher quality.
    Sweatshirt is too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLS CHURCH, VA) - March 12, 2013
    This sweateshirt looks okay, but the XL-Adult size is a full size smaller than a normal XL and is not offerd in XXL. I will give the sweateshirt away to someone smaller than I am, but I wasted my money on this item.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved