Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Shamrock Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

Embroidered Irish Shamrock Black Hooded Sweatshirt - 5154
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with quality of product, service and shipping.
Luck of the Irish
By Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt does run small, so order the next size up. If you have an Irish friend, ths shamrock is cute and a special recognition of the Irish Heritage (one to be proud of).
Just what I wanted
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the sweatshirt and the timeliness with which it was delivered.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Henry, IL) - December 6, 2012
This sweatshirt is the perfect gift. The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 is because the material is a little thinner then I would have liked it. In some ways that is great because otherwise it could be too hot to sit in the house with. The stitching of the name was perfect. The picture makes it look like the letters are connected together with thread, but they are not!
Highly recommend!
Sizing
By Roger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is superb, however the sizing is not a true XL, I even had a problem getting my head through the neck and I do not have a big head.

It is light weight but still a bit heavy for use in this Florida weather, so have to put it away till weather cools and I get smaller.......
It barely fit him.
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law normally wears a medium so I ordered an adult male size just to be safe. He could hardly get it over his head and the arms were short as was the length of the sweatshirt. Of course, it was my fault. Anyway I have to say that the lettering was very nice as was the quality of the shirt itself. It probably was mismarked at the factory. He will likely pass this on to his grandson trying not to hurt my feelings. I just wish I had known it ran so small. Live and learn.
Fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet,, RI) - September 26, 2011
Nice job, just wish the fabric of the sweatshirt was a little higher quality.
Sweatshirt is too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLS CHURCH, VA) - March 12, 2013
This sweateshirt looks okay, but the XL-Adult size is a full size smaller than a normal XL and is not offerd in XXL. I will give the sweateshirt away to someone smaller than I am, but I wasted my money on this item.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved