Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Irish Shamrock Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Irish Shamrock Return Address Self-Inking Stamper - 5157
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Upclose and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2011
I really love the "Irish Shamrock Self-Inking Address Stamper". It gives all my correspondence a personal touch and the receiver soon comes to know at-a-glance who exactly is corresponding without even having to open the letter or card. Wish it was available a generation ago.
A wonderful, unique stamper.
By Meagan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking at address stampers for a while but didn't want to spend even $7 on the ones you see in the Sunday paper, etc. because they were just so boring, but when I saw this stamper I fell absolutely in love with it and decided that it was totally worth the money. My order arrived 4 days after I placed it and I couldn't be happier. Its truly a unique item and am looking forward to using it for years to come. The quality of the stamp is excellent, and will definitely add some class to the plain envelopes I use.
Irish stamper
By Kacee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It works great, easy to read, cute, and you can buy refills for it when it runs out. (I haven't had to do that yet, but it's nice to know the option is there).
Awesome
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it!! So easy to use and very well made!
Not complete to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 23, 2013
Did not realize that liquid ink was required. Green ink for the stamp pad has not been easy to find. Still working on finding a source. Had to give it as a gift, but still have not found the green ink. Might have had the ink as a seperate purchase item; would save purchaser a lot of time trying to find it.
Fun product
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is fun and made a great gift. Doesn't ink 100%evenly over the image; some spots/letters come out blotchier/darker than others. Needs to be stamped on a super flat, sturdy surface - no room for error if you want a decent impression.
very cute for irish fam!
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our new stamp. Very cute- and the letters don't look to scrutched up either.
Mail, Mail, Mail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 19, 2013
Item is ok, have to stamp a lot just to get it going and for it to look nice on the envelope.
Irish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - April 9, 2013
Stamp is not of a quality expected. Ink (green) bleeds.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved