Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website many times and every person I talk to on Live Chat is very friendly and kind/helpful. Thanks for the dedication and keep up the good work :) Your VERY Satisfied...
~Justin - MI

Irish Shamrock Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Irish Shamrock Return Address Self-Inking Stamper - 5157
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Irish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - April 9, 2013
Stamp is not of a quality expected. Ink (green) bleeds.
Love the Irish!!!
By Susie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased the Irish shamrock stamp for our newlywed kids, and they were so excited to have it!!! When they wrote their thank you notes, they stamped every one with it, and received many many compliments on it!!!! Great item to purchase when looking for a wedding gift.
Awesome
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it!! So easy to use and very well made!
Irish stamper
By Kacee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It works great, easy to read, cute, and you can buy refills for it when it runs out. (I haven't had to do that yet, but it's nice to know the option is there).
Not complete to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - September 23, 2013
Did not realize that liquid ink was required. Green ink for the stamp pad has not been easy to find. Still working on finding a source. Had to give it as a gift, but still have not found the green ink. Might have had the ink as a seperate purchase item; would save purchaser a lot of time trying to find it.
Mail, Mail, Mail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 19, 2013
Item is ok, have to stamp a lot just to get it going and for it to look nice on the envelope.
very cute for irish fam!
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our new stamp. Very cute- and the letters don't look to scrutched up either.
Fun product
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is fun and made a great gift. Doesn't ink 100%evenly over the image; some spots/letters come out blotchier/darker than others. Needs to be stamped on a super flat, sturdy surface - no room for error if you want a decent impression.
A wonderful, unique stamper.
By Meagan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking at address stampers for a while but didn't want to spend even $7 on the ones you see in the Sunday paper, etc. because they were just so boring, but when I saw this stamper I fell absolutely in love with it and decided that it was totally worth the money. My order arrived 4 days after I placed it and I couldn't be happier. Its truly a unique item and am looking forward to using it for years to come. The quality of the stamp is excellent, and will definitely add some class to the plain envelopes I use.
Irish address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 29, 2012
This is a quality self inking address stamper. We love the irish design and had it done with the green ink.
Great gift for the Irish ...
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the few sites that carries personalizd items just for the Irish proud. Fun return address stamp. Gave as stocking stuffer. Boss loved it!
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!
By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, FL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My very first order with this company exceeded any possible expectations!! Products were delivered before the estimated delivery date, and I was COMPLETELY satisfied with the products that I ordered,...everything I received was QUALITY merchandise. I was so satisfied that I placed a second order which should be arriving today. I would highly recommend this company for your personalization needs. You won't be disappointed!!
Great for Family Label
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new label. In addition to producing a quality stamp each time we use it, we liked that we could put our surname in the Shamrock portion, leaving room for all of our names (parents and child) along with the address in the round portion.
Upclose and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2011
I really love the "Irish Shamrock Self-Inking Address Stamper". It gives all my correspondence a personal touch and the receiver soon comes to know at-a-glance who exactly is corresponding without even having to open the letter or card. Wish it was available a generation ago.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 29, 2012
I ordered my stamp on a Thursday night and it arrived at my house on Tuesday! I could not even believe how fast it was delivered. The stamp is larger than I anticipated, but it is a very nice size. The stamp inks very clearly. I will definitely be purchasing my future stamps from this site!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - September 16, 2012
I've wanted this stamp for a year and we finally bought a house! I love it! My husband is of Irish decent and we love showing how proud we are.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved