Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love your company. You are my 'go to' site for baby and wedding gifts and the receipants are always thrilled with the gift. Your quick turn around and shipping never...
    ~Joy - MO

    Celtic Famous Quotes Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

    Famous Irish Quotes Personalized Ceramic Beer Stein - 5158
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Gift
    By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this beer stein is wonderful. It is heavy, well-made, and
    quite attractive. I enjoyed writing my own verse and the couple receiving
    the pair of steins, loved them!
    Great Quality
    By Jason J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackenridge, PA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs as a party of a gift package for my groomsmen. I ordered mugs from ANOTHER company a few months ago and would be embarrassed to present those mugs to my friends. Contrary to the competitors’ mugs, the Celtic Famous Quotes© Personalized Beer Stein are high quality – large in statue and heavy in weight. The personalization looks professional and adds a special Thank You to the gift.
    beyond amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - June 18, 2014
    This was even better then expected and bigger. It arrived even before fathers day. He hasn't stopped using it since. The writting on is so smooth u can't even tell that it was just made. I will be buying again soon.
    quality and fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 26, 2013
    Good Quality. Used my own message on Stein to make more personal.
    Awesome gift
    By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a 50th brithday gift for a friend of mine. The mug is very solid and the color is beautiful. I was very impressed with the printing on the mug as it seems like it will withstand many washings and not rub off. He really loves beer so I thought this would make a nice keepsake for his important birthday. He was very happy with the gift and told me that he would display it!
    Happy
    By Luis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheriton, VA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the look and feel of this product.
    Lovely quality
    By Gael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs are very nice quality and the personalization looks just perfect. I know I would have been thrilled to receive them as a newlywed, so I hope they are too.
    Delivery time was amazing.
    GREAT QUALITY GREAT SERVICE
    By Tom M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother when he was awarded Hibernian of the Year for his local chapter. At first he thought it was just a regular beer stein then he saw the engravings, which I personalized, and he couldnt stop showing it to the other people there,and I can say I answered at least 10 times the question where I got it from. The quality of the stein was excelent and the delivery was fast and reasonable. For the price you can not beat this product. Thanks so much.
    Just as perfect and the first one
    By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase of this product, but I'm certain it won't be my last! Everyone I show it to wants to know where I got it. Don't worry, I ALWAYS tell them!
    Awesome Anniversary Gift
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product is exceptional!! This made an anniversary extra special. I will spread the word to my family & friends.
    He flipped over it!
    By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the Celtic Famous Quotes stein for my boyfriend to celebrate the one year anniversary of our first date. The quality of the stein itself was excellent. It's a real stein, not one that's undersized and overpriced, which for a personalized item of this quality is AMAZING. But what made it REALLY special was that I was able to add my own words to truly make it personal for him. I get my items sent to work, everyone there always gathers around when they see a box marked "Personalization Mall" arrive. And when I tell them how fast you get it to me they are stunned! I am sure that many of them have become your customers. I know I've passed the website link around plenty! Thanks for always helping me make it personal and always SPECIAL!
    FANTASTIC ITEM
    By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a 21st birthday present, put my own Gaelic saying on it, and it looks TERRIFIC...no need to pay expensive mall prices....shipped quickly (even with standard shipping)...THANK YOU!
    A+ !!
    By Angelica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville , UT) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with my order. The description was very accurate, and I love the quality of this product!
    Great St Pat's gift
    By kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly as ordered--plus fast shipment--will be great St Pat's Day and birthday gift!!
    Irish gift for son
    By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is beautiful - even better than pictured! It's a gift for our son's birthday (he collects Irish memorabilia) and he loves it! It also arrived quickly, and was well packaged.
    good quality and customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - January 22, 2013
    I was very happy with the beer stein I received and promptly ordered a second one. The second one I received however, did not match the first one in that the color of the personalization was slightly off and noticable. I contacted the customer service dept. via email and received a reply the next day. I expressed concerns and sent pictures. Within about a week I had a new stein that matched the second one I received. If ordering more than one, I recommend ordering at the same time to avoid the issue I had.
    Great product and service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - March 16, 2013
    I ordered this item on a Sunday - it had shipped by the next day, and I had received it by Wednesday of the same week! Great and speedy service. The mug itself is very nice, it looks to be great quality, and I am excited to give it as a gift.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - March 10, 2013
    Purchased these as a wedding party gift. Chose to write my own verse and just included 3 lines (their name, bridesmaid/groomsman/best man/matron of honor/father of the bride/father of the groom, and wedding date)...searches a lot of websites and stores but these were the best deal! When I got them, they were so much nicer than expected! Heavy ceramic making for a nice memento & glass to use at the reception.
    My boyfriend loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 31, 2013
    I bought this for my boyfriend as a Christmas present. He thought it was a very thought gift as he is proud of his heritage. Overall this was a great gift and well made. And it arrived on time.
    Perfection
    By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order items for my husband, nieces, and nephews through this site on a consistent basis. They get it right every time! The picture always does the item justice. Very satisfied!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenport, NY) - March 14, 2014
    Bought this for a gift and can't wait to give it . It is really beautiful . Well worth the price
    Beautiful Irish Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - October 19, 2012
    I bought three of these as gifts and they are just beautiful. I'm sure they will be appreciated as we are all going to Ireland this spring. Very nice gifts.
    perfect gift
    By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what do you give a man who has everything? this beer stein is the perfect gift. it certainly was a hit at our birthday celebration! the personalization was great, and the service, as always, was wonderful.
    Great Product
    By Ioulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for someone as a gift! Great quality. Was very pleased with the final product. Liked the fact that you can do your own quote. Absolutely worth the money.
    Worth every penny
    By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived exactly as described and the time period specified. The stein feels sturdy and the detail work is exquisite.
    Wow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big spring , TX) - December 6, 2011
    The mug turned out better then I thought it would, I cant wait until Christmas when my father-in-law gets to see it.
    Great personalized beer stein
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - October 3, 2011
    Good quality, looks great, and fast shipping. Will be purchasing others as gifts.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved