Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    A wonderful site for personalized gifts! So glad I found it via Google. The ability to instantly see the exact personalization on the product ordered is great! I will use your company again whenever...
    ~Olga - AZ

    Grandfather Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Grandfather Gift Canvas Art - 5167
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Ordered for my Grandfather
    By Ebony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift for anyone who has to much...He really liked the fact it was personalized. I love my grandpa and the price was great!!!
    Dad loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - June 21, 2011
    I bought this for my father for Father's Day from my children and he loved it! The quality and personalization is superb!
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 22, 2011
    This canvas artwork was very well done! It was great to personalize it with my own words.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - December 22, 2013
    Can't wait to give this to my father in law for Christmas. Great quality!
    Wonderful gift, great presentation
    By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the person who has everything this is a wonderful& memorable gift. My son gave it to his grandfather for this 85th birthday.
    So true
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The truest of poems written for a special man! You will love it and so will he!
    So glad I found this site
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - June 26, 2012
    Excellent purchase arrived packaged with such care I bought this for my grandfather he was so thrilled and touched tears actually came to his eyes! Beautiful product, I highly reccomend this!
    Not a big hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 1, 2014
    I was so disappointed when we received this item in the mail. It came across as being of poor quality despite the heartfelt intention behind it. It is basically a rubbery ink printout stapled around a wooden frame. The staples were exposed in the back, which just made the gift look cheap. I would not recommend this item.
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very,Very beautiful.My son bought this for his grandfather and we cant wait to give it to him on Father's Day!Thank-you!This far exceeded our expectations!We'll shop here again!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenel, SC) - June 20, 2011
    My office bought this as a going away gift. It was better than we expected to be at this price and it was shipped within 24 hours. Highy recommended.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 31, 2011
    Good
    Wonderful Gift.
    By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandparents and they loved it. It's well made and looks just like it does in the picture. Will order from this company again!
    Personalized Canvas Print
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this! My son's grandfather was so overwhelmed with joy to receive this from his grandson. Beautiful, definitely would recommend this product.
    So beautiful
    By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a beautiful canvas. And so wonderful for someone who has everything. My husband and I were very impressed.
    Great birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pana, IL) - June 21, 2011
    I was looking for a unique gift! This was perfect. Great quality, price, and service!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved