Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

34 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (469 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 9, 2014
Yes, I like this product I got for my Brother for his Christmas gift this year I know he will like it he like coffee mugs. Thank you for doing a wonderful job on the mugs. I am real happy how it turn out in every way. I look forward again buying more product from PersonalizationMall. Keep up your wonderful work.
Super fast and lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Village, CT) - July 8, 2014
I'm not sure how they got this done so quickly AND did it correctly, but they did. Personalization was perfect, centered, clear....I couldn't have asked for more.
Cup
By GINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love this cup!
Great present
By susana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, well done, but I had the idea that it was bigger than 11 ounces.
Unique Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 27, 2015
I gave this to my boss for a gift and he loved it. They have a great assortment of quotes so you can find one for just about anybody. Great quality mug and packaged nicely.
Excellent product
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived fast and nice quality mug. Love the personalization!
Very nice with quotes
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So love all the coffee cups.
Ideal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 2, 2017
Ideal "thank you" gift - Individual who received mug was surprised and overjoyed to see name personalization along with quoted message. Quality of mug excellent !!! This is my 2nd order; I would highly recommend to others.
Excellent service and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - October 27, 2015
I ordered a 3 personalized coffee mugs. Was very happy with the product and the website was very easy to use. I will definitely use this website again.
Thank you!
Best site for personalized items
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
orders are always fulfilled accurately and promptly. The quality is always perfect for gift giving.
Quick and easy
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website is easy to use. My mug arrived very quickly and it was exactly what I wanted v
cup
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice initial cup
Good quality!
By Lashonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift to give to anyone!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - June 15, 2013
I gave this mug to some teachers they love it!
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By DAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTHERVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my personalized coffee mug that I got as a gift for friend. It came out great, was shipped very quickly and price was Great!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - June 22, 2013
It was better that I expected!
Great products and great service.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - July 7, 2013
I was totally satisfied with the personalized mugs that I purchased and was very surprised that I received them within 5 days. I would recommend this company to anyone. I have ordered quite a few times and have always had a positive experience.....Thank You!!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2013
I gifted this to a friend who always had to take a mug to work back and forth with him daily as his desk space was shared and mugs could not be stored in the small kitchenette. No one can mistake the use of his mug and the quote is very meaningful to him. Having his favorite colors did not hurt either!
Personalised Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 15, 2013
Thanks for prompt shipping of this mug and a great quote suggestion which we hope will inspire our graduate every time she uses it!
Nice size not to big not to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - April 8, 2013
Nice idea for a personal gift.
Excellent Workmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - April 21, 2013
The gift mugs I ordered exceeded expectations. The quality was A+, and the shipping speed was extraordinary. I highly recommend this company.
They delivered as advertised
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug. Nothing spectacular, but the order was processed and the mug delivered in a timely manner and as promised. They provided good communication along the way as to the status of my order and shipping information.
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - August 3, 2013
Another pleasant experience. I have never had a complaint with Personalization Mall. The products look just like you see them on-line and are shipped out the day after ordering. I will definitely be back!!!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 26, 2013
I had this mug personalized for a retirement gift for my brother. I was pleased with it and think he will like it a lot. I order a lot of things from this web site. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Quality
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made
Impactful and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 27, 2013
These mugs were a great way for me to give a useful gift with a personal touch as part of a gift bag for my birthday party. They were all delivered on time and in good condition.
Bosses Gift
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit for the boss for Christmas. Very sharp looking.
Great product!
By Sherri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered looks great! It's a good quality cup also. It arrived quickly as well.
Very pleased
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall continues to be a good shopping experience and I have been pleased with my purchases. The personalized coffee mug was as promised (true to my formatting and centered properly). Easy to navigate the website and timely delivery.
What I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - September 3, 2013
Ordered 4 mugs with same personalization and they were perfect! Shipped quickly and packed very well. Will soon be ordering some for Christmas gifts! Very good quality.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 6, 2013
This personalized coffee mug is the perfect gift. It is always well received.
Just Like the Preview
By Debbi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy, good quality mug and the printing turned out exactly like the preview showed. I highly recommend.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
I love the mug. I was able to find the perfect quote to go on there and I know the person is going to love it.
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 12, 2011
Loved them! I made a mug for each of my children with a small note about what I love about them (their smile, their kind heart, to hear them sing in the shower, etc.) I know they will love to drink their hot chocolate out of them and smile.
Quality
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived promptly and as described. Can't ask for much elsee. VERY happy with this seller.
Greatest gift
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this because I was able to expree my love to my daughter with my own words. Every day she pours herself a cup of coffee she will be reminded of how proud I am of her and how much I love her.
Great gift and price
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I received in the mail was exactly what I had in mind, and its recipient loved the gift.
FEEDBACK REVIEW
By MARTIN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER. IT WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY, IN GOOD CONDITION. PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY!! GREAT JOB
A Must Have
By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really don't think you could ever go wrong with any item purchased from PM.com. This mug was the perfect choice for a friend. A great token to let someone know how you feel about them, you can not only put their name on it but you can also include a little quote on the back. PM gives a great variety of quotes or you can make your own. Great, Great, Great!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved