Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (437 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(355)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - June 22, 2013
It was better that I expected!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - June 15, 2013
I gave this mug to some teachers they love it!
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Nice size not to big not to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - April 8, 2013
Nice idea for a personal gift.
Uniquely personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 7, 2013
This mug was a perfect showcase for a little poem I had written! I'm always glad to find items for which I can provide my own text, allowing me to create unique and completely personal gifts.
Excellent Workmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - April 21, 2013
The gift mugs I ordered exceeded expectations. The quality was A+, and the shipping speed was extraordinary. I highly recommend this company.
Personalised Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 15, 2013
Thanks for prompt shipping of this mug and a great quote suggestion which we hope will inspire our graduate every time she uses it!
quality mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, PA) - November 25, 2011
I purchased three of these for different family members. Given the reasonable price, I had no idea what to expect. I am really really pleased with the quality of these mugs and the personalization. Quality of the mug itself is good as well. I would buy more of these in the future.
Simple and Perfect
By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always personalization mall gifts were a success!
Great Teacher Gifts!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization as well as being able to add a saying. My kid go to a private Montessori school and I was able to use my own quote from Maria Montessori, instead of the standard quotes available.
Wonderful!!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs...they look great!
Great deal for the price paid
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was on sale for 8.95 when i purchased it, got free shipping since order was over $75.00 - I received my order within 2 days. i was very pleased with the quality and quickness which my order was recieved.
35 Quotes Mug looked great!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't gave this to the recipient yet, but I'm sure that he is going to enjoy it. I love it and want to keep it for myself ;)
Great products and great service
By jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had great experience ordering from Personalization Mall. Many unique items to choose from. Shipment was fast and tracking information very helpful. I would not hesitate to order from your company in the future.
As Promised
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I enjoy retirement, my staff and colleagues will certainly remember me at future staff meetings with their coffee mugs personalized with some of my favorite quotes selected just for each of them. The ordering process was very easy and the mugs arrived quickly, exactly as promised.
great value
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for a special gift for coworkers and employees. This was perfect for one of my male employees.
great value
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for a special gift for coworkers and employees. This was perfect for one of my male employees.
Nice gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug turned out exactly as I previewed it on the screed. it arrived on time and it was a great gift.
Great Gift!
By cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted to get her grandfather a mug for a long time and she personalized this one and it was a big hit at Christmas, had everyone in tears. Love how you can write your very own saying. Great quality too!
Very Nice
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Richland Hills, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always called my grandmother "Munner". I ordered a cup with the name "Munner." On the back was engraved scripture about noble wives from Proverbs 31 (Old Testament in the Bible). She really liked her gift.
Absolutely Perfect
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend. He loved it. The personalization was perfect, the verse was perfect, the packaging was perfect. For "us" it was an absolutely excellent gift and value. Definitely something I will consider purchasing again.
Great quality, fast shipping
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a product to get for yourself or a loved one. Makes a great gift. The quality was awesome and the shipping was super fast. 5 stars from me!
FEEDBACK REVIEW
By MARTIN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER. IT WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY, IN GOOD CONDITION. PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY!! GREAT JOB
Quality
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived promptly and as described. Can't ask for much elsee. VERY happy with this seller.
Greatest gift
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this because I was able to expree my love to my daughter with my own words. Every day she pours herself a cup of coffee she will be reminded of how proud I am of her and how much I love her.
A Must Have
By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really don't think you could ever go wrong with any item purchased from PM.com. This mug was the perfect choice for a friend. A great token to let someone know how you feel about them, you can not only put their name on it but you can also include a little quote on the back. PM gives a great variety of quotes or you can make your own. Great, Great, Great!!!
Great gift and price
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I received in the mail was exactly what I had in mind, and its recipient loved the gift.
Folks love these personalized mugs!
By SANDRA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given more than 20 of these mugs to family and friends and they always express their delight about having their "own mug." I will be purchasing more...
Love it!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute & I love that you can put your own quote on it! Perfect gift!
First Time Buyer
By Jen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking all over for a gift I could get for my daughter whose uncommon name left her disappointed that she couldn't have anything with her name on it. PersonalizationMall.com offered such a huge selection of gifts. I got her a personalized mug (for hot chocolate). I cannot wait for her to open it at Christmas! It arrived exactly as shown and very quickly. I would definitely buy again!
Perfect!!!
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift. It was absolutely perfect. A little pricey for just a mug but well worth it. Have ordered from PM before and will do so again. Has never disappointed!
Fabulous
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous - the colours are great and it looks very rich.
Personalized mug
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Tasteful lettering. Was a big hit at my dad's 80th birthday.
Great Gift-Great Price
By Martha G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not only a handsome mug, but also one that has ample room for a personal note or tribute--all at a very reasonable price.
Mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can add your own personalized quote. You can make it fit the personality of the owner.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ease of ordering plus the efficient and quick return of item ordered made this a great birthday gift . . . absolutely excellent in all aspects!
The Perfect Retirement Gift
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my husband's co-workers retired this month and we ordered this coffee cup with the George Foreman quote on it and a signable plate with his picture in the center. They were a huge hit! No only were they personalized but they were so him! I could not believe how quickly they were shipped and that they were of excellent quality. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.com for their great product, exceptionally quick delivery and their great customer service. I will shop here again and am passing the word along to family, friends and co-workers.
As Advertised
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for about 4 years, and they have once again exceeded expectations with respect to both quality and speed of delivery. The mugs was for a team of individuals I work with, and they arrived just as advertised. Just wished that I had waited to get free shipping.
Cute gift
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a teacher. It turned out really cute. I was very happy with the final result.
Great gift for the money!
By MARSHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUSSELLVILLE, AR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome gift! I purchased this for my boyfriend. HE LOVED IT!!!
I added my own Irish quote on the mug, he's Irish, and he smiles every time he uses it! Thanks for a special gift at a GREAT value!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved