Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
    ~Karen - VA

    35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
    Average Customer Review: (429 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (348)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 11, 2011
    Perfect and as promised fast delivery
    35 Quotes Mug looked great!
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't gave this to the recipient yet, but I'm sure that he is going to enjoy it. I love it and want to keep it for myself ;)
    great value
    By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always looking for a special gift for coworkers and employees. This was perfect for one of my male employees.
    Simple and Perfect
    By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always personalization mall gifts were a success!
    Great Teacher Gifts!
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalization as well as being able to add a saying. My kid go to a private Montessori school and I was able to use my own quote from Maria Montessori, instead of the standard quotes available.
    great value
    By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always looking for a special gift for coworkers and employees. This was perfect for one of my male employees.
    Folks love these personalized mugs!
    By SANDRA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given more than 20 of these mugs to family and friends and they always express their delight about having their "own mug." I will be purchasing more...
    Front of mug was nice, back not so much
    By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little dissapointed with these initial mugs and the quotes on the backs. The initial sections were great and just as described however the quotes were not straight on either mug I purchased so it made the mug look very "cheap". I'm usually extremely happy with most products I purchase through Personalizationmall.com so this won't keep me from purchasing items again.
    Great products and great service
    By jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had great experience ordering from Personalization Mall. Many unique items to choose from. Shipment was fast and tracking information very helpful. I would not hesitate to order from your company in the future.
    As Promised
    By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I enjoy retirement, my staff and colleagues will certainly remember me at future staff meetings with their coffee mugs personalized with some of my favorite quotes selected just for each of them. The ordering process was very easy and the mugs arrived quickly, exactly as promised.
    Great deal for the price paid
    By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was on sale for 8.95 when i purchased it, got free shipping since order was over $75.00 - I received my order within 2 days. i was very pleased with the quality and quickness which my order was recieved.
    FEEDBACK REVIEW
    By MARTIN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER. IT WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY, IN GOOD CONDITION. PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY!! GREAT JOB
    A Must Have
    By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really don't think you could ever go wrong with any item purchased from PM.com. This mug was the perfect choice for a friend. A great token to let someone know how you feel about them, you can not only put their name on it but you can also include a little quote on the back. PM gives a great variety of quotes or you can make your own. Great, Great, Great!!!
    Great Gift!
    By cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wanted to get her grandfather a mug for a long time and she personalized this one and it was a big hit at Christmas, had everyone in tears. Love how you can write your very own saying. Great quality too!
    Very Nice
    By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Richland Hills, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always called my grandmother "Munner". I ordered a cup with the name "Munner." On the back was engraved scripture about noble wives from Proverbs 31 (Old Testament in the Bible). She really liked her gift.
    Great gift and price
    By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I received in the mail was exactly what I had in mind, and its recipient loved the gift.
    Nice gift
    By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee mug turned out exactly as I previewed it on the screed. it arrived on time and it was a great gift.
    Wonderful!!
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mugs...they look great!
    Quality
    By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived promptly and as described. Can't ask for much elsee. VERY happy with this seller.
    Greatest gift
    By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this because I was able to expree my love to my daughter with my own words. Every day she pours herself a cup of coffee she will be reminded of how proud I am of her and how much I love her.
    Love this mug
    By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the fact that you can customize this mug and add whatever quote you want to it! I searched the web and found the perfect quote for my father in law! I think he's going to love it, that makes it such a personal gift! I would definitely recommend it.
    Personalized mug
    By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping. Tasteful lettering. Was a big hit at my dad's 80th birthday.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ease of ordering plus the efficient and quick return of item ordered made this a great birthday gift . . . absolutely excellent in all aspects!
    Love it!
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute & I love that you can put your own quote on it! Perfect gift!
    First Time Buyer
    By Jen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking all over for a gift I could get for my daughter whose uncommon name left her disappointed that she couldn't have anything with her name on it. PersonalizationMall.com offered such a huge selection of gifts. I got her a personalized mug (for hot chocolate). I cannot wait for her to open it at Christmas! It arrived exactly as shown and very quickly. I would definitely buy again!
    The Perfect Retirement Gift
    By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of my husband's co-workers retired this month and we ordered this coffee cup with the George Foreman quote on it and a signable plate with his picture in the center. They were a huge hit! No only were they personalized but they were so him! I could not believe how quickly they were shipped and that they were of excellent quality. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.com for their great product, exceptionally quick delivery and their great customer service. I will shop here again and am passing the word along to family, friends and co-workers.
    Family Reunion Committee Gifts
    By Crissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to provide the members of our family reunion committee a thank-you gift and these mugs worked nicely just for that. They came out really good with the Reunion name and date and the Committee members were all very pleased with them.
    Amazing!
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was perfect. My dad loved his Father's Day mug. I wrote my own message, ordered on Monday and had it on Wednesday. I remain in awe. Thank you.
    Great Gift-Great Price
    By Martha G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not only a handsome mug, but also one that has ample room for a personal note or tribute--all at a very reasonable price.
    Mug
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the fact that you can add your own personalized quote. You can make it fit the personality of the owner.
    Fabulous
    By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous - the colours are great and it looks very rich.
    Personalized mug looks great!
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arona, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the mug and the personalization. I've received many items from your company and was always happy with them. Thank you very much!
    What's in a name?
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Finding peronalized items in retail stores is a challenge.
    When I do find one, there aren't large selections of names from which to choose. Several family members have names that are not included in any store's offerings, so the personalized mugs I purchased from PersonalizationMall.com are terrific. I know my family will be surprised when they find their perosnalized mugs in their Christmas stockings.

    Cute gift
    By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a teacher. It turned out really cute. I was very happy with the final result.
    Great gift for the money!
    By MARSHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUSSELLVILLE, AR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an awesome gift! I purchased this for my boyfriend. HE LOVED IT!!!
    I added my own Irish quote on the mug, he's Irish, and he smiles every time he uses it! Thanks for a special gift at a GREAT value!
    Custom detailed at an affordable price
    By Dee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for a personalized gift for my 28 yr. old daughter, who's name has an unusual spelling. On top of that, I had found a saying that I thought would be very appropriate for a card for her, but I could not find it, and had decided to do a homemade card. A friend and I were talking and she mentioned your site. I was intrigued and cautiously optimistic until I viewed all your possibilities. I was impressed with the quality of your products as well as the poetic freedom that you extend (not just 3 lines, 15 letters each). I received the item in good time and am very pleased with the finished product. She will LOVE it! Thank you, Dee
    As Advertised
    By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for about 4 years, and they have once again exceeded expectations with respect to both quality and speed of delivery. The mugs was for a team of individuals I work with, and they arrived just as advertised. Just wished that I had waited to get free shipping.
    Perfect!!!
    By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a birthday gift. It was absolutely perfect. A little pricey for just a mug but well worth it. Have ordered from PM before and will do so again. Has never disappointed!
    Very pleased
    By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee mugs are the perfect size and weight. The design is basic and simple but crisp and easy to read which is perfect for men. Men don't want all the "extra" cute stuff on their mugs...they just want to know which cup is theirs and drink coffee! I got these mugs for my 3 sons, they drink coffee every day sometimes 2 or more times a day and NEVER use the same cup! (The personalization on the back is a nice touch as well.) Now that problem is solved!
    Great way to personalize a gift
    By Kelly M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for both my husband and my boss for Christmas. Both are VERY hard to buy for so this was perfect. They both drink coffee and they both like to say funny quotes. So, I put their name on one side and one of their own personal quotes on the other. They won't be getting them until Christmas, but I know they will both love the gift. Also, I received the mugs in less than 3-4 days. Very fast service!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved