Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

34 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - August 3, 2013
Another pleasant experience. I have never had a complaint with Personalization Mall. The products look just like you see them on-line and are shipped out the day after ordering. I will definitely be back!!!
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Excellent Workmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - April 21, 2013
The gift mugs I ordered exceeded expectations. The quality was A+, and the shipping speed was extraordinary. I highly recommend this company.
They delivered as advertised
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug. Nothing spectacular, but the order was processed and the mug delivered in a timely manner and as promised. They provided good communication along the way as to the status of my order and shipping information.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - June 15, 2013
I gave this mug to some teachers they love it!
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By DAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTHERVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my personalized coffee mug that I got as a gift for friend. It came out great, was shipped very quickly and price was Great!
Impactful and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 27, 2013
These mugs were a great way for me to give a useful gift with a personal touch as part of a gift bag for my birthday party. They were all delivered on time and in good condition.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 26, 2013
I had this mug personalized for a retirement gift for my brother. I was pleased with it and think he will like it a lot. I order a lot of things from this web site. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Great product!
By Sherri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered looks great! It's a good quality cup also. It arrived quickly as well.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 14, 2014
The quality of this cup is great. The print was clean and clear. I gave it as a gift and the person that got it loved it.
Bosses Gift
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit for the boss for Christmas. Very sharp looking.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 6, 2013
This personalized coffee mug is the perfect gift. It is always well received.
Very pleased
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall continues to be a good shopping experience and I have been pleased with my purchases. The personalized coffee mug was as promised (true to my formatting and centered properly). Easy to navigate the website and timely delivery.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
I love the mug. I was able to find the perfect quote to go on there and I know the person is going to love it.
Quality
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made
Just Like the Preview
By Debbi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy, good quality mug and the printing turned out exactly like the preview showed. I highly recommend.
Personalised Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 15, 2013
Thanks for prompt shipping of this mug and a great quote suggestion which we hope will inspire our graduate every time she uses it!
Good Quality Product
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase of this cup. The selection of quotes was a nice touch. Like other purchases I have made, the quality exceeded my expectations.
Exactly what I ordered!
By Debby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee cup for my boss. Since his is a particular kind of guy, I was concerned the cup would appear "cheap" but it does not. This cup is solid and very nice quality. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Neat - perfect
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed.
a great gift for some one who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 8, 2012
Nice gift with your personal touch
Good quality merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 7, 2012
Arrived 3 days after order submitted. Personalized mugs were well done and of good craftsmanship.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2012
I give this 5 stars because it is exactly what I ordered for my mother... A cool mug with her name on the front and instead of a quote on back I just put I love you. My mom was very happy with it.
EASY TO ORDER
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, OH) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THE EASE OF ORDERING, THE SPEED OF DELIVERY AND THE QUALITY OF THE MUGS!!!! I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - July 22, 2012
An ordered personalized cup was exactly as specified, very nice quality, and arrived VERY quickly as promised, highly recommend this store :)
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 16, 2012
This mug turned out so nice. It is a gift and I cant wait to give it!
Coffee Cup Personalized
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug arrived beautifully and earlier than expected. It is a Christmas gift and I am pleased to have it ordered early! Thanks for the wonderful customer service. I will definitely order again from your company.
Quality peice
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is of quality
that surpasses others.
And you can't beat the price!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - January 9, 2013
I love this coffee mug it came out great. I received it days before it was scheduled to show up and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Super Swift
By Clara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tne mug came really quickly and was really beautiful
Nice size not to big not to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - April 8, 2013
Nice idea for a personal gift.
Uniquely personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 7, 2013
This mug was a perfect showcase for a little poem I had written! I'm always glad to find items for which I can provide my own text, allowing me to create unique and completely personal gifts.
Great mug ! Great gift ! Fun personalization !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 21, 2012
Everyone loves these mugs ! Great gift ! Love them personalized and with different quotes or sentimental message ! Bought this gift over and over again !
Personalized Coffee Mug
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to customize the saying on the mug, it looks great.
Employee Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 24, 2012
It was very well received by my staff. They love the personalized touch. I love the reasonable prices and excellent quality!
Something 'DIFFERENT' for a change!
By Jay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something more unique than the everyday gift; I believe I succeeded.
exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
very happy with the mug looking exactly
as I had ordered, good quality
quality mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, PA) - November 25, 2011
I purchased three of these for different family members. Given the reasonable price, I had no idea what to expect. I am really really pleased with the quality of these mugs and the personalization. Quality of the mug itself is good as well. I would buy more of these in the future.
Greatest gift
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this because I was able to expree my love to my daughter with my own words. Every day she pours herself a cup of coffee she will be reminded of how proud I am of her and how much I love her.
Nice gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug turned out exactly as I previewed it on the screed. it arrived on time and it was a great gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved