Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (437 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(355)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs...they look great!
Great deal for the price paid
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was on sale for 8.95 when i purchased it, got free shipping since order was over $75.00 - I received my order within 2 days. i was very pleased with the quality and quickness which my order was recieved.
35 Quotes Mug looked great!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't gave this to the recipient yet, but I'm sure that he is going to enjoy it. I love it and want to keep it for myself ;)
Great products and great service
By jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had great experience ordering from Personalization Mall. Many unique items to choose from. Shipment was fast and tracking information very helpful. I would not hesitate to order from your company in the future.
As Promised
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I enjoy retirement, my staff and colleagues will certainly remember me at future staff meetings with their coffee mugs personalized with some of my favorite quotes selected just for each of them. The ordering process was very easy and the mugs arrived quickly, exactly as promised.
great value
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for a special gift for coworkers and employees. This was perfect for one of my male employees.
great value
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for a special gift for coworkers and employees. This was perfect for one of my male employees.
Nice gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug turned out exactly as I previewed it on the screed. it arrived on time and it was a great gift.
Great Gift!
By cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted to get her grandfather a mug for a long time and she personalized this one and it was a big hit at Christmas, had everyone in tears. Love how you can write your very own saying. Great quality too!
Very Nice
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Richland Hills, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always called my grandmother "Munner". I ordered a cup with the name "Munner." On the back was engraved scripture about noble wives from Proverbs 31 (Old Testament in the Bible). She really liked her gift.
Absolutely Perfect
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend. He loved it. The personalization was perfect, the verse was perfect, the packaging was perfect. For "us" it was an absolutely excellent gift and value. Definitely something I will consider purchasing again.
Great quality, fast shipping
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a product to get for yourself or a loved one. Makes a great gift. The quality was awesome and the shipping was super fast. 5 stars from me!
FEEDBACK REVIEW
By MARTIN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER. IT WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY, IN GOOD CONDITION. PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY!! GREAT JOB
Quality
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived promptly and as described. Can't ask for much elsee. VERY happy with this seller.
Greatest gift
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this because I was able to expree my love to my daughter with my own words. Every day she pours herself a cup of coffee she will be reminded of how proud I am of her and how much I love her.
A Must Have
By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really don't think you could ever go wrong with any item purchased from PM.com. This mug was the perfect choice for a friend. A great token to let someone know how you feel about them, you can not only put their name on it but you can also include a little quote on the back. PM gives a great variety of quotes or you can make your own. Great, Great, Great!!!
Great gift and price
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I received in the mail was exactly what I had in mind, and its recipient loved the gift.
Folks love these personalized mugs!
By SANDRA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given more than 20 of these mugs to family and friends and they always express their delight about having their "own mug." I will be purchasing more...
Love it!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute & I love that you can put your own quote on it! Perfect gift!
First Time Buyer
By Jen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking all over for a gift I could get for my daughter whose uncommon name left her disappointed that she couldn't have anything with her name on it. PersonalizationMall.com offered such a huge selection of gifts. I got her a personalized mug (for hot chocolate). I cannot wait for her to open it at Christmas! It arrived exactly as shown and very quickly. I would definitely buy again!
Perfect!!!
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift. It was absolutely perfect. A little pricey for just a mug but well worth it. Have ordered from PM before and will do so again. Has never disappointed!
Fabulous
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous - the colours are great and it looks very rich.
Personalized mug
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Tasteful lettering. Was a big hit at my dad's 80th birthday.
Great Gift-Great Price
By Martha G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not only a handsome mug, but also one that has ample room for a personal note or tribute--all at a very reasonable price.
Mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can add your own personalized quote. You can make it fit the personality of the owner.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ease of ordering plus the efficient and quick return of item ordered made this a great birthday gift . . . absolutely excellent in all aspects!
The Perfect Retirement Gift
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my husband's co-workers retired this month and we ordered this coffee cup with the George Foreman quote on it and a signable plate with his picture in the center. They were a huge hit! No only were they personalized but they were so him! I could not believe how quickly they were shipped and that they were of excellent quality. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.com for their great product, exceptionally quick delivery and their great customer service. I will shop here again and am passing the word along to family, friends and co-workers.
As Advertised
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for about 4 years, and they have once again exceeded expectations with respect to both quality and speed of delivery. The mugs was for a team of individuals I work with, and they arrived just as advertised. Just wished that I had waited to get free shipping.
Cute gift
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a teacher. It turned out really cute. I was very happy with the final result.
Great gift for the money!
By MARSHA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUSSELLVILLE, AR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome gift! I purchased this for my boyfriend. HE LOVED IT!!!
I added my own Irish quote on the mug, he's Irish, and he smiles every time he uses it! Thanks for a special gift at a GREAT value!
Front of mug was nice, back not so much
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little dissapointed with these initial mugs and the quotes on the backs. The initial sections were great and just as described however the quotes were not straight on either mug I purchased so it made the mug look very "cheap". I'm usually extremely happy with most products I purchase through Personalizationmall.com so this won't keep me from purchasing items again.
Love this mug
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the fact that you can customize this mug and add whatever quote you want to it! I searched the web and found the perfect quote for my father in law! I think he's going to love it, that makes it such a personal gift! I would definitely recommend it.
Personalized mug looks great!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arona, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the mug and the personalization. I've received many items from your company and was always happy with them. Thank you very much!
Very pleased
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs are the perfect size and weight. The design is basic and simple but crisp and easy to read which is perfect for men. Men don't want all the "extra" cute stuff on their mugs...they just want to know which cup is theirs and drink coffee! I got these mugs for my 3 sons, they drink coffee every day sometimes 2 or more times a day and NEVER use the same cup! (The personalization on the back is a nice touch as well.) Now that problem is solved!
Great way to personalize a gift
By Kelly M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for both my husband and my boss for Christmas. Both are VERY hard to buy for so this was perfect. They both drink coffee and they both like to say funny quotes. So, I put their name on one side and one of their own personal quotes on the other. They won't be getting them until Christmas, but I know they will both love the gift. Also, I received the mugs in less than 3-4 days. Very fast service!
What's in a name?
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding peronalized items in retail stores is a challenge.
When I do find one, there aren't large selections of names from which to choose. Several family members have names that are not included in any store's offerings, so the personalized mugs I purchased from PersonalizationMall.com are terrific. I know my family will be surprised when they find their perosnalized mugs in their Christmas stockings.

Custom detailed at an affordable price
By Dee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a personalized gift for my 28 yr. old daughter, who's name has an unusual spelling. On top of that, I had found a saying that I thought would be very appropriate for a card for her, but I could not find it, and had decided to do a homemade card. A friend and I were talking and she mentioned your site. I was intrigued and cautiously optimistic until I viewed all your possibilities. I was impressed with the quality of your products as well as the poetic freedom that you extend (not just 3 lines, 15 letters each). I received the item in good time and am very pleased with the finished product. She will LOVE it! Thank you, Dee
wonderful service
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery of the mug. I ordered a custom mug on Friday and received by Tuesday. I will definitely shop here again.
Great gift!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how fast your stuff comes. Every thing I have ever ordered has been perfect. My friend was thrilled and touched by this cup and the Mother Teresa quote!
Very nice simple gift of excellant quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - July 8, 2011
We ordered two different mugs for a couple who has done something really nice for us. We didn't want to be showy with a gift, just a simple memento. We personalized each mug with our words for appreciation and fondness. The mugs are beautiful and we were proud to give them as gifts. Our friends are having their afternoon coffee in them. This is the second gift we have purchased from you and I can highly recommend your selections. B
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved