Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (450 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(366)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality Product
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase of this cup. The selection of quotes was a nice touch. Like other purchases I have made, the quality exceeded my expectations.
Good quality merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 7, 2012
Arrived 3 days after order submitted. Personalized mugs were well done and of good craftsmanship.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to customize the saying on the mug, it looks great.
a great gift for some one who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 8, 2012
Nice gift with your personal touch
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - July 22, 2012
An ordered personalized cup was exactly as specified, very nice quality, and arrived VERY quickly as promised, highly recommend this store :)
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2012
I give this 5 stars because it is exactly what I ordered for my mother... A cool mug with her name on the front and instead of a quote on back I just put I love you. My mom was very happy with it.
Coffee Cup Personalized
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug arrived beautifully and earlier than expected. It is a Christmas gift and I am pleased to have it ordered early! Thanks for the wonderful customer service. I will definitely order again from your company.
Exactly what I ordered!
By Debby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee cup for my boss. Since his is a particular kind of guy, I was concerned the cup would appear "cheap" but it does not. This cup is solid and very nice quality. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 16, 2012
This mug turned out so nice. It is a gift and I cant wait to give it!
Simple and Perfect
By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always personalization mall gifts were a success!
Great Teacher Gifts!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization as well as being able to add a saying. My kid go to a private Montessori school and I was able to use my own quote from Maria Montessori, instead of the standard quotes available.
Great deal for the price paid
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was on sale for 8.95 when i purchased it, got free shipping since order was over $75.00 - I received my order within 2 days. i was very pleased with the quality and quickness which my order was recieved.
Nice gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug turned out exactly as I previewed it on the screed. it arrived on time and it was a great gift.
Wonderful!!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs...they look great!
Great products and great service
By jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had great experience ordering from Personalization Mall. Many unique items to choose from. Shipment was fast and tracking information very helpful. I would not hesitate to order from your company in the future.
As Promised
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I enjoy retirement, my staff and colleagues will certainly remember me at future staff meetings with their coffee mugs personalized with some of my favorite quotes selected just for each of them. The ordering process was very easy and the mugs arrived quickly, exactly as promised.
great value
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for a special gift for coworkers and employees. This was perfect for one of my male employees.
35 Quotes Mug looked great!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't gave this to the recipient yet, but I'm sure that he is going to enjoy it. I love it and want to keep it for myself ;)
great value
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for a special gift for coworkers and employees. This was perfect for one of my male employees.
Great Gift!
By cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted to get her grandfather a mug for a long time and she personalized this one and it was a big hit at Christmas, had everyone in tears. Love how you can write your very own saying. Great quality too!
Very Nice
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Richland Hills, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always called my grandmother "Munner". I ordered a cup with the name "Munner." On the back was engraved scripture about noble wives from Proverbs 31 (Old Testament in the Bible). She really liked her gift.
Great quality, fast shipping
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a product to get for yourself or a loved one. Makes a great gift. The quality was awesome and the shipping was super fast. 5 stars from me!
wonderful service
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery of the mug. I ordered a custom mug on Friday and received by Tuesday. I will definitely shop here again.
Absolutely Perfect
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend. He loved it. The personalization was perfect, the verse was perfect, the packaging was perfect. For "us" it was an absolutely excellent gift and value. Definitely something I will consider purchasing again.
Quality
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived promptly and as described. Can't ask for much elsee. VERY happy with this seller.
Greatest gift
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this because I was able to expree my love to my daughter with my own words. Every day she pours herself a cup of coffee she will be reminded of how proud I am of her and how much I love her.
Great gift and price
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I received in the mail was exactly what I had in mind, and its recipient loved the gift.
FEEDBACK REVIEW
By MARTIN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER. IT WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY, IN GOOD CONDITION. PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY!! GREAT JOB
A Must Have
By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really don't think you could ever go wrong with any item purchased from PM.com. This mug was the perfect choice for a friend. A great token to let someone know how you feel about them, you can not only put their name on it but you can also include a little quote on the back. PM gives a great variety of quotes or you can make your own. Great, Great, Great!!!
Love it!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute & I love that you can put your own quote on it! Perfect gift!
First Time Buyer
By Jen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking all over for a gift I could get for my daughter whose uncommon name left her disappointed that she couldn't have anything with her name on it. PersonalizationMall.com offered such a huge selection of gifts. I got her a personalized mug (for hot chocolate). I cannot wait for her to open it at Christmas! It arrived exactly as shown and very quickly. I would definitely buy again!
Fabulous
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous - the colours are great and it looks very rich.
As Advertised
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for about 4 years, and they have once again exceeded expectations with respect to both quality and speed of delivery. The mugs was for a team of individuals I work with, and they arrived just as advertised. Just wished that I had waited to get free shipping.
Perfect!!!
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift. It was absolutely perfect. A little pricey for just a mug but well worth it. Have ordered from PM before and will do so again. Has never disappointed!
Great Gift-Great Price
By Martha G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not only a handsome mug, but also one that has ample room for a personal note or tribute--all at a very reasonable price.
Mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can add your own personalized quote. You can make it fit the personality of the owner.
The Perfect Retirement Gift
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my husband's co-workers retired this month and we ordered this coffee cup with the George Foreman quote on it and a signable plate with his picture in the center. They were a huge hit! No only were they personalized but they were so him! I could not believe how quickly they were shipped and that they were of excellent quality. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.com for their great product, exceptionally quick delivery and their great customer service. I will shop here again and am passing the word along to family, friends and co-workers.
Personalized mug
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Tasteful lettering. Was a big hit at my dad's 80th birthday.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ease of ordering plus the efficient and quick return of item ordered made this a great birthday gift . . . absolutely excellent in all aspects!
Cute gift
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a teacher. It turned out really cute. I was very happy with the final result.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved