Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

34 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (463 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
EASY TO ORDER
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, OH) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THE EASE OF ORDERING, THE SPEED OF DELIVERY AND THE QUALITY OF THE MUGS!!!! I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
Great product, quick shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - May 19, 2012
Great product! Gave the mug to our band teacher as our "senior gift," and he loved it!
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2012
I give this 5 stars because it is exactly what I ordered for my mother... A cool mug with her name on the front and instead of a quote on back I just put I love you. My mom was very happy with it.
Coffee Cup Personalized
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug arrived beautifully and earlier than expected. It is a Christmas gift and I am pleased to have it ordered early! Thanks for the wonderful customer service. I will definitely order again from your company.
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - July 22, 2012
An ordered personalized cup was exactly as specified, very nice quality, and arrived VERY quickly as promised, highly recommend this store :)
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - April 1, 2012
Perfect gift to show you made some effort without spending too much money. It is exactly as shown and will be the perfect inspirations graduation gift for a neighbor or friend.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - March 18, 2012
I got these for my daughter's birthday to give to the adults. Everyone loved it.
Small gift to friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 12, 2012
Love love love
Using it while drinking coffee, its a great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used your company before and am more than pleased. You all provided me with awesome gifts, fast service, and I am more than please. I will be using you again, Thank you
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 14, 2012
I bought this for my sisters first mother's day and she loved the personalization. Better than flowers to remember her first mothers day.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to customize the saying on the mug, it looks great.
a great gift for some one who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 8, 2012
Nice gift with your personal touch
Great mug ! Great gift ! Fun personalization !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 21, 2012
Everyone loves these mugs ! Great gift ! Love them personalized and with different quotes or sentimental message ! Bought this gift over and over again !
exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
very happy with the mug looking exactly
as I had ordered, good quality
Employee Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 24, 2012
It was very well received by my staff. They love the personalized touch. I love the reasonable prices and excellent quality!
Exactly what I ordered!
By Debby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee cup for my boss. Since his is a particular kind of guy, I was concerned the cup would appear "cheap" but it does not. This cup is solid and very nice quality. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 16, 2012
This mug turned out so nice. It is a gift and I cant wait to give it!
Good Quality Product
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase of this cup. The selection of quotes was a nice touch. Like other purchases I have made, the quality exceeded my expectations.
Good quality merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 7, 2012
Arrived 3 days after order submitted. Personalized mugs were well done and of good craftsmanship.
Neat - perfect
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed.
Prompt and accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 8, 2011
Fantastic fast service!
Wonderful!!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs...they look great!
Great deal for the price paid
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was on sale for 8.95 when i purchased it, got free shipping since order was over $75.00 - I received my order within 2 days. i was very pleased with the quality and quickness which my order was recieved.
Nice gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug turned out exactly as I previewed it on the screed. it arrived on time and it was a great gift.
Quality
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived promptly and as described. Can't ask for much elsee. VERY happy with this seller.
Greatest gift
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this because I was able to expree my love to my daughter with my own words. Every day she pours herself a cup of coffee she will be reminded of how proud I am of her and how much I love her.
great value
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for a special gift for coworkers and employees. This was perfect for one of my male employees.
great value
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for a special gift for coworkers and employees. This was perfect for one of my male employees.
35 Quotes Mug looked great!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't gave this to the recipient yet, but I'm sure that he is going to enjoy it. I love it and want to keep it for myself ;)
Simple and Perfect
By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always personalization mall gifts were a success!
Great Teacher Gifts!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization as well as being able to add a saying. My kid go to a private Montessori school and I was able to use my own quote from Maria Montessori, instead of the standard quotes available.
Absolutely Perfect
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend. He loved it. The personalization was perfect, the verse was perfect, the packaging was perfect. For "us" it was an absolutely excellent gift and value. Definitely something I will consider purchasing again.
Great quality, fast shipping
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a product to get for yourself or a loved one. Makes a great gift. The quality was awesome and the shipping was super fast. 5 stars from me!
wonderful service
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery of the mug. I ordered a custom mug on Friday and received by Tuesday. I will definitely shop here again.
Great persanalization
By sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and my father loves too. It was delivered on time and how I wanted.
kat
By KATHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNEDIN, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug and it was sent very quickly and well
packaged just as it was represented . Thank you
Personalizationmall.com
A Must Have
By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really don't think you could ever go wrong with any item purchased from PM.com. This mug was the perfect choice for a friend. A great token to let someone know how you feel about them, you can not only put their name on it but you can also include a little quote on the back. PM gives a great variety of quotes or you can make your own. Great, Great, Great!!!
Great gift and price
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I received in the mail was exactly what I had in mind, and its recipient loved the gift.
FEEDBACK REVIEW
By MARTIN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER. IT WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY, IN GOOD CONDITION. PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY!! GREAT JOB
Great Gift!
By cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canfield, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted to get her grandfather a mug for a long time and she personalized this one and it was a big hit at Christmas, had everyone in tears. Love how you can write your very own saying. Great quality too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved