Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(353)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personal mug
By Danial K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is extremely well built. Its definitely not cheap. The product was delivered on time as promised and was exactly what I ordered. In a world today, where no one can get anything right, this company stood behind their word. Thank you very much.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - November 13, 2014
Great quality mug and printing
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 9, 2014
Yes, I like this product I got for my Brother for his Christmas gift this year I know he will like it he like coffee mugs. Thank you for doing a wonderful job on the mugs. I am real happy how it turn out in every way. I look forward again buying more product from PersonalizationMall. Keep up your wonderful work.
Super fast and lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Village, CT) - July 8, 2014
I'm not sure how they got this done so quickly AND did it correctly, but they did. Personalization was perfect, centered, clear....I couldn't have asked for more.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - June 18, 2014
Gave the mug for fathers day, and he loved it. It was for an uncle who is like a father. made up personal prayer to fit him on back of it and it meant so much.
was a gift
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, MI) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad liked this mug. he received for Father's Day
graduation gift
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and personalization made it unique!!!
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - May 25, 2014
One of my kids wanted a personalized coffee cup. He had started a new job, and wanted a mug to add to the mugs at the office. I got his name on it, and I could write my own inscription on the back. It was just what I wanted.

great mug!
By Karina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Riverside, IL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Personal Quote
By S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent... this is just the perfect gift for an executive professional without being outlandish.
I can't wait to present the gift... it'll be one of a kind!
Exactly Right
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug made with my own inscription was exactly the right gift. The quality of the mug & the engraving is very good. The graduate who received the gift loved it.
Fun and Useful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casey, IL) - April 17, 2014
I bought this as a graduation gift and included quotes to inject a little levity into my cousin's college preparations. The printing is seamless and smooth on the mug, and it is exactly what I was looking for.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manalapan, NJ) - April 12, 2014
both mugs were just as I created them. Nicely done and efficiently delivered. Happy with service. recommend this company
lovedddd it!!!
By Glenda-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future hubby loved it. Thank you. It was packaged and presented with excellence.
Just what I expected
By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Easter gift. Love., love, love it
Great Product
By Hildegarde P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product. The design I picked was perfect. I ordered 10 of them - all different and each one was perfect. They were delivered on time and quickly.
Fiance loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IN) - February 23, 2014
My Fiance LOVED this. Its hard to shop for him but he likes coffee and needed a new mug. Thank you guys :)
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - January 20, 2014
I have a lot of coffee drinkers and this was a neat way to keep them from using the wrong cup. It turned out wonderful, and we will use this company again
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 14, 2014
The quality of this cup is great. The print was clean and clear. I gave it as a gift and the person that got it loved it.
Great Gift!
By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful personalized gift for someone who deserves a unique gift. I have purchased a dozen mugs. They made such great holiday gifts! Quick and efficient service with an affordable price.
Sensational Gift!
By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to find a unique gift to give to the teachers. I was able to purchase this inexpensive, well quality personalized mug that the teachers were surprised to receive as a holiday gift. It was personalized with each of their favorite sayings and it meant a lot to them and me. I know I will be ordering more personalized mugs like this for my family members. Fabulous gift!
It's A Fabulous Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Oh my what a wonderful personalized mug! I gave each teacher a personalized mug with their favorite inspirational scripture on it! They were delighted with it. The price, quality and quick service was sensational. I have ordered 12 mugs and I will order more for my family members! It's a FABULOUS gift for any occasion. GREAT GIFT!!
Bosses Gift
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit for the boss for Christmas. Very sharp looking.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 28, 2013
I really like this product it had bright colors and nice detail
Best coffee cup
By Lina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.
Great product!
By Sherri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered looks great! It's a good quality cup also. It arrived quickly as well.
Impactful and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 27, 2013
These mugs were a great way for me to give a useful gift with a personal touch as part of a gift bag for my birthday party. They were all delivered on time and in good condition.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several given as gifts - quality mugs - WOW!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 26, 2013
I had this mug personalized for a retirement gift for my brother. I was pleased with it and think he will like it a lot. I order a lot of things from this web site. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Quality
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made
Just Like the Preview
By Debbi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy, good quality mug and the printing turned out exactly like the preview showed. I highly recommend.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
I love the mug. I was able to find the perfect quote to go on there and I know the person is going to love it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013
My cup turned out very nice .gifted for grandparents
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 18, 2013
I was originally just looking for a mug with 3 initials, but this turned out perfect ... AND ... I ordered 3 on Monday and they were delivered on TUESDAY!!! Couldn't be happier.
Coffee Mug
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was also very well done and I'm sure my friend will like the personalization and quote that I added.
EXCELLENT JOB
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love them....very professional. Can't wait to give them to my sister and her husband!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 6, 2013
This personalized coffee mug is the perfect gift. It is always well received.
Great Holiday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this item from Personalization Mall for the Holidays. I ordered this mug for a finicky friend. The lettering was wonderful and I am personally sure that this gift will go over big time! I have never had a problem with the quality from this site. I have always had great items from Personalization!
Very pleased
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall continues to be a good shopping experience and I have been pleased with my purchases. The personalized coffee mug was as promised (true to my formatting and centered properly). Easy to navigate the website and timely delivery.
PLEASED AS PUNCH
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS NOT MY FIRST TIME PURCHASE. BECAUSE I NEGLECTED TO SAVE THIS WEB PAGE I
SPENT ABOUT 20 MINUTES SEACHING THE WEB FOR IT. THAT IN ITSELF SPEAKS TO HOW PLEASED I AM WITH THIS PRODUCT.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved