Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
~Karin J - IL

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(342)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
It's A Fabulous Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Oh my what a wonderful personalized mug! I gave each teacher a personalized mug with their favorite inspirational scripture on it! They were delighted with it. The price, quality and quick service was sensational. I have ordered 12 mugs and I will order more for my family members! It's a FABULOUS gift for any occasion. GREAT GIFT!!
Bosses Gift
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit for the boss for Christmas. Very sharp looking.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 28, 2013
I really like this product it had bright colors and nice detail
Best coffee cup
By Lina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.
Great product!
By Sherri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered looks great! It's a good quality cup also. It arrived quickly as well.
Impactful and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 27, 2013
These mugs were a great way for me to give a useful gift with a personal touch as part of a gift bag for my birthday party. They were all delivered on time and in good condition.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several given as gifts - quality mugs - WOW!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 26, 2013
I had this mug personalized for a retirement gift for my brother. I was pleased with it and think he will like it a lot. I order a lot of things from this web site. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Quality
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made
Just Like the Preview
By Debbi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy, good quality mug and the printing turned out exactly like the preview showed. I highly recommend.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
I love the mug. I was able to find the perfect quote to go on there and I know the person is going to love it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013
My cup turned out very nice .gifted for grandparents
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 18, 2013
I was originally just looking for a mug with 3 initials, but this turned out perfect ... AND ... I ordered 3 on Monday and they were delivered on TUESDAY!!! Couldn't be happier.
Coffee Mug
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was also very well done and I'm sure my friend will like the personalization and quote that I added.
EXCELLENT JOB
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love them....very professional. Can't wait to give them to my sister and her husband!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 6, 2013
This personalized coffee mug is the perfect gift. It is always well received.
Great Holiday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this item from Personalization Mall for the Holidays. I ordered this mug for a finicky friend. The lettering was wonderful and I am personally sure that this gift will go over big time! I have never had a problem with the quality from this site. I have always had great items from Personalization!
Very pleased
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall continues to be a good shopping experience and I have been pleased with my purchases. The personalized coffee mug was as promised (true to my formatting and centered properly). Easy to navigate the website and timely delivery.
PLEASED AS PUNCH
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS NOT MY FIRST TIME PURCHASE. BECAUSE I NEGLECTED TO SAVE THIS WEB PAGE I
SPENT ABOUT 20 MINUTES SEACHING THE WEB FOR IT. THAT IN ITSELF SPEAKS TO HOW PLEASED I AM WITH THIS PRODUCT.
Happy to find it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 19, 2013
My husband was heartbroken when his mug given to him by my late mother cracked.
I shopped the web endlessly to try to get it repaired with no luck. Then, tried to replace it with the same result. Finally found this & created sentiments I know she feels. He treasures it. Thank you for the fine quality. Was not disappointed.
The Perfect Gifts!
By Victor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year, before Christmas, I discovered Personalization Mall. At that time I ordered a personalized coffee mug (or hot cocoa mug) for all of my family members, young and old. I was delighted with the result! Each person who received one commented on how unique his or her gift was. I had chosen quotes from among the 30+ choices, and also had created one of my own (a Bible verse).

Recently I thought of two people to whom I hadn't sent mugs last year, and ordered them. They're beautiful, and I'm sure the recipients will be delighted.

I consider Personalization Mall an excellent source for gifts. I'm glad I discovered it, and undoubtedly will order more things as time goes by.
Nice!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He thought it was pretty cool. Glad I purchased this one!
Very Nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs for my daughters. The brown is a little masculine but they really came out easy to read and having so many sayings to choose from was great. I would get one again.
What I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - September 3, 2013
Ordered 4 mugs with same personalization and they were perfect! Shipped quickly and packed very well. Will soon be ordering some for Christmas gifts! Very good quality.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 23, 2013
I bought this product for a present for my husband. He was thrilled. My husband's hands are pretty big and all of our mug's handles were alitle small, but ths 15 oz mug had a great handle; all four fngers fit perfectly. The personlized name and last initial behind it looked great and his favorite ssaying was on the back. This product was perfect!!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - August 3, 2013
Another pleasant experience. I have never had a complaint with Personalization Mall. The products look just like you see them on-line and are shipped out the day after ordering. I will definitely be back!!!
BEAUTIFUL OVERSIZED MUG
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED. ONLY WISHED THE SITE OFFERED TEA CUPS AS WELL AS MUGS THAT CAN BE PERSONALIZED LIKE THIS. MAY BE PURCHASING MORE IN THE FUTURE.
Great products and great service.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - July 7, 2013
I was totally satisfied with the personalized mugs that I purchased and was very surprised that I received them within 5 days. I would recommend this company to anyone. I have ordered quite a few times and have always had a positive experience.....Thank You!!
Personalized coffee mugs
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality coffee mug, personalized with name and initial. The colors and script are great. Plus, I love the verse on the reverse side.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2013
I gifted this to a friend who always had to take a mug to work back and forth with him daily as his desk space was shared and mugs could not be stored in the small kitchenette. No one can mistake the use of his mug and the quote is very meaningful to him. Having his favorite colors did not hurt either!
Got my value and faster than I expected
By Norm B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized mug for the outgoing leader of our Toastmaster's group. Put it off till the last minute (of course) and had but 1 week to get it; it came in 2 days early, looks great, I'm a fan.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - June 22, 2013
It was better that I expected!
A Quote For Any Mood
By Mary Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third Quotes mug and will certainly not be my last. The quality of the mugs is very nice, but the thing I like best about these is the variety of quotes from which to choose. I have given them as gifts and every time I choose gifts for others, I get one for myself. One time I was buying for 4 of my friends and ended up buying 5: I'm a friend to me, too! Then, two more friends, plus myself, and this time, a beer mug for my friend and another quote mug for me.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - June 15, 2013
I gave this mug to some teachers they love it!
Perfect
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug exceeded my expectations!
A special message
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mug like this we have ordered . Being able to customize the message on the cup was exactly what I was looking for. The lettering was very clear and exactly as I wanted. The front monogram and name is very bold and just perfect. The recipent was very pleased and it meant a lot to have the message I requested on his mug.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By DAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTHERVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my personalized coffee mug that I got as a gift for friend. It came out great, was shipped very quickly and price was Great!
They delivered as advertised
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug. Nothing spectacular, but the order was processed and the mug delivered in a timely manner and as promised. They provided good communication along the way as to the status of my order and shipping information.
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Perfect Coffee Mug
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 15oz mug does quite well in the dishwasher, and has a very ergonomic handle design that is easy on the hands. The graphics and lettering are high quality. This is the 6th mug of this type that I have bought for either myself or a relative, and everyone who receives one is quite pleased with all the factors I mentioned. I definately would -- and will -- purchase another cup from this fine company.

Their merchandize is always packed very well, too, and shipping is swift.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved