Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(350)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
Good Value
By Dominic H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup makes a great gift and the free engraving is a bonus that most companies can't match. Being able to write your own inscription is excellent. However, the one I recieved has a defect on the inside and for the price there shouldn't be anything wrong with it. They should be thoroughly inspected after they are made.
Creative
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our clients. They will make wonderful personalize thoughtful gifts and we were really happy with the quality of the cup and timeliness of the order. Very fast delivery! Wish the letters were bigger and bolder and that there were more colorful backround choices. But fun cup for a meaningful gift.
Good.
By Tetyana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice. But I give it 4 stars because I was not really happy with text color. Everything else was great!
Easy to find, order and personalize
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have trouble finding a gift for my little brother who has everything. It was really easy to find an item and make it into something uinque for him. He loved the mug and especially with his name on it.
nice gift for teacher
By Tasneem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have given this as a gift to my daughter teacher...she like it very much and appreciated the gift.
Cedar Creek Review
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, speed and accuracy of the products makes this the best site for personalization.
Recipient loved the mug
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a gift for a dear friend. The mug was sent directly to him so I didn't get a chance to get a look at it. However, he absolutely loves it so if he's pleased I'm pleased.
Good Coffee Mug
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is nice. I really like the fact that I have the choice to use either the provided quotes or one of my own. The colors appear much brighter, the monogram initial in particular, when viewed on the web site than in person. It's almost hard to make out the main initial on the mug. All in all, it's a good purchase.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
This is a good quality mug and the personalization makes it special. Nothing fancy, just like it appears in the pictures.
Not consistent in quality of colors
By Akhter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not consistent in quality of colors
Skimpy but ok
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug looks ok, but as you can see it looks a little bare. I should have ordered #11539-L (the name repeats and wraps around the mug) for all the supervisors. But this particular one looks ok. The quote on the back side of the coffee mug came out Beautiful and ledgible.
Good enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2011
A nice gift idea for office!
Surprised and disappointed.
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came quickly enough,but it was a bit fuzzy and not as crisp or clear as I expected it to be. The colors were not as bright or vibrant as I expected either. I have ordered other items, this is the first time I was less than thrilled about my selection.
Just ok
By Mellisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ok - the cup isn't made with the best materials - but the name inprint looks nice.
It was fine
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looked great and I love the quote on the back. However, I was disappointed with the mug itself...it's not a very high quality mug and not one that I would enjoy drinking from. This could be a really great item if the mug was upgraded or if there was an upgraded choice available.
First item received with negative review.
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry to say when I received the mug I was alittle disappointed as the square background appeared black with the blue lettering I chose online and looked great. Unfortunately, the square background on the mug I received was brown with the blue. Not looking so good. Quote was printed crooked also and first letter not highlighted although own quote was chosen. Outside of these flaws, I would have enjoyed giving this gift.
Personalized Mugs
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I liked the idea of personalizing these for teachers gift with the quotes. I didn't quite get the color combinations, didn't show up that well online, so ended up with a lot of brown.
NEEDED MORE DESCRIPTION
By DIANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE INK, ON MY QUOTE, APPEARED DISCOLORED. THERE IS A HINT OF PINK ON THE LETTERING. ALSO, I WISH P/M HAD DESCRIBED THE SQUARE BACKGROUND AS BEING BROWN,AND THE QUOTE PRINTED IN BROWN. MY ONLINE PICTURE OF THE MUGS APPEARED BLACK, FOR BOTH. I HATE BROWN. I WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED THE MUGS IN BROWN, BUT THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU BUY ON-LINE, UNLESS THE DESCRIPTION IS THOROUGH, WHICH IT WAS NOT. EVERYTHING ELSE I HAVE EVER ORDERED . . .I JUST LOVED. THE THREE MUGS WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT OTHERWISE
a little unhappy
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think the coffee mug is overpriced
it looks nicer online
Just OK...
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Print is a bit off-centered. Company should take better care in inspecting its work before shipping.
The font is a little bit small for the quote side of the mug
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just what I expected, the font for the quote is really too small for the size of the mug. I would keep that in mind when ordering another personalised mug
quality lacking
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry, but this is the only product I have not been pleased with from your line. The personalization was crooked and the quote was partially blurred (verified by others). All of the other products we have ordered have been of excellent quality.
A little disappointed
By Stacha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the most part, I do like the product. However, if you are entering your own quote on the back, the first letter is not highlighted (as in the photo) and the print is a little off centered. I think more attention should be paid to those details.
Just OK....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 29, 2011
I ordered four (4) mugs which I personalized...they were just OK. I expected a better quality printing on the back of the mug. I've ordered items in the past and I've never been disappointed with the quality, but this time I saw some black stains on the bottom of the mugs and the printing (printing of my personalized quotes) on the back was very light...the visibility of the print was poor. I'm a bit disappointed but the people I gave the mugs to as gifts seemed to really like them.
PACKAGED WELL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
PRINTING ON COFFEE MUG WAS NEAT AND PROFESSIONAL. THE COLOR I SELECTED BASED ON THE PHOTO ON THE WEBSITE DID NOT MATCH TO WHAT CAME IN THE MAIL BUT NONETHELESS THE RECIPIENT WAS PLEASED WITH THIS GIFT.
Not so pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - May 25, 2011
The cup is really good quality but I'm not thrilled with the overall look and feel of it. I've ordered mugs from here before and I loved them. this one is not white, it is a dull off-white/creamy color which makes the mug looks ancient. The person I picked this mug four has a four letter name, which appeared very small and odd looking... I would not buy again.
Nice idea...close but no dice
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photogragh of this item looks elegant and timely. When I received my order (for a Christmas gift) I was immediately disapointed. The monogram on front of the cup was smaller, the colors were not as vivid, and there were flaws in the print. On back, the quote was also smaller and printed crooked. Because it was too close to Christmas, and I need the gift for a coworker, I gave it anyway...hoping that his eye would not catch these flaws. Nice idea and could have been really great, but missed the mark. oh well, live and learn.
Mug in pieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - December 22, 2013
The mug arrived in pieces. I was unable to use the gift.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011
Very bland and generic product. Not at all what I've come to expect from this company. I probably will not give it to the person I bought it for. Quote is very difficult to read.
Disappointed
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I received the mug. The color was very dull and boring. Even after choosing the orange color it didn't help. Wont order again.
Not worth it!!
By RAJESH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband's birthday.
It is completely different form my order and very cheap quality. I will not buy this product again.. Those who is tempted to buy pls. think twice before your order.
I was completely disappointed.

Not worth the money!!!
I would never order again
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY VERY UNHAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE, THE MUG WAS FOR MY WIFE ON OUR ANNIVERSARY WITH THE DATE ON IT. THE MUG ARRIVED WITH THE WRONG DATE. I WAS UNABLE TO GET A MUG WITH THE CORRECT DATE WITHOUT PURCHASING A NEW ONE. NEEDLESS TO SAY MY WIFE WAS VERY UNHAPPY THAT THE DATE WAS NOT CORRECT. I WILL NEVER BUY ITEMS FROM THIS COMPANY AND WILL TELL MY PURCHASING MANAGER AT THE OFFICE WHO WAS WAITING TO SEE HOW THE ORDER TURNED OUT, NOT TO MAKE ANY PURCHASE'S. THEY WERE THINKING OF ORDERING FOR THE ENTIRE OFFICE FOR APPRECIATION GIFTS. THANKS FOR A VERY DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE, PERSONALZATION MALL.COM MY WIFES ALSO THANKS YOU
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved