Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I really appreciate your website and recommend it all the time. Your gifts are always a hit and your service is excellent. Your quick and I have never...
~Judy - CA

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(342)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The perfect coworker gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out really well. It is a great co-worker gift that you can personalize with name and a special or fun saying. There are not many mugs out there were you have the special touch of an extra saying to go along with the name. It appears to be of good quality and should last for many years. I only wish that the colors where the name is were more vivid and contrasting to show up better. Otherwise, a very nice product.
coffee mug
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is very nice. I wish the printing of my personalized message could have been a little bigger.
Great personalized mug
By Glynis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the type of personalized mug I was looking for. Quality was good & it looked like the picture in the catalog. I would order this item again. I was also impressed with how quickly my order was processed.
Gift for religious friends
By Julia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was glad that there were no errors in the personalization and it was great how they allow you to preview the product with your personalization before ordering it. I do wish that the cup was a little more fashionable. But overall, great gifts for a great price. I customized both with a verse from the Bible. i think they will really like it. =]
Great Gift
By Tobias M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though the mug was a bit smaller than I imagined it to be, my partner truley loved it! He really liked the personalization. I enjoyed the fact that the turn-around was soooo swift! Thanks personalizationmall.com!
love the idea!
By Alison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product. I loved how I was able to make up my own quotes, so I put a few quotes that the person I made it for says all the time. Quotes looks great, just a little disappointed on the side with the name as the quality of the letter and name look a little fuzzy, overall I like the product!
Very nice product
By Jeanine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived quickly and the personalization was accurate on each of the 5 mugs we ordered. A variation in font size and style would have been nice - even if there were just a few to select from. These mugs will be a nice gift for our graduates.
Happy customer
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how easy it was to personalize this item with the many quote choices or writing your own. Ordering was also simple & my niece, a high school graduate, loved her mug.
Creative!
By Leanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy to be giving these mugs as graduation presents this year. My daughter helped me choose unique quotes for each receiver. I wish the mugs were bigger, but they are still a great value!
Personalized coffee mug
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really liked the mug. The quote was just made for him. Thank you it was just what I wanted and it arrived right on time. I am very pleased with your company and recommend it to everyone. Thanks Lori Chenensky
Hotelling Coffee Mug
By Lecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in great time. The personalization on the mug was not centered. That bothered me because it was a gift. Over all I was satisfied with my order.
Fantastic
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great. Really great. We'll see how it holds up in the dishwasher, but for now - love it.
great place to buy from
By sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great items. excellent craftsmanship
Love The Product Overall
By Stacha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
However, I would like my personal message on the back to look as professional as the 35 offered quotes, with the highligted 1st letter.
A big hit with my grandsons
By Milt R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered seven of these for grandsons, with name meanings I had researched on each. They really liked them - the idea particularly. I was disappointed in the drabness of the colors and that I couldn't put their full names (first and middle) on the front. But otherwise, these are nicely done. I would like to see the option of different coloring, and perhaps a more elegant font on the back. Otherwise, they're great! A big hit for grandsons ranging from ages 8 to 23. And certainly priced reasonably.
My brother loved the idea of the mug...
By april E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing was that the personalization on the back of the mug was written crooked..it was on a slant, but my brother liked the idea that he kept it.
Great gift
By Jenae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and the quality and speed is great! I actually made a mistake when ordering, called the company and they fixed it within seconds before shipping!!
coffee mug
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized coffee mug as a Christmas gift for my Manager at work. I am very pleased with the mug and very happy about being able to personalize it with my own message. I think he will just love it. I have also purchased other items in the past and am always pleased with your products. Thanks, Joan
Good purchase
By Lindsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaufort, SC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it with the blue background. I think it came out more gray black than blue. But other than the color problem i liked it.
Nice purchase - good gift.
By Arlene J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a number of things here over the years and am always pleased with the quality. A little pricey but the sales are great.

This was on sale and I got one for my son. It came yesterday and is really nice. I would give it 5 stars were it a little bigger. Our family loves our coffee - stong and lots of it. It is however probably a normal size.
Good Value
By Dominic H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup makes a great gift and the free engraving is a bonus that most companies can't match. Being able to write your own inscription is excellent. However, the one I recieved has a defect on the inside and for the price there shouldn't be anything wrong with it. They should be thoroughly inspected after they are made.
Creative
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our clients. They will make wonderful personalize thoughtful gifts and we were really happy with the quality of the cup and timeliness of the order. Very fast delivery! Wish the letters were bigger and bolder and that there were more colorful backround choices. But fun cup for a meaningful gift.
Good.
By Tetyana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice. But I give it 4 stars because I was not really happy with text color. Everything else was great!
Easy to find, order and personalize
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have trouble finding a gift for my little brother who has everything. It was really easy to find an item and make it into something uinque for him. He loved the mug and especially with his name on it.
nice gift for teacher
By Tasneem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have given this as a gift to my daughter teacher...she like it very much and appreciated the gift.
Cedar Creek Review
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, speed and accuracy of the products makes this the best site for personalization.
Recipient loved the mug
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a gift for a dear friend. The mug was sent directly to him so I didn't get a chance to get a look at it. However, he absolutely loves it so if he's pleased I'm pleased.
Good Coffee Mug
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is nice. I really like the fact that I have the choice to use either the provided quotes or one of my own. The colors appear much brighter, the monogram initial in particular, when viewed on the web site than in person. It's almost hard to make out the main initial on the mug. All in all, it's a good purchase.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
This is a good quality mug and the personalization makes it special. Nothing fancy, just like it appears in the pictures.
Not consistent in quality of colors
By Akhter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not consistent in quality of colors
Skimpy but ok
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug looks ok, but as you can see it looks a little bare. I should have ordered #11539-L (the name repeats and wraps around the mug) for all the supervisors. But this particular one looks ok. The quote on the back side of the coffee mug came out Beautiful and ledgible.
Good enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2011
A nice gift idea for office!
Surprised and disappointed.
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came quickly enough,but it was a bit fuzzy and not as crisp or clear as I expected it to be. The colors were not as bright or vibrant as I expected either. I have ordered other items, this is the first time I was less than thrilled about my selection.
Just ok
By Mellisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ok - the cup isn't made with the best materials - but the name inprint looks nice.
It was fine
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looked great and I love the quote on the back. However, I was disappointed with the mug itself...it's not a very high quality mug and not one that I would enjoy drinking from. This could be a really great item if the mug was upgraded or if there was an upgraded choice available.
First item received with negative review.
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry to say when I received the mug I was alittle disappointed as the square background appeared black with the blue lettering I chose online and looked great. Unfortunately, the square background on the mug I received was brown with the blue. Not looking so good. Quote was printed crooked also and first letter not highlighted although own quote was chosen. Outside of these flaws, I would have enjoyed giving this gift.
Personalized Mugs
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I liked the idea of personalizing these for teachers gift with the quotes. I didn't quite get the color combinations, didn't show up that well online, so ended up with a lot of brown.
NEEDED MORE DESCRIPTION
By DIANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE INK, ON MY QUOTE, APPEARED DISCOLORED. THERE IS A HINT OF PINK ON THE LETTERING. ALSO, I WISH P/M HAD DESCRIBED THE SQUARE BACKGROUND AS BEING BROWN,AND THE QUOTE PRINTED IN BROWN. MY ONLINE PICTURE OF THE MUGS APPEARED BLACK, FOR BOTH. I HATE BROWN. I WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED THE MUGS IN BROWN, BUT THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU BUY ON-LINE, UNLESS THE DESCRIPTION IS THOROUGH, WHICH IT WAS NOT. EVERYTHING ELSE I HAVE EVER ORDERED . . .I JUST LOVED. THE THREE MUGS WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT OTHERWISE
a little unhappy
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think the coffee mug is overpriced
it looks nicer online
Just OK...
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Print is a bit off-centered. Company should take better care in inspecting its work before shipping.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved