Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (436 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(354)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good Value
By Dominic H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup makes a great gift and the free engraving is a bonus that most companies can't match. Being able to write your own inscription is excellent. However, the one I recieved has a defect on the inside and for the price there shouldn't be anything wrong with it. They should be thoroughly inspected after they are made.
Creative
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our clients. They will make wonderful personalize thoughtful gifts and we were really happy with the quality of the cup and timeliness of the order. Very fast delivery! Wish the letters were bigger and bolder and that there were more colorful backround choices. But fun cup for a meaningful gift.
Good.
By Tetyana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice. But I give it 4 stars because I was not really happy with text color. Everything else was great!
Easy to find, order and personalize
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have trouble finding a gift for my little brother who has everything. It was really easy to find an item and make it into something uinque for him. He loved the mug and especially with his name on it.
nice gift for teacher
By Tasneem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have given this as a gift to my daughter teacher...she like it very much and appreciated the gift.
Cedar Creek Review
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, speed and accuracy of the products makes this the best site for personalization.
Recipient loved the mug
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a gift for a dear friend. The mug was sent directly to him so I didn't get a chance to get a look at it. However, he absolutely loves it so if he's pleased I'm pleased.
Good Coffee Mug
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is nice. I really like the fact that I have the choice to use either the provided quotes or one of my own. The colors appear much brighter, the monogram initial in particular, when viewed on the web site than in person. It's almost hard to make out the main initial on the mug. All in all, it's a good purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved