Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to post a review of the memory stone that I ordered from PersonalizationMall in memory of my Aunt. The stone was simple, beautiful and well-received. My Uncle even got a little teary-eyed...
~Courtney - CA

35 Quotes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug with Custom Quotes - 5169
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(342)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can personalize this item with your own quote or use another that they provide. And they do have some fantastic choices! A gift given to my father, I have not seen personally, but he said he liked it. From the looks of the picture it looks great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - December 30, 2011
This mug was the perfect gift for our son who has turned his life around, and we wanted to use it to let him know how much he means to us, how proud we are of him and that we are behind him supporting him in his quest to be what he was meant to be!
Great idea for folks who have an unusual spelling for their names
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE being able to not only spell my mother's name as she spells it (RUBYE), but also picking out what quote to put on the other side of her mug. I can hardly believe that I ordered it online Sunday night and it arrived Wednesday morning!
Great Present for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, NC) - December 29, 2011
Exactly what I ordered.
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 29, 2011
The "Personalized Mug" exceeded my expectations and the recipient of this gift was elated in every way. There were absolutely no flaws, the colors were perfect, I will gladly recommend this product to friends and family!
gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has a cup collection and this made a great addition to his collection since I could put his name on it and a message. It was great being able to see how it would look before finalizing my order.
Great gift
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the fast shipping on this item, I received it just in time for christmas!
Superbly unique!
By Renae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a hard-to-buy-for friend. We were super delighted when we found this item! We had his name and first initial put on the mug in colors we chose for him. In addition, we were even able to make it more personal for our friend by creating our own quote for the back of the mug! Ya just cant beat that! In record time, it was shipped to us and in time for the holidays! WOW! I am now a huge fan of this site and these items! I will be back to buy again and again!
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 28, 2011
I love the quality of personalization. The gift items were a great hit as they were personal and meaningful as well.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011
I bought 3 of these as a christmas gift for my coworkers and they loved them.
Very pleased
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New paltz, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order again.
great coffee/tea/hot chocolate cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinville, MA) - December 27, 2011
I bought 25 cups with the names on them for my children,grandchildren and other relatives. I also liked that I could choose different sayings for each one,although I used one saying for most. All of them came in great shape and they where all printed correctly. My only minor complaint would be to have pink available for the younger girls. I ordered these two years ago and every thing was perfect with those also.Good sturdy cups.
Christmas personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beechmont, KY) - December 26, 2011
Exactly as ordered and well accepted by the receiver. A great gift with a personal touch
great service and even greater quality!
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this mug and even more pleased because you promised delivery on Friday and here it is Friday morning and I received it already. Would definately buy from you again
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 22, 2011
The person I gave this to has enjoyed this gift!!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Inez F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbon Hill, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice coffee mugs. A great personalized gift for anyone. I have ordered them several times for different occasions. For personal or business. People always love them.
cup
By Leota P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auxvasse, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality and price. very pleased with the mug and personalization
I LOVE IT !!!
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu , NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very very pleased with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from your company !!! Everything is BEAUTIFUL and the delivery is quick.. The prices are well within my budget !!!
Inspirational!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
I ordered these for four teenagers and chose quotes that matched their interests. They were a big hit!
Great gift
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift and havent given it to the recepient but showed others and they were impressed and visited the website.
Great Mug & Quotes...
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift idea, when you can't think of anything! Still has a little personalized gift thought behind it and I like the way it came out!
Great coffee mug
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a BD present for my younger brother (age 51). He absolutely loved it!!! He uses it at work and has received many compliments on it.
Personalization at it's best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 16, 2011
I bought several personalized items, I was amazed at how quickly I received everything and the quality is awesome. I am looking forward to giving the gifts! For the person who has everything or is difficult to shop for personalization is the way to go!
Helpful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt , NY) - December 12, 2011
our office is going green, so I decided to get my co workers a mug of their own; they loved them and plan to get plenty use out of them.
OMG! Professional, Attractive, AND Affordable! Stop the insanity!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You made my holiday season! I was skeptical that such an inexpensive item as the "35 Quotes (or any personal sentiment) Personalized Coffee Mug" would turn out clear,legible,and attractive; or even come out looking like the format I used for you to create. Well.........boy, did you show me! Thank you so much for such a fabulous job! Your pricing was also so amazing, but kudos for the effort and precision! :) And timely....how do you do it??!! I ordered a second set after the first came out so well!!! I have you on my favorites and will spread the word! Thank you again and I wish you, your staff, and families a wonderful holiday and a prosperous New Year! With more to come...your new extremely satisfied customer, Nancy
perfect/personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 11, 2011
Simple and yet personal gift for someone when you aren't sure what to buy. The price is perfect as well.
Beautiful Product
By Charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 8 of these mugs as Christmas gifts, they were shipped and received promptly. Quality was excellent and I was pleased. Highly recommend.
great stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 9, 2011
I bought many cups as gifts for this Christmas and with just looking at them, not yet washing or using , Id say they are totally wonderful. In fact I bought this cup in my 1st order and was so pleased that this place did nice work and wasn't a rip off that I ordered from them again. I was just as pleased with the second order (that I just got today yippee:) as I was with the 1st. Thanks!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hale Center, TX) - December 8, 2011
The coffee mug was great, just what I expected. Arrived in a timely manner.
Nice Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 6, 2011
I thought the mug turned out really nice. It didn't look cheap
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
I love these! I bought multiple for co-workers of mine and they turned out great! I would recommend these to anyone! They are very nice looking and very unique to each person. I had each person name with their last name initial in the background and was able to pick different quotes for each one! I would purchase these again!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011
Very bland and generic product. Not at all what I've come to expect from this company. I probably will not give it to the person I bought it for. Quote is very difficult to read.
WOW!!!
By Alisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive gift, that wasn't junk for a couple of my students. These are amazing. I was able to make each gift unique to each student and spend less than I planned. Thanks! I would order again.
Just beautiful!
By Teresita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug has a beautiful presentation with the name and initial of the person we are giving it to, but mostly the fact that we can write what our heart feels if that is what we choose to do, makes it very especial. All the ones I have given out through the years are still treasured by the receiver, as always I am delighted with your items.
coffee Mug
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best in service and Quality! Thanks Chris
Love this Mug!
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my employees at work and we LOVE them! The quality is just excellent and the quotes to pick from are perfect!
My Son-in-Law Loved It!!
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my son-in-law's birthday and we even found a Babe Ruth quote for it. This was perfect for a true baseball fan. You have the greatest personalized gifts. There is something for everyone. Thanks again!!
Great gift
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Excellent!
Quote mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift, so the person hasn't received yet. Hope he enjoys. Love it. The quality is again above par. I will be shopping this site again.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, PA) - October 12, 2011
I am very satisfied with the quality of the mugs I ordered. I will definately be making future orders.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved