Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was my first time ordering from you and I am very pleased. I ordered two ornaments, one for my friend, and one for my daughter. The service was speedy, the quality was great, and I will order...
~Paula - TN

Family Is Forever Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Family Is Forever Personalized Doormat  - 5175
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Forever doormat
By Vera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 5 of these for christmas gifts and received them yesterday. I am very pleased and know they will be a hit when family members receive them. I could not believe how fast they were done and shipped. I plan on ordering some more for other family members.
Perfect wedding gift
By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so cute. I bought it as wedding gift and they loved it.
Great gift idea for a family!
By Piyush S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the personalization of the mat exceeded our expectations!
Fantastic Gift
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I know they're going to love it. It's thoughtful and useful. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to impress with a personalized gift.
Personal Touch
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat!! It gets lots of positive comments from my visitors.
Everyone loves these personalized doormats
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my first order for a personalized doormat for a housewarming gift and the couple loved it. It came so fast. I have ordered four more now including one for myself. The quality and service is great.
A touch of love
By Lulu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family love this doormat...all my friends think is a nice touch to show how much I love my family...

Thanks
Family Doormat
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is as described ...good sale price...fast shipment.
designed my own
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bridal shower gift. I just wish it was a little thicker . But i love the design I thought of
Family is forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 24, 2011
Bought this personalized doormat for my niece and her family...turned out really cute!!! I would highly recommend this....Makes a unique gift and I know they will love it!!!
Love the Personalization,but photo misleading.
By Logan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this rug best since you can personalize the entire thing! Ours turned out really great.

I did however,expect it to turn out a chocolate brown-ish color like in the photo,but when ours arrived it was more of a beige/tan color!
color misleading
By Colleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was happy with most of this purchase. The print and the names in the back ground are very well done. I was disapointed with the color of the back ground in the picture it looks mauve type of color. When I opened it the background was gold. I bought 7 of these for gifts and wished that the back ground was a color more like the picture. However, it is a great product and other than the color of the background is exactly as the picture and discription.
good idea but.............
By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this mat in the picture. It arrived and the lettering matched the picture exactly. However, the color was more of a light tan and looked washed out. The background color in the picture is richer than it looks in person. The color disappointed me. Otherwise, it's agreat idea.
A Bit Disappointing ....
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely pleased with the efficient ordering/delivery and the price of our personalized doormat (which included the names of 10 family members). But, we were disappointed by the extremely thin dimension and the smooth, completely non-textured surface. That construction, plus the fact that the backing does not keep the mat in place while wiping your feet, limits its usefulness. In short, it's great for decorative purposes, but not so great for functionality. I would have rather paid 50% more for a personalized mat which would be more useful.
The color shown (red),is not the color that is sent to you.
By Pilgrim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee , FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color shown (red),is not the color that is sent to you. They do this diliberatly to mislead you. I had my heart set on the redish color. As it would match my front door. I am so dissapointed. I emailed the cusomer relations of the mistake. Customer relations reply, "This item is only available in the khaki colored shown on the website. It is not offered in red. The item cannot be returned as it was manufactured as shown on the website and in your preview."
quality
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable but... I wiped my feet once and it's all bally. I'm afraid if we use it for what it is attended for, it wont hold up long. Would be a better product if made out of rubber.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved