Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for amazing customer service and custom, unique gifts. I have come to your site basically each time I have needed a gift for someone since I found you. Please continue...
    ~John - NY

    Family Is Forever Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Family Is Forever Personalized Doormat  - 5175
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 15, 2011
    Very satisfied!! Turned out exactly like I wanted it to!!! Highly recommend!!
    L
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loved this doormat! It's a welcoming addition to their new home's entry. My niece said the kids loves seeing their names on the mat, and are amazed that the names are not written on the mat but part of the fabric! I am happy that my family is happy with this gift!
    I really like this mat
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a gift and I truly like the look of it...it is subtle and classy in appearance and seems durable too....I have not given it yet, but I cannot think of one negative about this mat. I would definitely order it again as I feel having the family names so discreetly imprinted is a pleasant touch.
    Doormat
    By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!! Turned out great....
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 11, 2013
    This is a really stunning and sophisticated doormat. Beautifuuly done, front and back, excellent quality. My daughter just loved it and so did her husband, they got so excited, both of them, trying to pick just the right spot to put it.
    Perfect for a Housewarming gift..
    By Sandie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out so perfect and the quality of the door mat was wonderful..It was a purchase for a first home gift and was just the right thing for my son and wife...I loved how I was able to put the info of my choice on it and it came out just as I had requested..Thank you for getting it to me in such a timely manner.
    Family Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 28, 2012
    Ordered this for some family friends, when it arrived the printing was a little off, not what I've come to expect form Personalization Mall. I contacted them and they immediately made the doormat correct. The family was thrilled and I was pleased to give it to them. The service is wonderful and fast and all items I order are greatly appreciated. Thank-you!
    A Bit Disappointing ....
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were extremely pleased with the efficient ordering/delivery and the price of our personalized doormat (which included the names of 10 family members). But, we were disappointed by the extremely thin dimension and the smooth, completely non-textured surface. That construction, plus the fact that the backing does not keep the mat in place while wiping your feet, limits its usefulness. In short, it's great for decorative purposes, but not so great for functionality. I would have rather paid 50% more for a personalized mat which would be more useful.
    Amazing idea
    By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends Birthday. Can"t wait to give it to her. I love this site
    Better than expected
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ad on the website for these rugs does not do them justice. I absolutely love the ones I ordered and will be getting more. Great for gifts!!!
    Awesome Doormat
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased two of these, one for my mom and one for my daughter. They love them! On my daughters I included all of her animals too. They are sturdy and hold up very well. Perhaps you could offer different base colors. The white name would look good on any color.
    Family is Forever Mat
    By Tawana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover Hills, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very beautiful mat. I just love it. The names were larger than I expected, but just beautiful.
    Personalized doormat
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Boylston, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the doormat....my sister and her husband will truly love the doormat. It is a unique gift and I am glad that I stumbled upon this website. I have since then ordered other items from this website. Thank you C. Hotaling, Mass
    Wonderful Gift
    By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized doormat is a fine gift.
    Forever doormat
    By Vera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered 5 of these for christmas gifts and received them yesterday. I am very pleased and know they will be a hit when family members receive them. I could not believe how fast they were done and shipped. I plan on ordering some more for other family members.
    Doormats
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 mats as gifts. Both were well received. I liked that it was something different that could be used all year round.
    Doormat delight
    By Luz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful craftsmanship and detail! I bought this as a gift for my brother and his family and they want to frame it rather than walk on it! The price is amazing for such a wonderful family keepsake.
    great family gift -
    By leanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea, for that hard to buy for family/friend
    High quality indoor welcome mat
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived as expected, true to color and expectations. We like the rubberized backing that keeps it in place. It is a high quality product that will likely last a long time. Delivery was also faster than expected. Thanks!
    Great Product
    By Gena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The color of it was great. This was a gift for my child's teacher and she just loved it. This is a great gift for someone that has everything.
    looked great and they loved it
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this doormat as a gift to my parents for their anniversary. I put their names, all of my siblings names, and the grandkids' names on it. It turned out looking really good. The quality of the mat seems great, too. My mom absolutely loved it and has already found a place for it at their home.
    Great Gift, Fast Service
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, KY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this idea. Our Grandfather recieved one as a gift from us, that said "They Call Me Grandpa" and had all the grandkids names as the background. I'm positive he didn't recieve duplicates of this. It was unique, personal, delivered right to his door, as he lives away, and I was really excited to be gifting something so original. Thanks Personalization Mall
    Perfect for Gifts!
    By Kaely B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I've ever bought off this website has been wonderful! It's in great condition, is shipped very quickly, and everything is very reasonably priced. This is one of my favorite websites to buy gifts from!
    Love, Love, Love These Mats -- Great Gift!
    By Connie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make great "family" gifts! I've given 8 of them and will do so again if I ever need another family gift. I gave these as Easter gifts to my entire family and they loved them - especially Grandpa & Grandma Great!!! - listed all the grandkids and great-grandkids and they loved it!!! (TIP - we had 17 to list and you can combine names if they are short enough on one line)
    Perfect wedding gift
    By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is so cute. I bought it as wedding gift and they loved it.
    Family Doormat
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is as described ...good sale price...fast shipment.
    color misleading
    By Colleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really was happy with most of this purchase. The print and the names in the back ground are very well done. I was disapointed with the color of the back ground in the picture it looks mauve type of color. When I opened it the background was gold. I bought 7 of these for gifts and wished that the back ground was a color more like the picture. However, it is a great product and other than the color of the background is exactly as the picture and discription.
    A touch of love
    By Lulu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family love this doormat...all my friends think is a nice touch to show how much I love my family...

    Thanks
    Family is forever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 24, 2011
    Bought this personalized doormat for my niece and her family...turned out really cute!!! I would highly recommend this....Makes a unique gift and I know they will love it!!!
    Love the Personalization,but photo misleading.
    By Logan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this rug best since you can personalize the entire thing! Ours turned out really great.

    I did however,expect it to turn out a chocolate brown-ish color like in the photo,but when ours arrived it was more of a beige/tan color!
    designed my own
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bridal shower gift. I just wish it was a little thicker . But i love the design I thought of
    good idea but.............
    By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the look of this mat in the picture. It arrived and the lettering matched the picture exactly. However, the color was more of a light tan and looked washed out. The background color in the picture is richer than it looks in person. The color disappointed me. Otherwise, it's agreat idea.
    Fantastic Gift
    By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and I know they're going to love it. It's thoughtful and useful. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to impress with a personalized gift.
    quality
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's adorable but... I wiped my feet once and it's all bally. I'm afraid if we use it for what it is attended for, it wont hold up long. Would be a better product if made out of rubber.
    Great gift idea for a family!
    By Piyush S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and the personalization of the mat exceeded our expectations!
    The color shown (red),is not the color that is sent to you.
    By Pilgrim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee , FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color shown (red),is not the color that is sent to you. They do this diliberatly to mislead you. I had my heart set on the redish color. As it would match my front door. I am so dissapointed. I emailed the cusomer relations of the mistake. Customer relations reply, "This item is only available in the khaki colored shown on the website. It is not offered in red. The item cannot be returned as it was manufactured as shown on the website and in your preview."
    Everyone loves these personalized doormats
    By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my first order for a personalized doormat for a housewarming gift and the couple loved it. It came so fast. I have ordered four more now including one for myself. The quality and service is great.
    Personal Touch
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mat!! It gets lots of positive comments from my visitors.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - March 5, 2012
    Its a gorgeous door mat. Will buy again.
    Family Affair
    By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this mat as a house warming gift for my Daughter. Had her name, my Grandkids name and mine printed on the mat. She absolutely loved it. Had to convince her to leave it down for people to walk on. This is a gift you can't go wrong with. Everyone who has visited her has remarked on how much they like her Family mat.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved