Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Our Loving Family Personalized Welcome Door Mat - 5176
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too Pretty to Walk On!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a wedding gift for my friend (bride) and included their names on it and his daughter name on it and they loved it! She can't stop thanking me! She said its too pretty to walk on!
Nice rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - May 15, 2013
Very nice rug
DAUGHTER'S FAMILY LOVED IT!
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daughter and her family. They were so happy to have it and loved it!
Wonderful product from a wonderful site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2012
I ordered this for my best friend who was expecting her first baby while moving into her new home. Her and her husband loved it. It turned out beautifully. The material was a better quality than I had expected and the bottom was all rubber to provide grip. I purchased the cream colour and it was exactly as it previewed. Everyone who saw the mat wanted one. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for an original and personal gift. The order was also delivered by christmas as promised, with a couple days to spare.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsberry, MO) - December 27, 2011
This rug turned out soooo cute and my mother in law loved it. It has a rubber backing and is soft. Problem is my mother in law loved it so much she won't put it on the floor because she doesn't want it to get dirty...ha
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 13, 2011
I wanted to get a Christmas Gift for my neighbor, but wasn't quite sure what until I saw this doormat. It turned out even better than I had hoped! It needs to be an indoor mat, since it is thinner than regular mats, but with it being personalized they can enjoy it all year long! I would highly recommend this gift to anyone wanting something a little different.
Loving Family
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift For Family Members That You've Run Out Of Things To Buy For Christmas Especially When You Don't Have The Time Or Money To Focus On What Each Person In The Household Wants Individually. I Recommend This Gift For Any Occasion.
Better quality than expected
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our sister and brother in law and even put their dogs name on it and it is perfect. I was worried what the quality might be but it is actually really nice. We are very excited to give it to them!
Perfect Gift
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this doormat. I bought it for a friend. It is adorable! I am thinking about getting one for a different friend!!! LOVE IT!
THE PARKER'S
By Velma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN I RECEIVED MY DOOR MAT THE DELIVERY WAS SO FAST I JUST ORDER IT AN THE NEXT THING I KNOW UPS WAS DELIVERING IT TO MY DOOR THE QUALITY IS MORE THAN THE SCREEN CAN SHOW THE IMPRINT IS JUST PERFECT I WILL BE REFERING YOU TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND EVERYONE THAT ENTERS MY DOOR JUST LOVE'S IT SO I THANK YOU PERSONALIZTION FOR GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT QUALITY.


THE PARKER'S
great gift
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With today's world I chose not to put first names on it but live, laugh, love, always. I love the hearts in between. I purchased this as a gift for a friend. They love it. Great Pricing and fast delivery. :) Thank you. I have been thinking of ordering for a thank you present for my children's teacher! :)
Superfast Shipping!!
By Nialiah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blakeslee, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is absolutely wonderful. It's a little thinner than what I imagined but the quality is superb. Instead of placing it at the fromt door we are going to have it framed.
Awesome!
By Sally V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, MA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never ordered from this company before but had to take a chance because the price was so great. I am so glad I did. Ordered two mats late on a Saturday night and received them on Thursday. Great quality. So pleased I plan on ordering more for other family members.
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple who received this gift was so incredibly excited! I haven't seen the product, but knowing how happy it made them, I can only imagine how wonderful the quality is.
LOVED IT
By WILLIE & IDALIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my house..and my husband and kids loved it. It shows how proud we are of our family and everyone that saw it loved it and were surprised at how much it cost for such a beautiful and good quality doormat. Definately will order again!
THIN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 17, 2011
Very cute but to thin :(
Not What I Expected At All
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not as happy with this as I thought I would be. I have been shopping witn Personalization Mall for a few years now and I have always been happy with their products, until I ordered this. For $25, I thought I would get a really good quality doormat, but I was less than amazed when it arrived. First of all, the color is completely different than what is portrayed in the picture. It is a tan color with dark brown writing (to me the picture almost looks on the pink side). I thought it would be a little thicker than it really is. Also, it's almost like a cheap felt texture, which hasn't been very good for a entry way (I slipped already on it because of the texture). It's not soft to the touch at all, nor is it "rough" enough to clean off shoes...it just feels cheap. Honestly, I have found better welcome rugs at discount stores (like Dollar General). The only thing I really like about it is the nonstick backing. It hasn't moved AT ALL, which is really important to me with two kids under 4. Also, they did ship it every quickly, but that's what I always expect from this store--one of the reasons I love it so much.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved