Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Irish Pride Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Self-Inking Stamper Irish Shamrock - 5178
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - March 11, 2013
Love it so much and so did my husband!!!
Great Item
By Kacee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, works great, looks exactly as shown.
Exactly what I was looking for...
By wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield hts , OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a nice Christmas surprise for new homeowners
Birthday gifts
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items from this company for my father's 90th birthday. Everything I purchased arrived within 3 days. This particular item; the Irish Pride self-inking address stamper was accurately described and a great birthday gift for my father.
I have been a customer of this company for a few years and as always it was a pleasure doing business with them.
Self inking stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 29, 2011
The stamp works very well. The only issue I had is the shamrock was cut off at the top. The actual stamp itself is off-centered which cut off the shamrock. Because the image does not look like a shamrock when stamped, I will have to return it for another. Other than this, the stamp is well put together.
Larger lettering
By Maureen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked the lettering a little bigger.
fast service!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at your fast service and accuracy. Thanks!
Self Ink address
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I didn't order it with green ink. I prefer it to be with black Ink.. what can i do?
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved