Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
~Kayla - PA

Peace To All Who Enter Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaques - Peace To All Who Enter - 5188
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 15, 2011
I love this plaque!!! The engraving was perfect and the color and design really add to the beauty of it. The plaque feels heavy like stone. I displayed my plaque atop my mantle and it blends in perfectly with my decor. This would make a wonderful home warming gift!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock , TX) - August 21, 2011
i am a realtor and sold a young newlywed couple a brand new home. It was a great gift for them because they established the first family this home has ever had living in it. It was made better than I had thought it would be and I will be ordering more for many future home buyers.
Customer satisfaction
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - August 14, 2011
Unfortunately the plaque I ordered for friends arrived broken. I emailed customer service and was asked by them to send a photo. I did and they graciously said they would ship a replacement out immediately. I was thrilled, my friends are new home owners, and can't wait to give them their gift. Thank you so much.
Much better than picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 14, 2011
These are beautiful.Much much better than in the photo. They are heavy and well made. We look forward to ordering more.
Crooked Printing Leads to Excellent Customer Service
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very nice product. The plaque is adorable and would order it again for others. Looks great.

NOTE: When I received the plaque the printing was slanted slightly. I emailed them a picture of it and they sent me a replacement the same day, free of charge! I didn't even have to send the old one back. What a nice surprise, made me a very satisfied customer that will shop here again and again. :-D
Great construction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - June 7, 2011
This plaque surpassed what I had expected. It is very solid and very well made. I was very pleased with the way it looks as well.
Perfect House Warming Gift
By Dina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my sister in law as a house warming gift and it was a hit! She loved it and thought it was very nicely constructed. I recommend highly!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 22, 2011
Very pleased with the product as always
Year round great gift
By Jaimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maylene, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall plaque is a nice size to place at your front door, with enough weight not to blow around. Nice detail also. Gave as a family gift for Christmas.
Great gift
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this piece for my sister. I was so thrilled when I received it that I purchased two other items from Personalization Mall.com for friends.
The plaque is well made and the personalization is not "cheap". Simply beautifully made.
I received this item within a week of placing my order.
Thank you!
Classy Plaque
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a newlywed couple. They thought it was gorgeous and they were so impressed with it because it had their names on it. It will go great with their decor. They raived over it and couldn't get over about how nice it was.
2nd time I purchased this
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful in person. It is on the small side, however the quality and engraving are just awesome. I changed the first line on the 2nd one and it still turned out great. Recommend as a gift for anyone, cute wedding idea.
Wonderfully Received
By Dan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was received by my sister and her husband with soo much appreciation! They simply LOVED IT ! It was put up outside near their front door less than 30 minutes after opening it.

Thank you PersonalizationMall.com .... for the variety of options you have available for all occasion. I have purchased personalized WEDDING gifts, NEW HOME gifts, Xmas gifts and NEW BABY gifts. ALL GREAT PRODUCTS and all received with a Big WOW !!!!! I LOVE IT!
SIMPLY AWESOME
By Mari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT. PERFECT STYLE AND COLOR. I LOVE THE WAY THE LETTERS GLITTER. NICE QUALITY. SIMPLY PERFECT.
Just perfect!
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just get married and I bought this as a house warming gift and they love it. He is a Pastor and the message and decoration is Just Perfect.
The perfect item !!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something to use as a memorial plaque under a picture to place in a church in memory of a dear friend. This couldn't have been more perfect !!!! Came very fast and just as ordered. I LOVE everything I've gotten from your website and plan to use it for a family wedding soon.
Beautiful Wall Plaque
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Plaque as a wedding gift for my daughter. I loved that I could personalize it to meet their style. It turned out lovely. Very heavy and eloquent, and the lettering was nicely done. My daughter and her new husband were very happy with this gift.
Excellent service
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and the prompt, efficient shipping. I'll definitely use your company in the future.
God Bless Our Home
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the plaque a lot. The only problem was the E on HOME went into a darker line on the plaque which made the bottom of the E look longer. Touched it up with a dot of beige paint and it looked fine.
Beautiful
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this Personalized Plaque & I am very pleased. It is heavier than expected & lovely.
perfect
By robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, clearly displayed, quality is very good, let's see what time does. Overall impressive piece no regret's
Beautiful Product
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these (for different recipients) and I know they will all be pleased!
Great
By Hailee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEENY, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, it's actually heavier than I thought. Shipped within a week too!
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 18, 2012
I recently purchased this item for our new home. I was very pleased with the quality and the prompt delivery from PersonIzation! Thank you.
welcome plaque is welcoming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - December 20, 2011
It's a lovely plaque, but it was a little smaller than I had expected it to be. The friend I gave it to seemed to love it.
Great Quality and Custom Personalization
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received this product with the weight and quality of the item. It appears and feels like stone (if it's not, I've been fooled)and the engraving was very professional. The only thing I was a little disappointed about was that you aren't give the option of small or upper case...everything is upper case. I think you could get more words on a line if lower case were an option. Overall, great item.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 17, 2011
I was very pleased with this plaque I made for my Mom. Only reason I'm giving this 4 stars is because the message was engraved a bit off-center, but not that noticable to the naked eye. Would definitely still recommend.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 1, 2011
This plaque is quite a bit smaller than I had envisioned, but still it made a lovely wedding gift.
Entrance Plaque
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are pleased with the overall appearance of this item,
but would like the words to be a little deeper in color.

Thank you for your prompt service. We plan to place another
order before the 14th and hope it will arrive before Christmas
as promised.
Great Gift
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas, Housewarming, or Wedding showers, this is a great gift for anyone. Good workmanship and fast service.
Cute, but very small
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly and is very cute. The only downfall is that it is much smaller than I expected. Looks nice on the wall next to our front door!
Satisfied
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the plaque. The design is very nice. I was only slightly disappointed with the printing. It is lighter than I would have liked. It appeared to be engraved in the stone but it is a light print.
Decent item...
By Kyndra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item from personalization mall that I have been disappointed with. It is a lot small than I expected. The print is too light, just as someone else mentioned. And, although heavy and appears to be made well, the appearance of it is rather cheap.

I will still hang it up but I sure don't think it appears to be $30 worth.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved