Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peace To All Who Enter Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wall Plaques - Peace To All Who Enter - 5188
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 15, 2011
I love this plaque!!! The engraving was perfect and the color and design really add to the beauty of it. The plaque feels heavy like stone. I displayed my plaque atop my mantle and it blends in perfectly with my decor. This would make a wonderful home warming gift!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock , TX) - August 21, 2011
i am a realtor and sold a young newlywed couple a brand new home. It was a great gift for them because they established the first family this home has ever had living in it. It was made better than I had thought it would be and I will be ordering more for many future home buyers.
Customer satisfaction
By Shopper (bakersfield, CA) - August 14, 2011
Unfortunately the plaque I ordered for friends arrived broken. I emailed customer service and was asked by them to send a photo. I did and they graciously said they would ship a replacement out immediately. I was thrilled, my friends are new home owners, and can't wait to give them their gift. Thank you so much.
Much better than picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 14, 2011
These are beautiful.Much much better than in the photo. They are heavy and well made. We look forward to ordering more.
Crooked Printing Leads to Excellent Customer Service
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very nice product. The plaque is adorable and would order it again for others. Looks great.

NOTE: When I received the plaque the printing was slanted slightly. I emailed them a picture of it and they sent me a replacement the same day, free of charge! I didn't even have to send the old one back. What a nice surprise, made me a very satisfied customer that will shop here again and again. :-D
Great construction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - June 7, 2011
This plaque surpassed what I had expected. It is very solid and very well made. I was very pleased with the way it looks as well.
Perfect House Warming Gift
By Dina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my sister in law as a house warming gift and it was a hit! She loved it and thought it was very nicely constructed. I recommend highly!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 22, 2011
Very pleased with the product as always
Year round great gift
By Jaimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maylene, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wall plaque is a nice size to place at your front door, with enough weight not to blow around. Nice detail also. Gave as a family gift for Christmas.
Great gift
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this piece for my sister. I was so thrilled when I received it that I purchased two other items from Personalization Mall.com for friends.
The plaque is well made and the personalization is not "cheap". Simply beautifully made.
I received this item within a week of placing my order.
Thank you!
Classy Plaque
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a newlywed couple. They thought it was gorgeous and they were so impressed with it because it had their names on it. It will go great with their decor. They raived over it and couldn't get over about how nice it was.
2nd time I purchased this
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful in person. It is on the small side, however the quality and engraving are just awesome. I changed the first line on the 2nd one and it still turned out great. Recommend as a gift for anyone, cute wedding idea.
Wonderfully Received
By Dan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was received by my sister and her husband with soo much appreciation! They simply LOVED IT ! It was put up outside near their front door less than 30 minutes after opening it.

Thank you PersonalizationMall.com .... for the variety of options you have available for all occasion. I have purchased personalized WEDDING gifts, NEW HOME gifts, Xmas gifts and NEW BABY gifts. ALL GREAT PRODUCTS and all received with a Big WOW !!!!! I LOVE IT!
SIMPLY AWESOME
By Mari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT. PERFECT STYLE AND COLOR. I LOVE THE WAY THE LETTERS GLITTER. NICE QUALITY. SIMPLY PERFECT.
Just perfect!
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just get married and I bought this as a house warming gift and they love it. He is a Pastor and the message and decoration is Just Perfect.
The perfect item !!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something to use as a memorial plaque under a picture to place in a church in memory of a dear friend. This couldn't have been more perfect !!!! Came very fast and just as ordered. I LOVE everything I've gotten from your website and plan to use it for a family wedding soon.
Beautiful Wall Plaque
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Plaque as a wedding gift for my daughter. I loved that I could personalize it to meet their style. It turned out lovely. Very heavy and eloquent, and the lettering was nicely done. My daughter and her new husband were very happy with this gift.
Excellent service
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and the prompt, efficient shipping. I'll definitely use your company in the future.
God Bless Our Home
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the plaque a lot. The only problem was the E on HOME went into a darker line on the plaque which made the bottom of the E look longer. Touched it up with a dot of beige paint and it looked fine.
Beautiful
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this Personalized Plaque & I am very pleased. It is heavier than expected & lovely.
perfect
By robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, clearly displayed, quality is very good, let's see what time does. Overall impressive piece no regret's
Beautiful Product
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these (for different recipients) and I know they will all be pleased!
Great
By Hailee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEENY, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, it's actually heavier than I thought. Shipped within a week too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved