Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE that your site enables the customer to "click to view" the personalization! Your website is very helpful and easy to use. I am always happy with my purchases. Thank you.
    ~Patricia - PA

    Peace To All Who Enter Personalized Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Plaques - Peace To All Who Enter - 5188
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Classy Plaque
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a newlywed couple. They thought it was gorgeous and they were so impressed with it because it had their names on it. It will go great with their decor. They raived over it and couldn't get over about how nice it was.
    2nd time I purchased this
    By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque is beautiful in person. It is on the small side, however the quality and engraving are just awesome. I changed the first line on the 2nd one and it still turned out great. Recommend as a gift for anyone, cute wedding idea.
    Wonderfully Received
    By Dan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was received by my sister and her husband with soo much appreciation! They simply LOVED IT ! It was put up outside near their front door less than 30 minutes after opening it.

    Thank you PersonalizationMall.com .... for the variety of options you have available for all occasion. I have purchased personalized WEDDING gifts, NEW HOME gifts, Xmas gifts and NEW BABY gifts. ALL GREAT PRODUCTS and all received with a Big WOW !!!!! I LOVE IT!
    SIMPLY AWESOME
    By Mari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT. PERFECT STYLE AND COLOR. I LOVE THE WAY THE LETTERS GLITTER. NICE QUALITY. SIMPLY PERFECT.
    Just perfect!
    By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son just get married and I bought this as a house warming gift and they love it. He is a Pastor and the message and decoration is Just Perfect.
    The perfect item !!!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for something to use as a memorial plaque under a picture to place in a church in memory of a dear friend. This couldn't have been more perfect !!!! Came very fast and just as ordered. I LOVE everything I've gotten from your website and plan to use it for a family wedding soon.
    Beautiful Wall Plaque
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this Plaque as a wedding gift for my daughter. I loved that I could personalize it to meet their style. It turned out lovely. Very heavy and eloquent, and the lettering was nicely done. My daughter and her new husband were very happy with this gift.
    Excellent service
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the product and the prompt, efficient shipping. I'll definitely use your company in the future.
    God Bless Our Home
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the plaque a lot. The only problem was the E on HOME went into a darker line on the plaque which made the bottom of the E look longer. Touched it up with a dot of beige paint and it looked fine.
    Beautiful
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this Personalized Plaque & I am very pleased. It is heavier than expected & lovely.
    perfect
    By robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good size, clearly displayed, quality is very good, let's see what time does. Overall impressive piece no regret's
    Beautiful Product
    By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these (for different recipients) and I know they will all be pleased!
    Great
    By Hailee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEENY, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this, it's actually heavier than I thought. Shipped within a week too!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved