Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Faith, Love, & Hope Child's Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Faith And Love Silver Monogram Bracelet - 5196
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Not pleased with quality of bracelet and it was too small.
By Nora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet looks very nice in the computer picture. However, I did not like the quality of the band that held it together. Upon stretching it and trying it on, the bracelet band frayed. I found it way too small which equated to few beads on the bracelet. I would not recommend purchasing this product. I currently have a friend putting the few beads on a better stretch band and is adding more beads to make it larger.
First Communion Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the size of the bracelet. It looked like a baby bracelet not a bracelet for a second grader who made her First Communion. I realize that it does stretch and it ended up fitting my friend's daughter but I would not buy another one.
Is Ok
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is too small. I think it will be perfect for a doll not for a child.
Faith & Love Child's Bracelet
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is very dainty, and the colors very pretty. Purchased this as a First Communion gift. Excellent product for the price.
Good but bracelet doesn't stretch much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - June 3, 2014
The bracelet does not stretch much. Maybe 1/8th of an inch. I wish the item description stated the exact diameter of the bracelet instead of saying that it should fit any 3-12 yr old. The engraving wasn't very sharp. The gift boxes, the wrapping paper and the velvet bag all have "Personalizationmall.com" printed all over them and I felt that lowered the quality of the bracelet, the gift and the packaging.
too small again
By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order communion gifts two years ago and was disappointed with the size. The picture presents an image of being a decent size. I was disappointed then, but thought I would try again with another round of communion gifts. I went for the jewwlry this time and again....disappointed with the size. The description reads "Child's" bracelet, what it ought to say is very young child's bracelet.
3-12 years? Seriously?
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the photo on the webpage this looked perfect. Silly me, I did not read every review. When it arrived, it was definitely pretty but WAY too small. It says it will fit a child 3-12 years old. I can't see it fitting anyone over the age of 4, and that's a thin child at best. This was meant as a Communion gift, and now I'm going to have to restring it and add beads first. I'm not happy that I spent the money on this and now I'll have to remake it myself!
Size of Engraving
By Mary Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was way too small - couldn't even see the light engraving. Very disappointed. Also, the engraved charm was extrememly tiny. I had to show the recipient where to look and we still couldn't see it.
Very cue bracelet but very small
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is very cute and age appropriate for first communion, but it is extremely small. Almost more the size for a baptism. I wish it was just a little bigger. Other then that it is adorable.
Perfect
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful.
Great dainty First Communion Bracelet
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too over the top--perfect!
Very sweet and just as pictured...
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a friend's daughter's first communion. It's quite sweet. The beads are pretty good quality--I agree with another shopper that the engraving isn't as deep or the metal as thick as i might like. But for the price, it's a good buy.
Faith & Love bracelet
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is adorable and just perfect for a First Communion.
This gift was a hit!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece for her First Communion--she's 8 years old. She loved it! I t was different than the other jewelry she received in that it was more colorful and trendy--something she can wear for everyday. Past reviews commented on the size, but it is just fine. It even fit my 12 year old daughter. Highly recommended especially for little girls who love pink and purple!
Great Holy Communion gift for a girl
By milena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sedona, AZ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet arrived quickly and was just what I ordered. Very nice product and more versatile because of the colorful beads...for more than the above occasion. The bracelet is great for a young girl of 10..not too juvenile at all.
Very good service.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - April 17, 2012
I was very happy with this product. It is the second time I have bought this bracelet. It is very dainty and I love the initial and year inscription.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, MT) - April 24, 2013
The bracelet was exactly what I was expecting based on the pictures online and the description. Size is perfect for the 8 year old I purchased it for.
My daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IA) - April 16, 2012
The bracelet itself is great. Very simple and pretty. The only thing I didn't like was the font fort the initial. My daughter's initial is S, but the font made it look like an L.
Granddaughter Will Love It
By Carla Neeley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet for my 3-year old granddaughter. The beads are beautiful. On the outside, the bracelet is 6 1/2 inches long. But, because the beads are dimensional and not flat, the inside length is 5 inches. This is when it is not stretched at all. I think the larger cross charm might get in her way, so I am going to remove it and leave the smaller initial charm. You won't be disappointed with this bracelet for your little girl.
Sweet giift for my daughter.
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been wanting something to give to my daughter that celebrates our family and faith. This sweet bracelet is the perfect gift. I plan on giving it to her for Christmas and I just love it. It is pink which is her favorite color and I love the engraving. This bracelet is such a good value for what you get. My daughter is going to love it!
Nice Gift.
By Mayra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a special gift for my Goddaughter's First Communion. I think she'll love it. My daughters thought it was real cute and she can wear it all year round.
adorable
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving isn't as deep as I would have liked, but they are adorable bracelets, and I am sure my flower girls will love them and hopefully cherish them forever.
Love & Faith bracelet review
By Wilhelmina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old granddaughter loved the bracelet she received for her first communion. It was just the perfect size and looked lovely on her small wrist. It is a gift she'll wear and with that will always remember this special day.
W.L. de Jongh, Madison CT.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell City, IA) - May 5, 2012
The bracelet was very pretty and shiny - what any little girl would like. However, I thought it was a little small. This was a gift for my 8 year old niece and I thought it wasn't going to fit her. It did but she isn't going to be able to wear for very long. It appeared to be very sturdy and put together well.
cute bracelet
By coleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newington, CT) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute for 8-12 yr old. Bought it for a communion gift.
bracelet
By CINDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEL CITY, OK) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE BRACELET, IT IS WELL MADE AND MY LITTLE GRANDAUGHTER WILL LOOK BEAUTIFUL ON EASTER.
THANK YOU
Perfect Gift
By david S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the gift so much she is ordering 2 for her friend's children's First Communion.
Pretty in Pink
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this pretty little bracelet. Sometimes when you order on line you never know what you're getting. This is beautiful and my beautiful blond-haired, blue-eyed Ellie will be making her First Communion wearing it. Thank you so much! Nana
First Communion Gift
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bracelet for my goddaughter's first Communion. It seems very durable. I even tried it on to make sure that it stretched. The beads and charms are very cute! It is perfect for a little girl.
Just lovely!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my little niece for her first Communion. She loves pink and this has just the right amount of 'bling' for her age. and the cross and initial/hear charm are just so sweet!
Loved it!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Faith & Love Child's Personalized Bracelet is just perfect!!!! The quality is super!!! It reminds me of a woman's Pandora bracelet except the beads are permanent.
I know my granddaughter will be thrilled!!!!!
Beth
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved